In this 80% muslim majority area Modi has won by landslilde in panchayat election

You sound like moron obfuscating issues changing topic.., if LTTE starts mobilizing army based on religion which they have never done keeps claimign blopwing themsleves up will earn them paradise and if Lankan govt like ours claims LTTE terrorists have no religion then they have every right to use whatever tacttics can deter them.. Noone should be offended.. Why wud anyone be offended after all oficial line is these psychopaths have no religion so let us do whatever we deem fit for detering them in future..
The last time I checked , I wasn't the one who brought British example to the discussion at hand. What next from you , Sir. How Hitler gassed Jewish children and let's try that on anyone whom you deem as terrorist or criminal . Chump , what makes you think the terrorist will give horsesh.it on how his/her last rites performed. I have already given you example of 9-11 terrorists and suicide bombers.
Interesting so how did you brought yourself to support biggest mass-murderer india has seen i.e Rajeev gandhi.. He did it in first few days of office so can't even claim in those days he used to be saint..
:hysterical::hysterical: when Rajeev Gandhi came to power us samay mein 10 saal ka bhi nahin tha. By the time I had some hosh Rajeev Gandhi was out, thanks mainly to the caste-based politics of VP Singh and the loony brigade of Adwani/Bajpayee. I would have liked Rajeev Gandhi to be at the helm in 90s with Manmohan Singh as Finance Minister. The worst phase in Indian history - 1985-1995 - give or take a few would have been different had Rajeev Gandhi been at the top. Or so I think anyway. xxx
Abbe since when is Congress my party? Kuch ka kuch kah dete ho. And yes I have strong reservations about that article you put up. You should seriously stop using "ends justify the means". That act of British, as also tons like them, was simply a brutal way to kill Indians. Why is that so hard to understand? You should not use it to further your argument, simple. xx
Drop that pretence even communazis were not your party till one fine day u guys sensed revival of cold-war and we saw gory display of happy-orgasm.:D. Why are we fooling ourselves.. U know u defend them u ignore their blatant wrong-doing what more one expects from a party cadre.. My pattern-matching algorithm says you are one.. I don't see anythign wrong in these means when the political stand is these guys have no religion.. so even means is fine.. Why; what british did; is even relevant here lest u are trying to change the debate.. As I asked in last post: are we not going to use guns since british used them on freedom fighters.. That methos is also a weapon just like gun simple.. What transpired in indepdence movement discussion doesn't belong here..
Interesting so how did you brought yourself to support biggest mass-murderer india has seen i.e Rajeev gandhi.. He did it in first few days of office so can't even claim in those days he used to be saint.. Mind u his supposed crime is same as Modi's.. Presiding over mass killing and since lack of evidence agianst Modi hasn;t deterred you so it;s fair to say lack of evidence against Rajeev gandhi too sud not be a problem.. Both so far have been accused of making a remark on the eve of riot whihc can't be corroborated.
Going by this weird logic , even Vajpayee and Advani are mass murderers aren't they ? The question is , where does the buck stop. In the case of Gujarat , it is definitely stops at Modi. But , I would agree on Indira Gandhi . In my opinion , she should have been tried in court for all her criminal action.
Drop that pretence even communazis were not your party till one fine day u guys sensed revival of cold-war and we saw gory display of happy-orgasm.:D. Why are we fooling ourselves.. U know u defend them u ignore their blatant wrong-doing what more one expects from a party cadre..My pattern-matching algorithm says you are one..
:hysterical::hysterical: Arre bhaiya itna to karo ke jab maine kah diya ke I am not Congressi to atleast respect that. Ab $aala is baat pe bhi debate ke main Congressi hoon ke nahin? :hysterical::hysterical:
:hysterical::hysterical: when Rajeev Gandhi came to power us samay mein 10 saal ka bhi nahin tha. By the time I had some hosh Rajeev Gandhi was out, thanks mainly to the caste-based politics of VP Singh and the loony brigade of Adwani/Bajpayee. I would have liked Rajeev Gandhi to be at the helm in 90s with Manmohan Singh as Finance Minister. The worst phase in Indian history - 1985-1995 - give or take a few would have been different had Rajeev Gandhi been at the top. Or so I think anyway. xxx
So now when u know what he did, why this alleged mass-murderer is even in ur list of favourtie leaders... Just looking for some consistency.. I guess u made an excpetion and we all know why:D. .. and Then u claim u are not congress supporter.. interesting again:haha:
Why; what british did; is even relevant here lest u are trying to change the debate.. As I asked in last post: are we not going to use guns since british used them on freedom fighters.. That methos is also a weapon just like gun simple.. What transpired in indepdence movement discussion doesn't belong here..
Now you have lost it DR. Chalo take a deep breath and recharge yourself. Going on a killing spree a la British is the same as not using guns?? :hysterical::hysterical: Kya hua bhai?
So now when u know what he did' date=' why this alleged mass-murderer is even in ur list of favourtie leaders... Just looking for some consistency.. I guess u made an excpetion and we all know why. .. and Then u claim u are not congress supporter.. interesting again[/quote'] Fair enough. Now do me a favour and answer these. Straight answers: 1) Have I not mentioned 5000 plus times that EVERY rioter in Indian history should be brought to court? Be it 1984 riots, 1992 or 2002? 2) Have I not mentioned that people involved in Delhi/Mumbai/Gujrat riots should be brought to book? IN fact I remember how during one such debates I had mentioned of Sajjan Kumar, HKL Bhagat etc who were involved in 1984 riots in which Sikhs were butchered. That the rioters were all Hindus and Congressi. Of course at that time you descended upon as "Hey thats not a Hindu riot". Bhool gaya? 3) Lastly I have AGREED that Congress(and its leaders) were DIRECTLY involved in 1984. Now can you do me the same favour and say the same about Modi/BJP/Gujrat 2002? Jaldi jaldi seedha jawaab do xxx

Typical Hindutva mindset here. ... If you are against our ideology , then you not a patriot but a terrorist sympathizer. I heard that line before .. from a Bush /Cheney and co.... No wonder , these morons support even the fake war....:hysterical::hysterical: ! Wake up and smell the coffee !

See going on a killing spree; where did u get this from. Premise of that article is if we kill these terrorist ba$tards then instead of giving them burial we give them funeral. That's what is the essance because they fear funeral comes in the way of their jannat-seeking endeavour... it doesn't give any directives on how or how many of these criminal we should liquidate. Unless you are against death penalty (I won't be surprised if u are) given to these psychopaths the "killing spree" phrase sounds like misplaced viz aviz that article discussion. If u see any part of that article suggesting going killing spree ala british please let me know.. It's just insiniuating a tactical final-rite accorded to these jannat-seekers, hardly says anythign about how to kill them.. U are just sensationalizing this in electornic media style by putting your own words in mouth of the commentator.

U are just sensationalizing this in electornic media style by putting your own words in mouth of the commentator.
I am asking you a very straight question :finger::finger: Uppar ke 3points parho aur jawaab do
See going on a killing spree; where did u get this from. Premise of that article is if we kill these terrorist ba then instead of giving them burial we give them funeral. That's what is the essance because they fear funeral comes in the way of their jannat-seeking endeavour... it doesn't give any directives on how or how many of these criminal we should liquidate. Unless you are against death penalty (I won't be surprised if u are) given to these psychopaths the "killing spree" phrase sounds like misplaced viz aviz that article discussion. If u see any part of that article suggesting going killing spree ala british please let me know.. It's just insiniuating a tactical final-rite accorded to these jannat-seekers, hardly says anythign about how to kill them.. U are just sensationalizing this in electornic media style by putting your own words in mouth of the commentator.
Assuming that your reasoning about giving them funeral instead of burial is true, and what makes you think that muslims in India and world wide will keep quiet , if we start meting out this sort of treatment to muslim dead bodies. All hell will break loose ... you know that .... Also, keep in mind , we(Indians) do not have the habit of disrespecting dead bodies. We are too humane to conduct barbaric act...
Assuming that your reasoning about giving them funeral instead of burial is true, and what makes you think that muslims in India and world wide will keep quiet , if we start meting out this sort of treatment to muslim dead bodies. All hell will break loose ... you know that ....
That actually brings me to an experience that I had a couple of days back KR. I saw this movie -Flesh & Blood. It is a movie set in 15-16th century in Britain when the country was truly barbaric. In a particular scene of the movie a young couple is seen digging right under two decaying corpse that are hanging from the tree. The reason is that when a man is hung a root grows right under the place where he died. And if a couple eats it their love shall stay eternal. The name of the root was Mandrake(I am sure our colleague by that name will probably change it now). So there are two young 17-18s digging for the root right under two decaying corpse without being perturbed. It was so effing gut wrenching for me. But it was very valid for its time. Moral of the story - Dont judge morals of yesteryears by today's standards. In 1800 Britain ruled 3/4 of the world. Today if they tried they would get their a$$es handed over to them. xxx
:hysterical::hysterical: Arre bhaiya itna to karo ke jab maine kah diya ke I am not Congressi to atleast respect that. Ab is baat pe bhi debate ke main Congressi hoon ke nahin? :hysterical::hysterical:
Had you extended this courtesy to top-performing CM when he says he didn't organize any riots we wud have not been having this debate in first place .. But we all know when he talks about Afzal Guru it becomes anti-minorityism ( where is sense in that) , So basically we are not taking people on face value, we are judging them by what they say how they behave yada yada. Not only that you guys even fill in the blanks add some words too if it doesn't gell well with pre-conceived notions.... Heck I am not doing anything of that sort. You won't find leap of logic in my analysis I am just creating a logic-continuum without adding anything from my side .. Debate kahan hai it's obvious you are going by all the data so far; except ur this claim that you aren't.. Question before me is should I discredit all the data gathered over months or your this latest statement. I am machiavalian I consider everyone is capable of all kind of negative things inlcuding lying if they think they can get away with it. So let us say u were capable of lying just like anybody ( including me) then the probabaility theory says that I must take conclusion from the larger ensemble as truth as opposed to single singular data-point which is not in consonance with the rest. Achchhi analysis kiye na :D
Assuming that your reasoning about giving them funeral instead of burial is true, and what makes you think that muslims in India and world wide will keep quiet , if we start meting out this sort of treatment to muslim dead bodies. All hell will break loose ... you know that .... Also, keep in mind , we(Indians) do not have the habit of disrespecting dead bodies. We are too humane to conduct barbaric act...
It won't if we stick by our stance and propgate the claim that terrorist has no religion..We can corner every well meaning muslim leader, there are few clowns who will be clowns and there are ways to handle them. We ain't disrespecting any dead body techincally they will get a proper funeral, not what they desired but respectful nonetheless. We ain't dragging their bodies to the street or anything..
Had you extended this courtesy to top-performing CM when he says he didn't organize any riots we wud have not been having this debate in first place .. But we all know when he talks about Afzal Guru it becomes anti-minorityism ( where is sense in that) , So basically we are not taking people on face value, we are judging them by what they say how they behave yada yada. Not only that you guys even fill in the blanks add some words too if it doesn't gell well with pre-conceived notions....
Kuch samajh mein nahin aaya. Khaaya peeya kuch nahin glass toda 12 aana. Here let me tell you the difference between a KR and a DR(ideological differences aside): 1) KR(you can put me or other Pscecs here too) take Modi to task for what he has done. They are also more than happy if a Congressi is taken to task. You, and this can be any of the right winger, will defend Modi but criticize Congress. Even when the other group will agree Congress was at fault you will NOT admit Modi was at fault? This is no different from right wingers in USA or for that matter terrorist who only have 1-track mind. Thus it should suprise noone that both Jinnah and RSS have similar views on partition. 2) A KR wont speak of 1984 riot with a "It were the Sikhs who started it first, after all didnt they kill Indira Gandhi? Didnt they put Punjab on fire"? They will say yes Sikhs were butchered and Hindus were responsible. No ifs and buts about it. You will go thus, "Who started Godhra?", "Who did bomb blast"? "Why shouldnt we just burn them all". See the difference? xxx
Kuch samajh mein nahin aaya. Khaaya peeya kuch nahin glass toda 12 aana. Here let me tell you the difference between a KR and a DR(ideological differences aside): 1) KR(you can put me or other Pscecs here too) take Modi to task for what he has done ( and we get to decide what he has done :hysterical:). They are also more than happy if a Congressi is taken to task. ( This part is balloney just look at yourslef you have veered the Rajeev Gandhi riot issue so far , feeling coy like newly wed:hysterical: ..) You, and this can be any of the right winger, will defend Modi but criticize Congress. Even when the other group will agree Congress was at fault you will NOT admit Modi was at fault? This is no different from right wingers in USA or for that matter terrorist who only have 1-track mind. ( right winger are all for punishment but ain;t ready to give judge-jury-executioner role to psecs) Thus it should suprise noone that both Jinnah and RSS have similar views on partition. Another lacunae in history lessons ( right wingers even today talk about akhand bharat) 2) A KR wont speak of 1984 riot with a "It were the Sikhs who started it first, after all didnt they kill Indira Gandhi? Didnt they put Punjab on fire"? They will say yes Sikhs were butchered and Hindus were responsible. No ifs and buts about it. (KR , Lurker and company just won't talk about it .... YOu will hear defaneing silence, once again just look at how you have skirted Rajeev gandhi guilty question.. Right now titler is under scanner, I have not seen a pip from any of the psec puminaris so far ) You will go thus, "Who started Godhra?", "Who did bomb blast"? "Why shouldnt we just burn them all". [it's every bit relevant what triggers violence if one is honest in checking these.. if intention is the political mileage then thes things back stage without rhyme reason some personality is pinned for all the crime , everyone goes happy home] See the difference? xxx
^ Your post pretty much sums it up ... Hindutva mentality here .. "Two wrongs equals right syndrome " .. .
Interesting have you noticed Lurker mian is yet to come to terms with the fact that his dictum find Rajeev gandhi guilty and also the fact he is his favourtie leader..:haha: Two wrongs make right.. In latest episode.. tell me how many words have you written on Digvijay Singh: Gujrata is filled with hindu terrorist It's very niuce when somoen points to your fallacy to say ohho let us forget about that twon wrongs don;t make it right.. of course it doesn;t. But first wrong invairably always is cause of second one.. So if any honest person wants to check wrongs altogether , he/she wud go for the first one not second... check the first second will disappear.. But as we have just seen people like you deny the existance of first ones.. some have them as favourtie leaders.. not impressed with these forked-tongue-talk:sad_smile:
Jesus ! I have already criticized the entire congress including it's leader Sonia Gandhi. Have the habit of reading before you mouth off. Read my earlier post wherein I have clearly stated that Modi should have taken Sonia Gandhi to court for defamation of character. But the fool screwed it up by endorsing the fake encounter in his Godhra speech.