^^ no yar he can prove to be MVP for kolkata ... he is a good keeper and a explosives opener.
McCullum is an awesome player for sure but they should have tried to limit the highest paid player and probably gone for Boucher and Gayle/Smith. They have done well...
Guest HariSampath

Chennai lineup will read like Hayden, KKD, Dhoni, Jacob Oram, Murali.......LOL...guys, we are running away with this :D

Chennai lineup will read like Hayden' date=' KKD, Dhoni, Murali.......LOL...guys, we are running away with this :D[/quote'] :omg: thats turning out to be my T20 dream team.

Whoever grabs Gibbs, Smith, Gayle for less than 400,000 $ who are up next is probably the smartest one around. Chennai just stole Hayden.

Chennai lineup will read like Hayden' date=' KKD, Dhoni, Jacob Oram, Murali.......LOL...guys, we are running away with this :D[/quote'] You need 2 good bowlers now. If you can grab 2 of M. Morkel, Pollock, Ishant etc. for a bargain price then I have to say you were the smartest. Grabbing high profile players like Dhoni and also MVPs like Oram, Murali and Hayden...Man I'm impressed.

Hari bhai Gibbs or hussey then ur team wud be the best . Middle order needs a bit of improvement... Go hari Go

Kolkata Ricky Ponting (US$ 400,000) i cant wait to hear this jackass response when he finds out he's the lowest paid member of the team. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

Yaar Punter ka status Brendon McCullum se neeche hai ... :haha::haha:

Delhi played safe and got Vettori for 625000$. Well played.. Mohali probably overbid for Lee at 900000$. Now they have to pay Yuvraj 1000000$...

Not sure if Vettori was worth that amount.
Guest HariSampath

RP Singh and Lasith Malinga being under the Chennai scanner now