Guest dada_rocks Posted December 27, 2007 Posted December 27, 2007 This lecture makes even more sense .. [ame=http://youtube.com/watch?v=P6egbHka530]YouTube - Aatankwaad ko lalkar 1/7[/ame] [ame= - Aatankwaad ko lalkar 2/7[/ame] [ame= - Aatankwaad ko lalkar 3/7[/ame]
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 27, 2007 Posted December 27, 2007 NArendra Modi speaking in a seminar on how to tackle terrorism at the eve of 7/11 bombing in mumbai.. He asks all the right questions there
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 27, 2007 Posted December 27, 2007 This is the fsamous speech where he chided MAnmohan Singh for saying since depite POTA akshardham happened.. HIs words were yes despite POTA akshardham happened but due to POTA everyone related with that crime are either dead or have been jailed or given death sentence. By contrast no leads no arrest so far in last year in any terror incidents. Besides if tomorrow lalluji comes and says see we have a rule that travellng without ticket is crime and still people travel without ticket so why not drop this rule since it's not working..:hysterical:
Desi Cartman Posted June 24, 2008 Posted June 24, 2008 This is the fsamous speech where he chided MAnmohan Singh for saying since depite POTA akshardham happened.. HIs words were yes despite POTA akshardham happened but due to POTA everyone related with that crime are either dead or have been jailed or given death sentence. By contrast no leads no arrest so far in last year in any terror incidents. Besides if tomorrow lalluji comes and says see we have a rule that travellng without ticket is crime and still people travel without ticket so why not drop this rule since it's not working..:hysterical: he first calls hum lallu .. and the calls him Lalu ... :cantstop: I am a bit confused about this guy TBH , he makes sense about most of the stuff but the way Muslims got slaughtered in Gujarat always makes me doubt what Modi really is
Guest dada_rocks Posted June 24, 2008 Posted June 24, 2008 BS India has been seeing riots since ages .. sick the provocation sicker the reaction .. If controlling riot had been easy then socalled secular messiha parties won;t have presided over 66000+ riots.... When people go crazy admin can do only that much yes some admin like Rajeev gandhi's do nothing just sit there..
Desi Cartman Posted June 24, 2008 Posted June 24, 2008 BS India has been seeing riots since ages .. sick the provocation sicker the reaction .. If controlling riot had been easy then socalled secular messiha parties won;t have presided over 66000+ riots.... When people go crazy admin can do only that much yes some admin like Rajeev gandhi's do nothing just sit there.. I know what u mean. I lived in Meerut & Moradabad during the babri masjid riots .. so I know how ugly it can get. I still remember hearing "allah-hu-akbar" and "har har mahadev" every night .. man that was scary ... anyway, I think Modi could have done a bit more to protect the muslims .. but the same way these Janta dal , Congress etc could have saved 100s of thousands of lives had they controlled the sikh riots and so many hindu muslim riots
Guest dada_rocks Posted July 1, 2008 Posted July 1, 2008 See in riot matters scenes are so ugly that one always feels more coudl have been done. But you will have to see things objectively in the backdrops of historical success/failure rate in riot-control . And any objective person would say Modi outperformed all the previous adminstration in whatever control he achieved yes it was not good enough and it will never be good enough unless people themselves change their ways and stop killing each other over flimsy issues...