In this 80% muslim majority area Modi has won by landslilde in panchayat election

You have not forcing you to utter sthg is not condemnation that's conveneint one-liner.. I want you to hound them the way you do Modi then i will give you benefit of doubt right now u are just a polished congress-crime defender..

I want you to hound them the way you do Modi then i will give you benefit of doubt right now u are just a polished congress-crime defender..
:hysterical::hysterical: Abbe why are you much against Congress and Communist parties? Anytime you have to show someone down you tag him as Congress sympathiser? Mujhe lagta hai in your pichla janam you contested against Congress and lost your jamanat :giggle:
Sanskrit is communal and Urdu is secular, Mandir is Communal and Masjid is Secular, Sadhu is Communal and Iman is Secular
Okay I will pick that line since pretty much everything else is a rant. First things first, my question about who/what is PSecs was obviously in the context of ICF so to make matters simple could you find us example of when it was suggested that Sanskrit is Communal? Or that Urdu is Secular? Lets move on to the case of Mandir and Masjid. Since you brought that up as well lets see when has it been mentioned what you are suggesting. Same holds true for Imran/Sadhu etc. Since you wrote that very line I am guessing it should not exactly take you a long time to put proof, fair? xxx
Ok Lurks ... I found some more classic syndromes that pseudo secularists exhibit ... :D Sanskrit is communal and Urdu is secular, Mandir is Communal and Masjid is Secular, Sadhu is Communal and Iman is Secular, BJP is communal and Muslim league is Secular, Dr. Praveen Bhai Togadia is ANTI-NATIONAL and Bhukari is Secular, Vande Matharam is communal and Allah-O-Akbar is secular, Shriman is communal and Mian is secular, Hinduism is Communal and Islam is Secular, Hindutva is communal and Shariat is secular, Sikhs getting slaughered in thousands = A MISTAKE. Hindus getting killed in Kashmir = Political problem. Muslims getting killed by a few hundred = Holocaust. Poor protestors getting shot in WB under Left Govt = Misunderstanding. Banning Parzania in Gujarat = Communal. Banning Da Vinci Code and Jo Bole So Nihaal = Secular. Kargil Attack = Government failure. Chinese invasion in 1962 = Unfortunate betrayal. Reservations in every school and college on caste lines = Secular. Asking for Reservations in Minority institutions = Communal. Fake encounters in Gujarat [sohrabuddin] = BJP Communalism. Fake encounters under Cong-NCP in Maharashtra [Khwaja Younus] Police atrocity. Talking about Hindus and Hinduism appeasment = Communal. Talking about Muslims and Islam = Secular. BJP freeing 3 terrorists to save 100 Indian hostages = Shameful Congress freeing 4 militants to save just a life of one daughter of it’s minister in Kashmir [Rubina Sayed ] Natural Political dilemma. Attack on Parliament = BJP ineptitude. Not hanging Afzal Guru the mastermind despite Supreme Court orders = Humanity and Political dilemma. BJP questioning Islam = Communal. Congress questioning Lord Rama’s existance = Clerical Error.
:two_thumbs_up:
I Never claimed you or anyone did say all of those things .... but thats the impression one gets after reading your posts .... but you have in the past claimed that there was no Sharia ever in India and are eager to jump on DR on the Gujrat issue but never have I seen you exhibit the same eagerness towards the train victims or the KPs or the various other terror incidents. Pls correct me if Iam wrong. And FWIW some of the political parties especially Congress and the Left do exhibit those syndromes .... You now claim that you dont support those parties which is fine but as DR said the pattern matching algorithm puts you squarely in that category.
Forget it his fav leader is rajeev gandhi and if consistency word is anythign to go by Mr Rajeev gandhi's profile viz a viz riot is more than a match to Modi.. It's easy to lecture peole i;'s about us u and me all guilty party perceived or otherwise sud be dealt in same manner but it's quite hard to actually practoce that isn't it..:D
I Never claimed you or anyone did say all of those things .... but thats the impression one gets after reading your posts .... but you have in the past claimed that there was no Sharia ever in India and are eager to jump on DR on the Gujrat issue but never have I seen you exhibit the same eagerness towards the train victims or the KPs or the various other terror incidents. Pls correct me if Iam wrong.
Oh yes Sir you did. Look up your post in this thread.
Some characteristics of PSecs on this forum :
Thread # 30 followed by
Ok Lurks ... I found some more classic syndromes that pseudo secularists exhibit
So back to the question: Who/what/which forum members has said anything like what you suggested : that is Sanskrit is communal and Urdu Secular? yada yada Since I am quoting you directly I expect a straight answer. Or you can simply accept that your notion of Psecs on ICF is wrong. What is gonna be? xxxx

Lurker jwalant udaharna abhi tumhare samen hai Modi episode mein Digvijay Singh: Gujrata is filled with hindu terrorists Nobody takes note of this no cry of communal talk Modi: Talks about particular individulas with criminal antecednets no mention of their religious affiliation Everybody paints town saying Modi is communal If u loook at it honestly without that modi-is-bad prism you will see what BB is getting at....

If u loook at it honestly without that modi-is-bad prism you will see what BB is getting at....
Let me first get from BB if he talks of Psecs on this forum or otherwise. His post started with forum members so it is only rationale that he clarifies his stance, or mistake. Uske baad discussion ka daayra barhate hain.
Thread 30 was about what I have seen on this forum(you may or not have said those things in Post 30) .... Post 92 was about Psecs out there ... the Lallu Yadavas and Mulayams and Sonia' and their sidekicks .... we have obviously never discussed Sanskrit Vs Urdu on this forum ... or some other things mentioned on that post ... so there is no need for you to get defensive about it.
I fail to see how point 30, or for that matter 92, is even relevant when me and you have obviously spoke in detail about Gandhi and Sharia only. Which is why I mentioned clearly that most of the things you wrote in those two posts are mere rant. And yes it would have helped if you showed me directly what Psecs attributes are, specially in relation to some one like me. For whatever it is worth I am one of the few ones here who have spoke about Sanskrit here. I remember clearly a thread where I suggested to make an Indian language as common national language(ahead of English) and if Sanskrit is that language I would be more than happy. That argument found no takers. xxx

Oke so final words is that description was super-set and psecs fit the bill on one or more than one count from that list..:two_thumbs_up: PS: Right now I am secular since am using urdu poetry in siganture.. :-)):two_thumbs_up:

How come BB Kannad I thought just like tamil wud be close to sanskrit hence easy to understand for you..

Oke so final words is that description was super-set and psecs fit the bill on one or more than one count from that list..:two_thumbs_up: PS: Right now I am secular since am using urdu poetry in siganture.. :-)):two_thumbs_up:
I don't know about PSEC but you certainly are a pawn used by the politicians who pretend to be some sort of messiah of Hindus. And here is the sad part ... you still haven't realized it ...
Add this gibeerish to the psec pattern-recongintion lilst please.. U keep using word messiah alot these days I have inkling that offcially Kalma narration event is nigh..:D Nobdoy is messiha just an able administrator most able dare I say amongst politicos. That counts for alot in my book.. And what pawn; I am sure Modi is not even aware of existance of some Anil Kumar. He has at least 5.5+ crore admirers oops pawns:haha:
AHA.. at least you know your true worth then !:D And can you please list some good able administrator from the other side ?? Why does it always have to saffron brigade ??
Unlike PSEcs I know my true worth know doubt about it..:two_thumbs_up:.. I do problme is u mostly are sleeping when that happens politics interests u only when u see Modi being recognised for work done.. Otherwise Nitish Kumar gets talked Naveen patnaiK gets tallked Chnadrbabu Naidoo used to get nod.. Because this saffrin brigade leader has outperfomred everyone past present and hopefully even future by a long distance hence he gets talked about. I am not the only one even Manmohan Singh who is peddling lies in election time recognised in CM's conclave that Modi was the best.. Rajeev gandhi foundation tells Modi is the best , again it's another matter that Sonia took them to task for stating the obvious.. Corporate India's big boss estell Modi is the best.. Lastly Gujarat's janta says Modi is the best and honestlty this is the bottomline.. Yes even on status of minority presubaly his Achilles Heel he is best; as we have discssed earlier how Gujrati muslim have better litreacy rate and are ahead on socio-economic ladder in comparison to the rest.. I can't find even single reason not to give him top billing .. U see my stance is not based on my feelings opinion unlike you folks:D

Tavleen Singh as usual at her uncluttered best http://www.indianexpress.com/story/243066.html How interesting to see Islamism raise its ugly little head in secular, Marxist West Bengal last week. And how interesting that those proud warriors against ‘communalism’ that constitute the West Bengal government should kowtow to the worst kind of religious fanatics by throwing Taslima Nasreen out of the state on a midnight flight to Rajasthan. Tch, tch, tch! What is happening to Marxists these days? Have they become crypto-communalists while we weren’t looking? A secret cadre of the ‘communal’ Bharatiya Janata Party? How else to explain why those who subscribe to an ideology that rejects religion should bow before its worst manifestation? Taslima Nasreen is a writer. An intellectual refugee who fled the wrath of Islamists in her native Bangladesh to seek shelter in a country that supposedly stands for secularism and freedom of thought. We owe her protection or we violate the fundamental principles of our Constitution. The Marxist government of West Bengal should be ashamed of itself. Instead of throwing Taslima Nasreen out, the jackboot should have been brought down hard on the Islamists whose violent protests, ostensibly over government brutalities in Nandigram, caused Kolkata to be placed under curfew and the army to be called out. Taslima Nasreen has been living quietly in Kolkata, making almost no public appearances since she was attacked by Islamists in Hyderabad a few months ago. Why was her name dragged into the protests against what happened in Nandigram? Liberal, secular journalists report that the Islamist mobs that destroyed public property and stoned policemen in Kolkata were incensed not just over Nandigram but over some article that appeared in an obscure Bengali newspaper. If the Marxist government stood by its own principles it would have told the all-India Muslim troublemaking front that this is not Saudi Arabia but India and we cherish the right of free speech. Shame on you, Buddhadeb Bhattacharya. As for me, I am neither secular nor liberal when it comes to religious fanatics of any kind. So in the plainest words, I would like to say that there is no room for Islamists in India. They must be deported to a country like Saudi Arabia where life runs according to the laws of the Shariat, or so the Saudis tell us. Last week a 19-year-old girl, who was gang-raped because she was seen in the company of a man who was not her husband, brother or father, was sentenced to a punishment of 200 lashes. This is the sort of primitive justice that our homegrown Islamists approve of but they must be told firmly that this is not the Indian way. In secular India, secular laws apply and it is the rapist who gets punished and not the victim. In India women can hang about on their own and even with their lovers without being punished. Unlike in Saudi Arabia they are even allowed to drive cars. On a more serious note, we need to pay close attention to the threat of homegrown, south Asian radical Islam. In the name of ‘secularism’ the prime minister has closed his eyes not just to the disturbing number of madrassas that have come up on our borders and in remote villages but also to the increasing number of organisations that shield Islamism. They function openly in our cities, and if they are not openly spreading poison against other religions, they are actively involved in promoting the idea that the only religion worthy of respect is Islam. That these organisations are dangerously influential is evident from the thousands of ordinary Muslims that pour into the streets to protest against whatever they are told is the new Islamist cause. There is always a hysterical edge to the protests that make the protesters link all sorts of grievances together. What does Taslima Nasreen have to do with Nandigram? What does Nandigram have to do with Islam? What does the All-India Minority Front that led the violence in Kolkata have to do with any of these things? We need to protect India from this kind of religious hysteria. We have an economy on the verge of a boom, a stock market that goes up steadily, and a huge population of young Indians who seek modernity and prosperity. If there is one thing, in my humble view, that can bring all of our hopes and dreams crashing down, it is radical Islam. It is dangerous for our policymakers to continue to ignore the threat we face from the military-mullah dictatorships in Pakistan and Bangladesh. It is because they make no distinction between ordinary Indian Muslims and Islamists that no action has been taken so far against the front organisations of radical Islam. It is these organisations that are directly responsible for the kind of meaningless violence we saw in Kolkata last week. They must be stopped.

People don't see how serious threat Leftist are to the parliemantary democracy of India whihc used to be embedded in mutual respect across the idelogical divide. Chandra Shekhar's dying query was why ain't they talking to each other, we never stopped talking even during emergency.. yes u heard it right during yester-years NDA tenure included decency was so firmly carved in our polity. There is a complete absence of any dialogue beteen treasury and opposition. You won't find opposition leaders present on official banquet hosted for foreign dignitaries anymore. Communist have ordered clear dictates against this practice. There was a time when media didn't even get a whiff and a security matter of paramount importance was settled behind the scene; thus remarked Mulayam Singh during NDA regime. Cummunazis control of this govt has virtually broken this tradition, so much so congressi were warned from enterntaining any suggestion or talking to NDA over pension-bill which incidentally was NDA's brain-child and also introduced by them. Congress is not to blame in anyway shape and form for this development it's communazis who always do exclusivist politics.. This is very very serious matter, sort of stepping stone for Pakistan like situation in our polity. Guess Shekhar Gupta pretty soon won't be able to face the question from Nawaz Sharif to the effect "How can Rajeev gandhi greet V P singh with folded hands as PM in then parliament when couple of days back he was calling him thief." Shekhar Gupta remarked, "It's matured democracy at work, you won't understand, Mr. PM."

You have a point their DR . Communazis are a disgrace to democracy and their handling of the Taslima incident and Nandigram shows their hypocrisy and high handedness. Now , let's hear it from you .. Do you agree with BJP's decision to dilly dally the nuclear deal which Mr Singh so desperately wants to sign with USA. I am sure you will come up with some spin to justify their procrastination to accomplish the deal.

If u remember KR I have started a thread to that effect and said unequivocally nooooo to what BJP is doing. Now if you read the under-current this feeble opposition of BJP is the product of lack of dialogue culture which I just pointe out. BJP if given the power will do exactly the same what UPA is doing as far as nuclear deal is concerned may be little more bargaining. I think they are little peeved because the process was put in place by them and they didn't get to take the credit so basically politics is being played. They are not opposed to deal per se and if my political calculation is wrong and they really are againsnt it then well they don't have my vote of support on this issue, as I have said in past. And yues deal is not stuck due to BJP opposition as mentioned earlier opposition bench do not matter these days it's coalition partner communazis who are stalling it.

OKE KR u won't like this but forget for few seconds that it's Modi's interview and read through the text.... http://www.indianexpress.com/story/234508-3.html There is a feeling that you are very close to industry and business. Some say too close. Shankersinh Vaghela says that your government is not for five crore people but for five crorepatis. My Vibrant Gujarat Global Summit takes place once in two years. On the other hand, every year for three days my government travels to Gujarat’s villages to promote education of the girl child. I personally go to the least developed village. I stay there for three days and personally take the girls to schools. I devote one and a half days in two years for Vibrant Gujarat. I give three days every year for the girl child in the most backward village of the state. You can imagine what is the priority of my government. I have asked secretaries of the state government to look after 30 of the least backward tehsils in the state. And I devote three hours discussing each tehsil with these officers. Can you imagine! Three hours for a tehsil at the chief minister’s level! Ninety hours for 30 tehsils. This is my priority. ( Find me even a single CM, PM or any political functionary who does this kind of due diligence over development matters.. )It is my duty that investment comes to my state. That is why I organise the Vibrant Gujarat Summit and I meet everyone on the open stage. I do not meet anyone behind closed doors, which was a weakness of politicians in the past. Those who want to indulge in wrongdoing meet people behind closed doors. My conscience is clear. I meet them in front of TV cameras, in front of everyone, under the glare of the arc lights.