sandtest Posted December 27, 2007 Posted December 27, 2007 Continously following the news since midnight. once again our dhimmi media is at their best. Benazir Bhutto nurtured Taliban and Islamism all through her tenure as PM. Taliban were a very important component of her geo-political strategy. And now she had to loose her life at the hands of Monsters she nurtured....in the name of Islam. Now that is very Ironic!!!!
Lurker Posted December 27, 2007 Author Posted December 27, 2007 I have no time for that book got better books to read.. Anyway am not willing to corronate some india hater just because he had realization during improsinment that yes India certainly is better viz a viz democracy.... Issiliye kahta hoon ke sanki aadmi ho :giggle: Arre bhaiya where is the case of corronation hain? If you choose to be ignorant be all so by all means. I personally think it is better to read the man's first hand statements before casting a stone. Like I mentioned Bhutto was very appreciative about Indian pluralism and democracy and I am more than happy to give him credit for that. How many Pakistani leaders do that? Conversly how many Indian leaders speak anything positive about Pakistan at all? xxx
sandtest Posted December 27, 2007 Posted December 27, 2007 Why are dhimmi Indian media not being honest and stating the harm she did towards India and Hindus when she was the PM??? Maybe now for appeasing Unkil she was talking against Islamic radicalism, but when she was PM she institutionalized Islamism. It had adverse effects on India. Thousands of Indians died because of her nurturing Islamism and Taliban.
sandtest Posted December 27, 2007 Posted December 27, 2007 Some interesting "ethnic" facts are coming out. All the PM's of Pakistan who came from Sindh (Liaqat Ali Khan, Zulfikhar Ali Bhutto and now Benazir Bhutto) are killed in Punjab - Not just Punjab but garrison city of Rawalpindi - headquarter of pakistan army.
sandtest Posted December 27, 2007 Posted December 27, 2007 I once again say, give peace a chance, dis-integrate terrorist Islamic state of Pakistan into smaller states such as balochistan, Sindhistan, Pakhtoonistan, and Pakjabistan. Take total control of Paki nukes to avoid any fallout into jehadi hands. but spineless government led by Madam Manio and a puppet PM in MMS will loose sleep your sad "assassination" of Bhutto mam. True "Nehruvian" legacy we have inherited -- totally incapable of exploiting any opportunity coming our way.
Lurker Posted December 27, 2007 Author Posted December 27, 2007 I once again say, give peace a chance, dis-integrate terrorist Islamic state of Pakistan into smaller states such as balochistan, Sindhistan, Pakhtoonistan, and Pakjabistan. Take total control of Paki nukes to avoid any fallout into jehadi hands. but spineless government led by Madam Manio and a puppet PM in MMS will loose sleep your sad "assassination" of Bhutto mam. True "Nehruvian" legacy we have inherited -- totally incapable of exploiting any opportunity coming our way. Total faltoo baat. You do realize that such rants, or oppertunism if you will, will actually get Pakistan together, dont you? Nothing unites Pakistanis more than an Indian interference in their country's internal affairs. Just like nothing unites us Indians more than a Pakistani threat. Pakistan is not gonna vanish in thin air. We are talking of a country with 18-20 crore people. It is very vital to South Asian stability. You seem to think a disunited Pakistan is great for India, but what guarantees are there that a disgruntled Balochistani would not turn its gun towards India(specially in Kashmir)?? Right now we seem to be surrounded by failed state, you seem to be interested in seeing their numbers go up!:angry_smile:
kumble_rocks Posted December 27, 2007 Posted December 27, 2007 I once again say, give peace a chance, dis-integrate terrorist Islamic state of Pakistan into smaller states such as balochistan, Sindhistan, Pakhtoonistan, and Pakjabistan. Take total control of Paki nukes to avoid any fallout into jehadi hands. but spineless government led by Madam Manio and a puppet PM in MMS will loose sleep your sad "assassination" of Bhutto mam. True "Nehruvian" legacy we have inherited -- totally incapable of exploiting any opportunity coming our way. Funny post , but wrong thread ! Post it here in the fun and laughter section http://indiancricketfans.com/forumdisplay.php?f=11
chunky_lafanga Posted December 27, 2007 Posted December 27, 2007 She was a charismatic leader but her speech about Kashmir still rings in my ears. So yes it's a major political development and a big jolt for Pakistan but my immediate concern is India. Pakistan is descending into chaos but it's possible that one day similar stuff could happen to India. Pakistan is a banana republic but in all honesty we are not that far ahead either. If we are not careful we could also end up becoming a banana republic. Anyway the dance of death continues on planet earth. One day we all have to do that dance :nervous::((
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 27, 2007 Posted December 27, 2007 Yes azadi azadi azadi in her shrill voice.. she is ur typical pakistani politician bak-stabbing as and when it was expedient chanignt tunes as and when ti was expedient.. abhi abhi madi hai behcari outpuring of positive message is understandbale let the fog settle people will see her for what she was..
Lurker Posted December 27, 2007 Author Posted December 27, 2007 Pakistan is descending into chaos but it's possible that one day similar stuff could happen to India. Pakistan is a banana republic but in all honesty we are not that far ahead either. If we are not careful we could also end up becoming a banana republic. We would be okay, if and only if, we do not go the Pakistan's religious way. If there is a lesson for Pakistan here, there is an equal lesson for India here - Religious fanaticism doesnt pay. I hope the right wing parties take a note of it and stop plastering Indian election with a - Jo Hindu hit ki baat karega, wahi desh pe raaj karega. It is time to analyze whats going wrong in Pakistan but also to do some introspection of our own. xxx
head coach Posted December 27, 2007 Posted December 27, 2007 Some of these posters in this forum reminds me of people who dance while accompanying a funeral procession in Chennai. They dance for their sustainable livelihood whereas these guys are giving away their rusty hate plows...
chunky_lafanga Posted December 27, 2007 Posted December 27, 2007 Play with fire and you will get burnt! First three minutes you will hear Bhutto supporting muslim nuts. Anyway I am back to reality and I say that she can go off to heaven. I don't care. Much better humans die everyday all around the world. MdYLzqrRqb0
Lurker Posted December 27, 2007 Author Posted December 27, 2007 Some of these posters in this forum reminds me of people who dance while accompanying a funeral procession in Chennai. They dance for their sustainable livelihood whereas these guys are giving away their rusty hate plows... :hysterical::hysterical: By the way dancing in funeral procession? :(( Is that a Muslim thingy? I am not sure if its a Hindu thingy at all HC
head coach Posted December 27, 2007 Posted December 27, 2007 :hysterical::hysterical: By the way dancing in funeral procession? :(( Is that a Muslim thingy? I am not sure if its a Hindu thingy at all HC I dont know Lurker. I have seen this in Chennai. These guys are paid for dancing and wait for a death to happen to get it rolling...
kumble_rocks Posted December 27, 2007 Posted December 27, 2007 Play with fire and you will get burnt! First three minutes you will hear Bhutto supporting muslim nuts. Anyway I am back to reality and I say that she can F off to heaven. I don't care. Much better humans die everyday all around the world. Good post , I have read/heard far worst rants against India by Benazir Bhutto and her father. So , I all I can say is RIP .. but she was hardly a martyr ...
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 27, 2007 Posted December 27, 2007 Never heard of dancing in funeral..:hysterical:..
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 27, 2007 Posted December 27, 2007 Play with fire and you will get burnt! First three minutes you will hear Bhutto getting wet about muslim nuts. Anyway I am back to reality and I say that she can F off to heaven. I don't care. Much better humans die everyday all around the world. MdYLzqrRqb0 :two_thumbs_up: this martyrization noise stinks
head coach Posted December 27, 2007 Posted December 27, 2007 Never heard of dancing in funeral..:hysterical:.. Found this on google: Dappaankuthu is a type of dance (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dance) performed on the streets of Tamil Nadu (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tamil_Nadu), India (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/India). It is commonly performed to relieve emotional stress (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Emotional_stress) or in celebration of an event. It is therefore equally likely in both wedding (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wedding) processions and funeral (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Funeral) processions. It is traditionally performed to the infectious beats of gaana (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gaana) music. During funerals, the dance is perceived to pacify a departed soul when the funeral procession is taking place. In this context it is sometimes referred to as the 'Savoo Koothu', or literally 'Death Dance'.[citation needed (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wikipedia:Citing_sources)] During weddings, particularly those of lower-income classes, dappaankuthu may be performed during the arrival of the bridegroom's procession, and also during the parading of the couple. It may be considered as Tamil Nadu's equivalent of the Baraat procession in North Indian weddings.
Lurker Posted December 27, 2007 Author Posted December 27, 2007 Interesting HC. Another amazing thing about India. Damn we are a rich country :yay:
varun Posted December 27, 2007 Posted December 27, 2007 We would be okay, if and only if, we do not go the Pakistan's religious way. If there is a lesson for Pakistan here, there is an equal lesson for India here - Religious fanaticism doesnt pay. I hope the right wing parties take a note of it and stop plastering Indian election with a - Jo Hindu hit ki baat karega, wahi desh pe raaj karega. It is time to analyze whats going wrong in Pakistan but also to do some introspection of our own. xxx Spot on