First innings score prediction for India [Entries until lunch]

Arey yaar. Nahi malum kaun banega 320. Lekin banayega 320. :)
beta, harbhajan is batting, and the we have 265 runs left:hysterical: and there is no Tendu @ other end to shepherd him either :((
i will be right... these useless FTBz can only make runz on a patta wicket and everyone runz away and hidez when the ball is doing a bit
u mean they'll reach 91 :giggle:
Guest whineleg
beta, harbhajan is batting, and the we have 265 runs left:hysterical: and there is no Tendu @ other end to shepherd him either :((
shepherd? SRT would run away and expose the tail on this wicket to try and 'teach them how to bat'!
Guest whineleg
u mean they'll reach 91 :giggle:
now I dont know if they'll even make it that far.
I say 320 .. reward ICF $ 5000 for the closest guess :icflove: (from me !) pileofcash.jpgWill accept predictions till 1st day Lunch only ! I have changed it to by lunch as India might be all out b4 tea
Desi, Prediction: 80
Guest whineleg

I waz the first person to predict an under 100 total!

hatja, I swear. I posted before I knew SS was out. I know its tough to believe. But I did. Upto you folks, if you decide otherwise. I'll accept desi's decision.