Lurker Posted July 3, 2008 Posted July 3, 2008 All markets were shut in Bhopal and bandh supporters stopped the Delhi-Bhopal Shatabdi express at Agra. BJP workers also blocked the Delhi-Amritsar highway at Shambhu Barrier and the Delhi-Noida-Delhi flyover in Delhi. BJP supporters blocked the Western Express Highway in Mumbai and forced some schools to down shutters in Ahmedabad. http://www.ibnlive.com/news/bharat-bandh-daylong-agitation-over-jk-land-row/68234-3.html Another show of "machoism" by these morons. The issue lies in J&K and these buggers have to bring India to halt. Shops from Gaya to Gurgaon has been closed over something that doesnt even remotely connect them. If these jack***** VHP/BJPers have so much interest in the saga why dont they go to the actual region(J&K) and try to show the same anger?? Why affect the life in other areas and inconvinience Indians, not to mention lose billions and billions. xxx
sandtest Posted July 3, 2008 Posted July 3, 2008 Huh? so anti-nationalism and anti-right wing has touched such a low that a harmless protest in our own motherland will be termed by leftist, and commie intellectuals as a 'right wing" masochism?? Aaaak Thoooo!!!! Let's see facts, (1) No protesters from outside Jammu and Kashmir, be it Shivsainiks, VHP/bajarang dal or Durga Vahini members struggling for Rights of Kashmiri Hindus are allowed to enter J & K by traitor PDP government and Congressi haraamkhors fully backing their mujaahideens in the name of maintaining "communal harmony". So tell us, how one can enter in Kashmir and take those Islamuck nutjobs and paki surrogates head on, when they are not allowed for mass movement in J&K?? And yet people have audacity to call for suppression of protests in rest of India....isko kehtey hain "Chaanta bhi maaro aur roney bhi naa do". I am just surprised no one, nooo one, cared to open a thread and highlight the plight of Amarnath pilgrims who are denied a land of their decent pilgrimage arrangement. Ummah simply wants to wipe out hinduism from Kashmir and whole India is silently watching. yet when one BJP shows some balls and raises voice our dhimmi media goes berserk. I say, screw not only a day, but a weeks business, if we can make our pain for kashmiri Pandit Hindus and silent wiping of Hinduism in Kashmir heard to this deaf and dumb congressi government.
Lurker Posted July 3, 2008 Author Posted July 3, 2008 so anti-nationalism and anti-right wing has touched such a low that a harmless protest in our own motherland will be termed by leftist, and commie intellectuals as a 'right wing" masochism?? Harmless?? Here is how it breaks down. My relatives in Gurgaon had to do their Mahine ki shopping on 1st. Every single shop was hugely crowded. Why? Because these BJP morons had called for Nationwide "Bandh". Nateeja? Common Delhi waala who had done absolutely nothing wrong stood in line for hours. Harmless eh ST? BJP wants to do something, why dont they do it at the actual happening place? If they can fill trains for an Election Bhaasan why cant they travel to J&K and impress the local Administration? xxxx
Ram Posted July 3, 2008 Posted July 3, 2008 Whats with this land given to Hindus for some shrine thingy? Has the plan been cancelled?
Guest dada_rocks Posted July 3, 2008 Posted July 3, 2008 If anythign it's damning for the ruling party which vacillates on issues.. first alots the land to shrine board then when jihadist go on rampage cancels that.. Opposition has no choice but to protest.. ON what basis state has chickend out their is board for bloody everything under the sun in India.. 500+ crore gets spent every year on haj subsidy every important mosque has its own board and controls the property and piece of land.. But when it came to Amarnatah board suddenly that rule must not apply.. Right wing didn't invent the problme two-facedness of psecs have created the problem..
Guest dada_rocks Posted July 3, 2008 Posted July 3, 2008 Whats with this land given to Hindus for some shrine thingy? Has the plan been cancelled? Yes since few mualanas went on rampage that has been revoked.. I have no problme if they cancell the property of all shrines hindu/muslim/christian acorss the board and make it govt land.. but this cherry=picking n order to cater to mullah whims will not be takne lightly..
Guest dada_rocks Posted July 3, 2008 Posted July 3, 2008 Harmless?? Here is how it breaks down. My relatives in Gurgaon had to do their Mahine ki shopping on 1st. Every single shop was hugely crowded. Why? Because these BJP morons had called for Nationwide "Bandh". Nateeja? Common Delhi waala who had done absolutely nothing wrong stood in line for hours. Harmless eh ST? BJP wants to do something, why dont they do it at the actual happening place? If they can fill trains for an Election Bhaasan why cant they travel to J&K and impress the local Administration? xxxx Well nothing else works in psec India, can't accue rightist movement.. Had psecs shown principled gumption and not revoked the alottment noone woudl have raised the issue... It's not any xyz shrine it;s Amaranth shrine where people rush despite terorrist ritual of killing of pilgrims every year...... For a state whihc subsidizes Haz to say hindus you can;t have property surrouding your one of the most holiest site alotted to the armath board is too much..
Lurker Posted July 3, 2008 Author Posted July 3, 2008 Well nothing else works in psec India, can't accue rightist movement.. Had psecs shown principled gumption and not revoked the alottment noone woudl have raised the issue... The issue is the handling of J&K Administration of Amarnath. The net result is 4 people killed in Madhya Pradesh!! I mean how retarded is that?? I have no issues if BJP did the same in Jammu. actually I wouldnt have wanted any violence there either but in the very least a protest should be done at the site the issue has happened. What kind of sanity suggests 4 MP guys killed over an issue in Jammu????:nervous:
Guest dada_rocks Posted July 5, 2008 Posted July 5, 2008 Because it's a pan india issue.. uncoperation movement despite gandhi's insistance on ahinsa used to see few deaths that doesn;t mean one questions the reason-ditre of whole movement.. in a billion population and country-wide protest unfortunate incidents happen and there are idiots present in every protest who will much rather do the hooliganism than protesr in civil manner..
Lurker Posted July 5, 2008 Author Posted July 5, 2008 Because it's a pan india issue.. How exactly is this a pan India issue?? The issue at bare is solely J&K based and so help me understand why billions was lost in Mumbai? i uncoperation movement despite gandhi's insistance on ahinsa used to see few deaths that doesn;t mean one questions the reason-ditre of whole movement.. You do realize that Gandhi's ahmisa movement was against a Colonial power and NOT against one's own country.
THX_1138 Posted July 6, 2008 Posted July 6, 2008 frack religion... for it fracks everything else: peace, prosperity, economy, education... "fighting for the rights of the kashmiri pandits"... well a start would be to provide them better temporary housing, and jobs... relocate them to an economic center, lobby for education vouchers for their children and provide low interest loans if not grants for enterpreneurship. thats how you rehabilitate a displaced population. the foreign trained militants are not going to be flushed out overnight, over a month, a year or even this lifetime. their's is a culture of extremism, and to counter it, we dont need our own brand of extremism, we need to fight to our strengths. our strengths lie in economic prosperity, and education. if we can provide a source of self sustenance to the displaced kashmiri pandits and other hindus (and heck, all the other oppressed minorities), the voice of dessent would be replaced with reason. forcing the nation to a fault, or even if its just a small fragment, causes further agony for the economically oppressed. the small businessmen who rely on the regular transport of populace over the railways, and the shop keepers who had to forcibly shutterdown, their suffering is compounded. and as a result, we have two problems: the unsolved problems of the pandits, and the loss of commerce of those on the fringes of the economy. big demonstrations result in little... this is all political showmanship... this so called concern is hollow, for it is not sustained by any productive action. heck, they dont even provide constructive criticism... all they desire is another embarressment for the administration (which it indeed has coming if it cannot address the concerns it has been elected into power for), which would then hopefully for them, translate into a change at the ballot box. do something you fracking morons. the energy put into blocking roads and stopping trains... use that same manpower to build a charity school... use your massive party koffers to start a charitable trust and then use those funds to provide for teachers and educational equipment. i yearn to return to my nation and do something, and it pains me that morons such as these who has the time, opportunity and resources, achieve little!
THX_1138 Posted July 6, 2008 Posted July 6, 2008 Because it's a pan india issue.. uncoperation movement despite gandhi's insistance on ahinsa used to see few deaths that doesn;t mean one questions the reason-ditre of whole movement.. in a billion population and country-wide protest unfortunate incidents happen and there are idiots present in every protest who will much rather do the hooliganism than protesr in civil manner.. it is as much a pan india issue as muhammed bukhari of the jamia masjid claims that kashmir is a problem of concern for all muslims. kashmir is an administrative issue localized to a certain region, and by not providing constructive solutions, the problem's intesity escalates, but its localization has not changed its status quo in some time.
Guest dada_rocks Posted July 7, 2008 Posted July 7, 2008 it is as much a pan india issue as muhammed bukhari of the jamia masjid claims that kashmir is a problem of concern for all muslims. kashmir is an administrative issue localized to a certain region, and by not providing constructive solutions, the problem's intesity escalates, but its localization has not changed its status quo in some time. meanigless similae means zilch u know that.. Amaranth one of the most holiest shrine of hindus .. hindus from all over India visit this place.. and this matters relates to well being of these pilgrims.. I don't know how to dumb it down further..
Lurker Posted July 7, 2008 Author Posted July 7, 2008 meanigless similae means zilch u know that.. Amaranth one of the most holiest shrine of hindus .. hindus from all over India visit this place.. and this matters relates to well being of these pilgrims.. I don't know how to dumb it down further.. Arre bhai no-one is arguing against it. However it is also true that an issue should be handled at its point of origin before it is agitated nationwide. This is simple logic. Like it or not but a large country like India will have areas with some bent-up frustration against one community. I am sure you have followed elections where almost 1/3rd of the constituencies(in most states, certainly in Bihar) are deemed as "sensitive". Now multiply this 1/3rd per state by number of states and you can gauge the problem. So why make this situation worse? Plus like I argued before does it really make any remote sense to hurt Indian exchequer of billions?
THX_1138 Posted July 7, 2008 Posted July 7, 2008 meanigless similae means zilch u know that.. Amaranth one of the most holiest shrine of hindus .. hindus from all over India visit this place.. and this matters relates to well being of these pilgrims.. I don't know how to dumb it down further.. i was speaking with reference to the plight of the hindu pandits with respect to their domicile displacement from kashmir valley. read before you ejaculate.