Desi Cartman Posted August 26, 2008 Author Posted August 26, 2008 And I can bet u that Pak will try and get their good friends China. yep since china controls 1/3 of J&K ... Is it true that Pak gave some land of J&K to China ?
Desi Cartman Posted August 26, 2008 Author Posted August 26, 2008 My father's close friend has his son in BSF recently posted in Jammu. His family are pretty worried since the day he is posted in Jammu....father called his family to enquire the well being... do u know people who are posted in J&K ?
Desi Cartman Posted August 26, 2008 Author Posted August 26, 2008 WTF NEW DELHI: With Pakistan again indulging in cross-border firing and militants making yet another infiltration attempt in Jammu and Kashmir on Tuesday, Defence Minister A K Antony termed the developments as a matter of concern and said the ceasefire should be maintained. "The border firing and attempts of infiltration are a matter of concern," Antony told reporters on the sidelines of a function here. "Our forces are doing their best to prevent these incidents. By and large, they are able to control the situation. Our forces are ready to meet any challenges in the border. So there is no cause of worry," he said. Tuesday's firing by Pakistani troops at a BSF post in Poonch, where four jawans have been injured, is the 30th ceasefire violation since January this year. The number of infiltration attempts by militants into J&K from across the borders too have witnessed a substantial increase, touching over 130 incidents between March and July this year. Antony said though in the last two months, there have been over 20 violations of ceasefire by Pakistani forces and infiltration attempts were on the rise, the Indian security forces were foiling these attempts successfully. "Every summer, these kinds of things (Pakistani firing and militants infiltration) do happen. This year, the cross-border firing incidents are more. But it does not mean the entire border is troublesome. Even now I feel we have to hold on to ceasefire," he said, to a question on the relevance of the November 2003 ceasefire agreement with Pakistan continuously violating it. so basically Govt of India is not doing anything .. thanks :finger:
Kartikey Posted August 26, 2008 Posted August 26, 2008 yep since china controls 1/3 of J&K ... Is it true that Pak gave some land of J&K to China ? ya in 1963, there were some border agreements. Those Pakistani bastards gave away our land. :angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile:
sandtest Posted August 26, 2008 Posted August 26, 2008 we can not have a full scale war with pak since they will use Nuclear weapons as they dont have anything to lose. Actually, India is only worried about USA and NATO since for India to show Pakis their right place, will seriously affect War on Terror, not to mention it will only strengthen Paki armies credibility among Paki population as well as among radical Islamists, since slowly but Surely Paki army is loosing it's credibility in Pakistan which is good for India since it will enable the political process to take centerstage which is otherwise just for formality in Pakiland as Paki army is the main force which can remove governments any time it wishes. Remember when Vajpayee ji visited Lahore with all fanfare in a Bus, Nawaz Sharif welcoming him with several photo psy-ops, Nawaz was not even aware that behind his back a tinpot army general (Musharraf) has already planned a Kargil and his own position as PM is in danger. Such is the fragile hold of Paki politicians on Paki governance. It requires some good research to understand PakJabi (Paki Punjabi variety) army of Pakistan whose entire existnece and relevance depends upon waging war with India and Jeehad......Even their army slogan (emblem) has pledge for jeehad written on it -- go figure! For present politicians like Zardari (although he is corrupt) -- they are not rabid India haters like Islamic mards of Paki army. They have figured out by now that Paki army has used India hate propagandu as a tool to remain influencial and subverting and eliminating democratic governments. though some Paki politicians and their parties are highly islamized and radical ummah ideologists, but they can't cause much harm to India except destroying themselves. It's the Paki army and it's notorious ISI which India needs to dismantle. Why are the terrorists in Jail ? shoot them and let the people know that from now if they find a terrorist its more likely that they will be shot than arrested. Our democracy is more about leftsist Chauvinism in the name of pseudo-morality. USA successfully triumphed over leftist chauvinism by sending terrorists in Guantanamo bay, away from USA jurisdiction-- which was used by leftists to protect terrorists by fighting for them in court. Why can't India have their own Guantanamo bay in say Anadaman Nicobar or remote Islands near maldives which are under Indian Navy countrol. OTOH India needs to stop giving extra grants. if they dont pay the bills/taxes then they will not get roads, hospitals for the next 3 years HurriRats know this weakness of India because they know about corrupt politicians like Mahbooba Mufti and Omar's father Farooq Abdulla more than we Indians know. For them Kashmir has become -- "Cashmere" -- way to milk India and spit on her face at any given opportunity. I blame overall Indian "dharmic" weak mentality --- Why can't we adopt China model in Xinxiang? What's harm in taking good example and adopting them even though original idea is of your enemy. As Sun Tsu said -- Your enemy is your best teacher -- learn as much as you can! China has successfull suppressed Islamists and continue to do that with Uighur, Turkestan Islamists. They have mass migrated Han Chineses in those areas and are trying their best to reverse the "Critical Mass" scenario of Islmaists. On contrary we Indians are stuck with article 370 from Congressi idiocy of Nehruvian legacy.....Ostriches! Congress kuch nahi kuragi ... I was watching the videos of how the kashmiris pushed the pandits out of the state , when 1000s of people were migrating everyday and congress couldn't do anything to ab kya khaakh kuraaingay But People can do by NOT ELECTING CONGRESS again and again unlike what we have been doing and shooting on our own foot since last 60 years.!
THX_1138 Posted August 26, 2008 Posted August 26, 2008 so what are Congress gonna do? Sit back and relax i guess. This needs to be shown to the international community so then if we do decide to fight back, no one can condemn us. well then vote them out of power... of wait, they happen to be more popular at the moment and thus in control of the democracy. dont just mouth off, go vote and bring about a change. but if the desired change does not occur, understand that your opinion is in the minority.
Guest dada_rocks Posted August 26, 2008 Posted August 26, 2008 You are talking abotu getting tough with pak here we have establsihemtn talking in forked tongue over issue of SIMI.. laloo/paaswan is part of upa last time i checked.. .. Bottomline life is cheap in this country and politicians know there are enough psec to defend their indefenisble stand and so they will keep playing games with people's lives.... What cud be done heck one unified law wud be good start one law for one state another for other state these things give mised message to blood-thirsty clowns
CC1981 Posted August 26, 2008 Posted August 26, 2008 A decisive WAR with Pak is a must with an aim to dismantle Paki army forever, which is a loose group of terrosrists and Islamists. And once again i will say- you are a total idiot to advocate a decisive war with a nuclear power. I know you have an understanding impediment ( which is why you've balked at touching this point of mine) btu repeat it until you get it : a total war between two nuclear nation leads to mutual nukage of BOTH nations. Period. Punto Finale. You can dismantle the Paki army at the cost of seeing a dozen or so Indian cities smouldering in one big radioactive dust cloud and the death toll being in 100s of millions Indians. Is that the price you are ready to pay ? Yes/No will suffice - otherwise, i am curious to know how exactly are you going to nutralize the Pak nukes before they are launched.
Desi Cartman Posted August 27, 2008 Author Posted August 27, 2008 Three militants who entered in Jammu on Tuesday via Akhnoor sector reportedly fire indiscriminately, leaving a civilian and two armymen injured. Militants used AK 47 in Mishriwala area of Jammu. On Tuesday, a high alert was sounded in Jammu region as three militants intruded into Jammu from across the international border early Tuesday. The militants remained untraced despite massive hunt in the area. "A high alert has been sounded in the Jammu due to the infiltration of three terrorists from across the international border. Security forces have launched a massive search operation in the entire area," Inspector General of Police (Jammu zone) K Rajendra said on Tuesday evening. He appealed to people to help the police in checking and frisking and advised them to remain alert and inform the movement of any stranger to the police control room in Jammu, a release issued by the state police headquarters said. Meanwhile, the tension prevails along the LoC as yet another ceasefire violation by Pakistani troops after Pakistani armed forces provided cover firing, to facilitate the infiltration of the militants to the Indian side.
seedhi Posted August 27, 2008 Posted August 27, 2008 Jammu on high alert; militants kill five NEW DELHI: High alert declared in the Jammu, after three militants fired indiscriminately in the Mishriwala area near in the city on Wednesday, killing four civilians and one Junior Commissioned Officer. Reports suggest that the three militants were travelling in an autorickshaw, after killing the driver. ( Watch ) The militants are believed to be trapped in a house at Chinore, where they fled with the help of the autorickshaw. Sources said that these three militants are the ones who entered the Indian side via Kanachak in the Akhnoor sector on Tuesday. On Tuesday, Pakistani troops opened firing at the International Border, as yet another ceasefire violation was reported, after the armed forces provided cover firing to facilitate the infiltration of militants to the Indian side. A woman and three children are also reported to be held hostage by the militants. The Indian govt is led by eunuchs; even after dozens of ceasefire violations across the LoC, all the govt does is to ask the Pakis to control it. Meanwhile people are dying.
Desi Cartman Posted August 27, 2008 Author Posted August 27, 2008 One militant killed in Jammu encounter High alert declared in Jammu, after three militants fired indiscriminately in the Mishriwala area in the city on Wednesday at 5:45 am, killing four civilians and one Junior Commissioned Officer. One militant has been killed in the encounter. A family of six including four children has also been held hostage. The encounter between two militants and the army is still on. ( Watch ) Reports suggest that the three militants were travelling in an autorickshaw, after killing the driver. The militants are believed to be trapped in a house at Chinore, where they fled to in the autorickshaw. Chinore is a residential area in Jammu. Sources said that these three militants are the ones who entered the Indian side via Kanachak in the Akhnoor sector on Tuesday. The militants killed a Junior Commissioned Officer at Bantalab Naka while they were still in the auto, a motorcycle rider also at the Bantalab Naka, the autorickshaw driver who was driving them and a civilian in Chinore.
sandtest Posted August 27, 2008 Posted August 27, 2008 ^^ I once again bet, that those Families and Children taken on hostage by Islamic fascists are a Hindu Family!! And yet our dhimmi media purposefully fails to mention this which they are suppose to being a news provider, isn't it? Had it been a Muslim or Christian family in some other parts of India, and you would have seen a whole different headlines screaming Minority in every second line. Bloody hypocrites on path of self-destruction, there is no hope for redemption of Indian apologist psyche.
Desi Cartman Posted August 27, 2008 Author Posted August 27, 2008 ^^ I once again bet, that those Families and Children taken on hostage by Islamic fascists are a Hindu Family!! And yet our dhimmi media purposefully fails to mention this which they are suppose to being a news provider, isn't it? Had it been a Muslim or Christian family in some other parts of India, and you would have seen a whole different headlines screaming Minority in every second line. Bloody hypocrites on path of self-destruction, there is no hope for redemption of Indian apologist psyche. The only reason they came to Jammu was to kill the hindus so they stop protesting. Well, our sarkar is bekaar .. Im so disappointed , I thought Manmohan singh was better than this .. in fact I thought all politicians would unite and take action. Sandtest, BTW did u watch the videos about how they pushed the KP out. I was very young when it happened so I dont remember much but looking at the videos I was shocked that the Govt at that time didnt do anything to protect the KPs.
seedhi Posted August 27, 2008 Posted August 27, 2008 The only reason they came to Jammu was to kill the hindus so they stop protesting. Well' date=' our sarkar is bekaar .. Im so disappointed ,[b'] I thought Manmohan singh was better than this .. in fact I thought all politicians would unite and take action. Sandtest, BTW did u watch the videos about how they pushed the KP out. I was very young when it happened so I dont remember much but looking at the videos I was shocked that the Govt at that time didnt do anything to protect the KPs. Manmohan Singh has proved to be a completely indecisive PM esp. on national security issues. It seems as if he is asleep somewhere when the situation is on fire for the last month or so. On top of that we are saddled with the WORST home minister Patil who is in office only because of his bootlicking skills. He has been and continues to be an unmitigated disaster.
sandtest Posted August 27, 2008 Posted August 27, 2008 On top of that we are saddled with the WORST home minister Patil who is in office only because of his bootlicking skills. He has been and continues to be an unmitigated disaster. Ohh boy, how did I forget this Shivraj Patil dude....even during his days in Maharshtra politics circa 90s he was a thorough breed Gandhi family stooge, literally a slave of Rajiv Gandhi so much so that Nitin Gadkari and other opposition leadres in Maharashtra Parliament use to call him Rajiv's "Rakhail" (unwanted wife):hysterical: As if there is anything left to go wrong with us, Sonia Manio rewarded him with Home Ministry....do you guys know that his name was FIRST considered for the post of President by Congress only later Manio madam found a better slave in Partibha Patil :haha:
sandtest Posted August 27, 2008 Posted August 27, 2008 Sandtest, BTW did u watch the videos about how they pushed the KP out. I was very young when it happened so I dont remember much but looking at the videos I was shocked that the Govt at that time didnt do anything to protect the KPs. A KP was my classmate. Have been told more horrible accounts than just pushing them away from valley. Our great Congressi Government paralysed rest of Indians by preventing them with article 370. For whatever reason, p-secs may hate Shivsena, but let's accept it, Shivsena was the first to come out with plan of thousands of Shivsainiks to migrate in valley and protect those Kashmiri Pandits who were mercilessly getting expelled from their ancestors land. I still remember, Bal Thackeray in Samana appealing Shivsainiks for the sake of Chhatrapati Shivaji's royal priest and spiritual mentor-- GangaBhatt a famous Kashmiri pandit from Benaras. But as usual Congress's head was deeply burried in sand during that time and thanks to continuation with article 370 our own people have become homeless in their own motherland. Imagine anything even remotely close to happening anywahere in the world, no to mention, China has done exactly opposite to what we do, in their Xinxiang province, they have mass migrated ethnic Nationalsit Han Chinese to neutralize the demography change due to rise of Muslim population, while we are stuck with age old moronic Congressi policies like article 370. So, which countries future and national boudaries, territorial integrity is safe-- India or China?? If India continues like this and our leftist leaning, missionary funded media and their scums like Arundirty continue their moronic justification, we will see another Pakistan being carved out of our land of Himalayas sooner or later. For leftists they will loose nothing, in fact the weaker India becomes as a nation the better it will be for their ultimate goal of disintegrating India to suit the agenda of their respective marxist and missionary bossses.
Desi Cartman Posted August 27, 2008 Author Posted August 27, 2008 A KP was my classmate. Have been told more horrible accounts than just pushing them away from valley. Our great Congressi Government paralysed rest of Indians by preventing them with article 370. For whatever reason, p-secs may hate Shivsena, but let's accept it, Shivsena was the first to come out with plan of thousands of Shivsainiks to migrate in valley and protect those Kashmiri Pandits who were mercilessly getting expelled from their ancestors land. I still remember, Bal Thackeray in Samana appealing Shivsainiks for the sake of Chhatrapati Shivaji's royal priest and spiritual mentor-- GangaBhatt a famous Kashmiri pandit from Benaras. But as usual Congress's head was deeply burried in sand during that time and thanks to continuation with article 370 our own people have become homeless in their own motherland. Imagine anything even remotely close to happening anywahere in the world. btw what was the reply/explanation given by congress at that time ? Was there any plan ? what were they doing and what were they telling the country/parliament ? Im just amazed how they got away with all this
sandtest Posted August 27, 2008 Posted August 27, 2008 btw what was the reply/explanation given by congress at that time ? Was there any plan ? what were they doing and what were they telling the country/parliament ? Im just amazed how they got away with all this The biggest face saving excercize they did was -- introduce quota for displaced Kashmiris in education, government jobs :giggle:, thereby officially legitimizing KPs displacement:D What else we Indians can expect from Congress other than quota and reservation...:hatsoff: Even their own p-sec Congressi leadres and former Hindu royalty prince of Kashmir -- Dr. Karan Singh was amazed by such "quick fix" from his great party leaders.
Desi Cartman Posted August 27, 2008 Author Posted August 27, 2008 The biggest face saving excercize they did was -- introduce quota for displaced Kashmiris in education, government jobs :giggle:, thereby officially legitimizing KPs displacement:D What else we Indians can expect from Congress other than quota and reservation...:hatsoff: Even their own p-sec Congressi leadres and former Hindu royalty prince of Kashmir -- Dr. Karan Singh was amazed by such "quick fix" from his great party leaders. wow and what was the answer to why could this happen and who is responsible and what should be done to the guilty etc etc . I'm still confused as to what was the official tactic and explanation ?