ICF's IPL Auction - Congrats to the owners : Detonator, Sunnyji_2k, Saurav01, just a fan and Debutant !

Sabka base priceee... Ek. :) I think I will put it as 20 billion, lets see how the progress is, depending on the purse (500 billions) and the number of players up for auctions.

G92' date=' I'm thinking of resigning from ownership. Can I do it now?[/quote'] Too late, you paid me already :(( You may voluntarily do so but your fees will not be refunded, I am sorry !
Sabka base priceee... Ek. :) I think I will put it as 20 billion, lets see how the progress is, depending on the purse (500 billions) and the number of players up for auctions.
5 billion :hitler:
Too late, you paid me already :(( You may voluntarily do so but your fees will not be refunded, I am sorry !
Please refund my money :sniffle:
Too late, you paid me already :(( You may voluntarily do so but your fees will not be refunded, I am sorry !
:headshake: laalach buri bala hai. Return his money - there will be many more who will apply.

Yes i truly agree with ikxipfan regarding cricinfo ss....also pricing a ss for 20 billz meaans approx 100 ss for auctions. Dont want to buy a team all alone by myself....would like to acquire stakes in a team though....g92,SG any provisions for having a stake? N whom do i need to pay how much for 50 % stakes?

Yes i truly agree with ikxipfan....pricing a ss for 20 billz meaans approx 100 ss for auctions. Dont want to buy a team all alone by myself....would like to acquire stakes in a team though....g92,SG any provisions for having a stake? N whom do i need to pay how much for 50 % stakes?
Abe 100 bilz kar diya, ab toh ro mat. BTW joint owners can be considered, find someone who wants to join hands with you :nice:
Pay me 100 bilz
uss bechaarey LeoRahi ke 100 bilz waapas kar do yaar - he bid just a few hours earlier but now doesn't want to own a team and he is now left with only 25 bilz....