Desi Cartman Posted September 25, 2008 Posted September 25, 2008 Talk about respecting women .. huh this guy is supposed to be a leader and head of a state and he cant keep his mouth shut. 7GHWa6jqALE LOL he wanted to HUG Sarah Palin ... :finger: sala tharki
ludhianvi Posted September 25, 2008 Posted September 25, 2008 ^ surely looks like him, compare these vids [noparse] [/noparse] [noparse] [/noparse]
PaiN_KiLLeR Posted September 25, 2008 Posted September 25, 2008 I don't see Zardari trying to hug her in the video ...??
Desi Cartman Posted September 25, 2008 Author Posted September 25, 2008 I don't see Zardari trying to hug her in the video ...?? listen to him , he says "if u insist I can hug her as well" :giggle:
PaiN_KiLLeR Posted September 25, 2008 Posted September 25, 2008 Is this zardari too ?VURpsUsqgMU That's not Zardari but wtf was that guy doing :omg: fking idiot
DomainK Posted September 25, 2008 Posted September 25, 2008 Hell!! IS that the current PM of Pakistan? What a horny pair to run the country.
Desi Cartman Posted September 25, 2008 Author Posted September 25, 2008 Is this zardari too ?VURpsUsqgMU :omg: sab salay tharki hai
DomainK Posted September 25, 2008 Posted September 25, 2008 :omg: sab salay tharki hai Not only tharki, leecher as well. It takes a lot of cheapness to brush a woman's breasts in crowd like that. I have known teenagers do that and run.....but an old man? Disgusting.
punjabi_khota Posted September 25, 2008 Posted September 25, 2008 Where are those people denying sexual repression in Pak now:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
DomainK Posted September 25, 2008 Posted September 25, 2008 Where are those people denying sexual repression in Pak now:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: A part of that re-press-ion is visible in that vid.:D
Desi Cartman Posted September 25, 2008 Author Posted September 25, 2008 I have posted this before as well .. check out the law minister on the left :haha: 9Vtx8JOF9AI dubbed version ... WARNING **Adult content and hindi Gaaalian ****
riya Posted September 25, 2008 Posted September 25, 2008 Absolutely pathetic stuff from Zardari .And that PM ,what a disgusting act .Head of the states .I would blame pakistani people .Do they have common sense ,to elect such idiots .
Kohum Posted September 25, 2008 Posted September 25, 2008 He seems to not let go of her hand - at all costs :)
Desi Cartman Posted September 25, 2008 Author Posted September 25, 2008 now its on CNN with subtitles :haha: VkFnaFyylQ8
Dark Warrior Posted October 2, 2008 Posted October 2, 2008 zardari, gilani sab ke sab saale tharki hai