Class 12 Text book -- Read it yourself if you had any doubt about Commie influence in NCERT texbooks

How deep communists and leftists have infiltrated our Indian education system is beyond repair. The tone of anti-american sentiments is very evident in this chapter...I am so happy that I discourage people to pursue arts, social studies in India and end-up being brainwashed by commie historians in Indian textbooks. Just read this chapter-3 of 12th class Social studies and know by yourselves why so much PCness prevails in India that punishing even a bonafide criminal becomes a problem-- http://www.ncert.nic.in/book_publishing/NEW%20BOOK%202007/class12/politics/chap_3-final.pdf ..what a successful commie modus operandi....catch our Indian kids young and "train" them by educating through NCERT books of anti-american indoctrination!! This is foundation for disaster of India's future. How I am not surprised that Nooooo news channels ever discuss such things. No wonder majority leftist leaning journalists are products of Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU):hatsoff:

Despite all this social-engineering tools commies can't see light of day beyond few states of wb/kerala/tripura . This tells all one needs to know about the bankrupcy of their ideology..

Pathetic...and unfortunately, the likes of you are plenty in our dumb***** nation.
keep your off topic flame bait and commie bashing of India away which has nothing to do with topic. Link of NCERT is given read it and COMMENT about it if you have any knowledge. of serious topics affecting indian education system. Else silence is a virtue. Any further abuse and you will be ignored.
Despite all this social-engineering tools commies can't see light of day beyond few states of wb/kerala/tripura . This tells all one needs to know about the bankrupcy of their ideology..
Exactly, communists are reduced in Bengal and kerala with their fortunes in decline. But problem is how to remove this balatant leftist biase in Indian history. What a shame that very few Indians are making effort to correct the things -- I mean look at this link, at first I was not able to believe that I am reading an Indian text book syllabus, it was almost like reading a Hamas/Fatah or Mahdi Armies propaganda magazine of evil-amreeka rhetorics. last time BJP tried to weed out this mis-portrayal and leftist hijacking of Indian arts and social studies in texbook, but the leftist journalists immediately launched an ad-hominem attack on BJP falsely terming it as "saffronization" of curriculum. Sad that NO responsible intellectual in India ever cared to verify p-sec jornos propaganda and Arun Shourie/Manohar Joshis sincere efforts of cleaning Indian history books, they all were so much impressed by the word "saffronization" shoved down in their psyche that they took it as gospel truth.:((

Sandy, You are asking too much from this clinical comatose person ...let him be ..I have put him in ignore list do the same... There is no point respoding to his garbage..

Exactly, communists are reduced in Bengal and kerala with their fortunes in decline. But problem is how to remove this balatant leftist biase in Indian history. What a shame that very few Indians are making effort to correct the things -- I mean look at this link, at first I was not able to believe that I am reading an Indian text book syllabus, it was almost like reading a Hamas/Fatah or Mahdi Armies propaganda magazine of evil-amreeka rhetorics. last time BJP tried to weed out this mis-portrayal and leftist hijacking of Indian arts and social studies in texbook, but the leftist journalists immediately launched an ad-hominem attack on BJP falsely terming it as "saffronization" of curriculum. Sad that NO responsible intellectual in India ever cared to verify p-sec jornos propaganda and Arun Shourie/Manohar Joshis sincere efforts of cleaning Indian history books, they all were so much impressed by the word "saffronization" shoved down in their psyche that they took it as gospel truth.:((
I finally read it this one seems to be new additio.. Hamas guys will be proud of this./. how the hell text like this gets sanctioned is beyond me........ BTW this comes from the same people who unabahsedly defend Tinanamon Square.. people like Sitaram Yechuri till today deny that anyone was killed on that fateful day........ How these suckers sleep at night with that sort of double-speak..

:haha: 'US Hegemony in the world'... Am shocked really. Irrespective of whether what they're saying is true or not, I dont think its the job of NCERT to educate teens on foreign policy and world affairs. That is blatant bias. P.S: The font, text and the graphics in that book are outstanding.

DR my sister is a History teacher in a well known convent school in Mumbai. She mailed me this in a chain mail. I am really worried, since first I too never believed the amount of propaganda in this syllabus. But then when I checked it's NCERT -- government of India's website, I have to bang my head on wall. I mean just read one comment in this book where is is written-- "How can this country be so rich?. I see so many people here most of them are non-white" This one is right from the Commie recruitment manual of west bengal. It has Comrade yechuri and Comrade Karats signature all over it. I suspect this is a deliberate long term planned attempt to destabilize India by inciting hatred towards USA among young Indians at a time when India is getting closer to USA against commie anger and protest. Even communist propaganda machinery of China government will not teach such a hatred to their younglings. Die you Indian commie Ba$%^%....If ever India gets a chance to be ruled by a single party Indians, you will pay for these treasons.

DR my sister is a History teacher in a well known convent school in Mumbai. She mailed me this in a chain mail. I am really worried, since first I too never believed the amount of propaganda in this syllabus. But then when I checked it's NCERT -- government of India's website, I have to bang my head on wall. I mean just read one comment in this book where is is written-- "How can this country be so rich?. I see so many people here most of them are non-white" jesus,, this sick but my friend since you objected to it hence you must be hindu extremist whatever that means:hysterical: This one is right from the Commie recruitment manual of west bengal. It has Comrade yechuri and Comrade Karats signature all over it. Lurker might like to comment on this he seems to be in relative awe of Yechuri:--D I suspect this is a deliberate long term planned attempt to destabilize India by inciting hatred towards USA among young Indians at a time when India is getting closer to USA against commie anger and protest. Even communist propaganda machinery of China government will not teach such a hatred to their younglings. Die you Indian commie Ba$%^%....If ever India gets a chance to berruled by a single party Indians, you will pay for these treasons.
BTW state education body of Bihar at least were not this cynical in my days.. Things might have changed but it was not this cynical for sure.. Most probabaly all state education bodies are like this except communazi dens.... Actually India was ruled by single party and am sorry to say Sandy congressi were in their lap forwhatever reaosn.> I gues sin those days congressi were junior partner of communist liked to call themselves socialist though.. Manmohan singh was one of the leading lights of those socialist agendas .. what an irony now he is golobalistion poster-boy
:haha: 'US Hegemony in the world'... Am shocked really. Irrespective of whether what they're saying is true or not, I dont think its the job of NCERT to educate teens on foreign policy and world affairs. That is blatant bias. P.S: The font, text and the graphics in that book are outstanding.
Precisely it's tantamount to a chapter detailing USSR's killing spree in afghanistan or China's kiilling spree in their own backyard.. I am sure communaizs will go to town if RSS comes up with a chapter like this.. I can assure equally good fonting texting and graphics if not better:haha:
Precisely it's tantamount to a chapter detailing USSR's killing spree in afghanistan or China's kiilling spree in their own backyard.. I am sure communaizs will go to town if RSS coems up with a chapter like this.. I can ssure equally good fonting texting and graphics if not better:haha:
I agree. Is there a chapter on human rights violations/ religious suppression and the systematic crackdown on the Falun Gong movement in China? The funny part is, they have labelled th Iraq Conflict as 'Invasion' and not 'War'... Its like they have 'decided' its illegal. Am not saying I dont agree with whats written in there, but its definitely not the job of NCERT to include stuff like this.

btw...I have mailed this to the address provided by PMO website. I have given them very nicely in my mail. I am sure the babu reading mail will have no clue what this is all about, since he too is a product of JNU:giggle:

When people drop word like illegal in matters of war all I see is redundancy: no war is legal..In every war some party which fancies its chance acts in aggressive manner which it's not supposed to, on one or another pretext. Sometimes aggressor overestimate their capability and end up on losing side.. But war remains illegal.. Be it Muhd Bin Qasim attacking King Dahar of Sindh on pretext of someone from sindh sending him letter for rescue or George Bush attacking Saddam on pretext of some similar voices from Kurdhistan or WMD or whatever.. Irony is while the former i.e Bin Qasim has attained cult status for his misadventure and gets eulogised by the same crowd which has nothing but unwarnished scorn for the later i.e George Bush.

btw...I have mailed this to the address provided by PMO website. I have given them very nicely in my mail. I am sure the babu reading mail will have no clue what this is all about, since he too is a product of JNU:giggle:
lets us have some faith not all UPSC guys are from JNU.. In fact hardly any are these days.. So most probably they will get your message but it's not in their hands it's the UGC commisispon filled by communazi hitmen who decide so don't expect any changes till NDA comes to power.. The way these clowns start chanting saffronization chances are that even they won't attempt to rectify this...

Sandy saab. First of all you need to go easy on the word "Commie". You come across as either being obsessed by it or not understanding it. Regardless it makes for other viewers a complete put-off. As an example I was not even interested in getting into this thread. Not saying you should worry about me getting in a thread but if you want serious discussions you should make relevant threads, and title, and not the kind that seems like I am watching India TV. Okay on the subject now. Can you kindly point me to your actual gripe within the chapter? I mean I did make an effort but it was 20 pages thick and hey I didnt even read my course book in school, ab kya parhoonga?

make an effort but it was 20 pages thick and hey I didnt even read my course book in school, ab kya parhoonga?
Lurker, all I request is you read it whenever you get time, afterall it's our own text-book and this is the latest syllabus....it's not about specific gripe, but it's about anti-USA psy-ops, it's almost like reading a communist book.
Sandy saab. First of all you need to go easy on the word "Commie". You come across as either being obsessed by it or not understanding it. Regardless it makes for other viewers a complete put-off. As an example I was not even interested in getting into this thread. Not saying you should worry about me getting in a thread but if you want serious discussions you should make relevant threads, and title, and not the kind that seems like I am watching India TV. Okay on the subject now. Can you kindly point me to your actual gripe within the chapter? I mean I did make an effort but it was 20 pages thick and hey I didnt even read my course book in school, ab kya parhoonga?
Just glance over the various headlines in that page you lazy bum:--D you will get the drift..