suraj Posted February 14, 2008 Posted February 14, 2008 This is what you do. 1. Take her out to a bar 2. Get her completely sh it-faced drunk 3. Bring her back home (or her place, wherever, doesn't matter) and then you will both get it on 4. Next thing in the morning, cuddle up and tell her that you went all the way 'cos you thought she was special 5. Assuming that she isn't a wh0re, she will fall for that and give you her number I've done this many times and it WORKS. Put aside $50 for the rum at the bar starting today what kind of sluts, I mean women have you been hanging out with? And when can I meet some of them?
Desi Cartman Posted February 14, 2008 Posted February 14, 2008 every guy I know has had to answer this question in his life ie, when should I ask her out and should I .My own experince tells me that the sooner you do it the better it is because 1. The more time you spend thinking about it , the longer it takes to get over the rejection 2.The more time you spend waiting to ask , the harder it becomes to ask as you dont wanna lose what you have with her 3 MAYBE she is also expecting you to ask her out So bhai ... JUST DO IT .. in few years time you will think about this and smile .. Like Im doing right now as I took 18 months to ask a girl out when I was 18 and eventually when she went out with me I realized that she wasnt that special .. So do it and get it out of your system PS: Aur bhi machlian hain is talaab main .. so start fishing mate ! Good luck !
lovebird Posted February 14, 2008 Author Posted February 14, 2008 Thanks for the advice, will ask next time I see her
Holysmoke Posted February 15, 2008 Posted February 15, 2008 Post pics. Will help us decide whether you should ask her or not :D
Holysmoke Posted February 15, 2008 Posted February 15, 2008 Are you Chunky Lafanga? (but chunky is already married hmmm :questionmark:) I think it is Aditi :hatsoff:
Aditi Posted February 15, 2008 Posted February 15, 2008 I think it is Aditi :hatsoff: How do you figure that? :eyedance: