Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

IPL 2018 Failures XI

Recommended Posts

1. D’Arcy Short

2. Wriddhiman Saha (WK) 

3. Gautam Gambhir (C) 

4. Manish Pandey 

5. Yuvraj Singh 

6. Ben Stokes 

7. Glenn Maxwell 

8. Axar Patel 

9. Mitchell Johnson 

10. Jaidev Unadkat

11. Vinay Kumar 


Fellow ICFers, what is your XI? Remember, only 4 foreigners allowed! :icflove: 

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

Guest, sign in to access all features.