ucilite Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 Ludh - imagine taking an Arab in NFL after 9/11 - you are making wrong comparisons. Can you see Indians going to watch Lahore Badshahs or voting for a Pakistani Singer. The reason to kick them is to show the impact of this thing' date=' not merely a hate propaganda[/quote'] what's the rational behind this hatred rajeev??? the masala reporting by indian media? every single day the media and the indian govt seems to be changing their stories.. this is a typical knee jerk reaction similar to what happened after SAMJHOTA express. do you know who is the main suspect of those blast now? Indian Army Lieutenant Colonel PS Purohit I understand you guys are hurt and angry, but this quite pathetic.
Rajiv Posted December 1, 2008 Author Posted December 1, 2008 Being a non-patriot' date=' I don't share the OP's vitriol, but it must be said that some Indian fans here regularly get their ass kicked on Pakistani forums, and then come back here to teach morality to the rest of us.[/quote'] ^^ Yep' date=' in these troubled times, scoring points on an internet forum should be our first priority. Our second of course is spewing hate and rumours. That is going to bring our country right back on track[/quote'] You don't need to share anything, patriot or non-patriot. You can say some do bring in other formum issues here but this has got nothing to do with this. Its simply seeing those guys playing a sport whereas their govt plans attacks on us. You see where I am going with this, we must be the only country to have this kinda of hospitality ------------ My 2 cents, I will give you my 3 cents - whenever we talk about "we shall do this" on internet forums, you, me and intellectuals like Dhondy etc can only express concerns, not really sure if that's calculated in internet points ( not sure something like that even exists )- we just "express" our frustration, and saying "nothing" or "anything" or even "politically correct" won't do jack **** for India. It's collective effort of the running public in Mumbai, Security, Finance, govt and luck to some extend which will bring the country back on track. So even I don't say anything, or say something nice - its wouldn't matter either ways
Rajiv Posted December 1, 2008 Author Posted December 1, 2008 what's the rational behind this hatred rajeev??? the masala reporting by indian media? every single day the media and the indian govt seems to be changing their stories.. this is a typical knee jerk reaction similar to what happened after SAMJHOTA express. do you know who is the main suspect of those blast now? Indian Army Lieutenant Colonel PS Purohit I understand you guys are hurt and angry, but this quite pathetic. Hold on, are you still saying this is NOT done by Pakistan? If yes, then I don't need to explain further boss
Rajiv Posted December 1, 2008 Author Posted December 1, 2008 what's the rational behind this hatred rajeev??? the masala reporting by indian media? every single day the media and the indian govt seems to be changing their stories.. this is a typical knee jerk reaction similar to what happened after SAMJHOTA express. do you know who is the main suspect of those blast now? Indian Army Lieutenant Colonel PS Purohit I understand you guys are hurt and angry, but this quite pathetic. So dont come here then
Desi Cartman Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 what's the rational behind this hatred rajeev??? the masala reporting by indian media? every single day the media and the indian govt seems to be changing their stories.. this is a typical knee jerk reaction similar to what happened after SAMJHOTA express. do you know who is the main suspect of those blast now? Indian Army Lieutenant Colonel PS Purohit I understand you guys are hurt and angry, but this quite pathetic. cant blame u .. u r probably watching your security and army experts telling u that it was done by Indian Govt just like 911 was done by US govt or Jews ... Yes blame our media and experts but they are not idiots like the one on pak news channels .. Yes Ram lal and Ratan singh did this ... As for malegoen , so 1 was done by hindus and they are under arrest .. what's happening with Dawood or what about Ahmed shah masood or 1000s of other in the Islamic republic of Pakistan Tumhari army ki jalti hai Kashmir dekh ke .. Bangladesh dekh ke ... thats why they do all this ..
suraj Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 what's the rational behind this hatred rajeev??? the masala reporting by indian media? every single day the media and the indian govt seems to be changing their stories.. this is a typical knee jerk reaction similar to what happened after SAMJHOTA express. do you know who is the main suspect of those blast now? Indian Army Lieutenant Colonel PS Purohit I understand you guys are hurt and angry, but this quite pathetic. Pathetic is your fellow jehadis being allowed to kill innocent people Instead of protesting here go and send some of them to "paradise"
ucilite Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 Hold on, are you still saying this is NOT done by Pakistan? If yes, then I don't need to explain further boss so are you saying that the INDIAN Army Colonel was an ISI agent? did you even read the news? talk about denial!!!
Predator_05 Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 I don't think we should be mixing politics with sport. But if the situation deteriorates further and there are more terrorist attacks then a ban wouldn't be a bad idea
ucilite Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 So dont come here then Ban me then...if you don't like what i have to say its not my problem
Rajiv Posted December 1, 2008 Author Posted December 1, 2008 so are you saying that the INDIAN Army Colonel was an ISI agent? did you even read the news? talk about denial!!! Hmm, take one example and stamp the same on what happened in Mumbai Who exposed this? India right - now take Pakistan for example - sure they will deny it, we have a guy saying Pak trained him but Pak denied it without searching the truth and hmm,..instead threatned about moving the troops ..and oh, btw - sending ISI chief - oh no - we will send a REP - a turnaround eh?? ..also there is little thing of hmm, all the terrorist having Pak link - now let me see, can someone remind me of their names So show Pak proof - nope, he's lying so we will go around in circles, but guess what someone has to stop and take the chair away If its in any consolation - when we blame Pak, its the rogue elements, the JEM, POK LET and not the civilians
Rajiv Posted December 1, 2008 Author Posted December 1, 2008 Ban me then...if you don't like what i have to say its not my problem Seeing that you love to read what we write here..then why should I deprive you of that chance
Rajiv Posted December 1, 2008 Author Posted December 1, 2008 The way I see it is as follows. You would blindly discredit any report or evidence if it emanates from Indian media/officials citing ingrained prejudices etc etc. However, it doesn't take you a moment's hesitation to turn around and quote the same discredited media/officials when it serves your purpose. Story of your kind, really. ..damn u man, I was waiting for him to realize that , it surely didn't him him Its a simple case, of I dont trust u , u dont trust me..but the world knows pak as mecca of terrorism
ucilite Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 The way I see it is as follows. You would blindly discredit any report or evidence if it emanates from Indian media/officials citing ingrained prejudices etc etc. However, it doesn't take you a moment's hesitation to turn around and quote the same discredited media/officials when it serves your purpose. Story of your kind, really. I wouldn't discredit any report or evidence that can be substantiated and verified by the world media. I have been listening to BBC since the day of attacks and every single time they report on the attackers there is a disclaimer from the reporters that they have not been able to verify or substantiate the reports linking attackers to Pakistan. Let there be fair and transparent investigation and once you have the evidence and present it to the WORLD.
Willow_on_fire Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 India has been very lenient toward pakis...but that will change now....send then packing, then only they'll realize what they have are 'missing'....no more being Mr.Nice guy.
Desi Cartman Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 I wouldn't discredit any report or evidence that can be substantiated and verified by the world media. I have been listening to BBC since the day of attacks and every single time they report on the attackers there is a disclaimer from the reporters that they have not been able to verify or substantiate the reports linking attackers to Pakistan. Let there be fair and transparent investigation and once you have the evidence and present it to the WORLD. Aussie press All Mumbai attackers 'from Pakistan'
ucilite Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 did you even care to read the news? the report quotes India's deputy home minister, Shakeel Ahmad, that the terrorists came from Pakistan. Now that's news to me...and Indian official accusing Pakistan!!!
ucilite Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 India has been very lenient toward pakis...but that will change now....send then packing' date=' then only they'll realize what they have are 'missing'....no more being Mr.Nice guy.[/quote'] yeah...lets teach Pak a lesson...lets settle this ONCE AND FOR ALL........
Desi Cartman Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 did you even care to read the news? the report quotes India's deputy home minister' date=' Shakeel Ahmad, that the terrorists came from Pakistan. Now that's news to me...and Indian official accusing Pakistan!!![/quote'] and going by pak media Indians planned it and US did 911 ? Btw what proof are u after ? If Indian Home minister has said it then he obviously has proof which he wanted to share with others including ISI. Has Pak govt said that none of the morons were from Pak ? They are saying even if they are LaT trained even then pak is separate as we our ourselves fighting them. If your PM is ready to believe that they COULD be pakistanis then why cant u ? You have the same army and ISI that amassed troops in kargil and still no one knows who was responsible , army , ISI , locals who ?
ucilite Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 and going by pak media Indians planned it and US did 911 ? Btw what proof are u after ? If Indian Home minister has said it then he obviously has proof which he wanted to share with others including ISI. Has Pak govt said that none of the morons were from Pak ? They are saying even if they are LaT trained even then pak is separate as we our ourselves fighting them. If your PM is ready to believe that they COULD be pakistanis then why cant u ? You have the same army and ISI that amassed troops in kargil and still no one knows who was responsible , army , ISI , locals who ? i love this line....the US planned 9/11 and the the Indian planned this one? CAN you provide me a SINGLE source of the later? If not, then stop coming up with these masala lines. Do you remember what the Indian govt. was saying after Samjhota blasts? Oh the LET did and Pakistan is behind it and bla bla....what happened to that claim? DO you you think I am going to believe anything coming from Indian officials? They wouldn't admit their own failures, but are quick to blame Pakistan as that's easiest way out of this whole mess.
graphic23 Posted December 1, 2008 Posted December 1, 2008 i love this line....the US planned 9/11 and the the Indian planned this one? CAN you provide me a SINGLE source of the later? If not, then stop coming up with these masala lines. Do you remember what the Indian govt. was saying after Samjhota blasts? Oh the LET did and Pakistan is behind it and bla bla....what happened to that claim? DO you you think I am going to believe anything coming from Indian officials? They wouldn't admit their own failures, but are quick to blame Pakistan as that's easiest way out of this whole mess. Do NOT raise the question of belief here. The only reason why your pathetic excuse for a nation still exists is because we believe that there are good/innocent people there. IF not, I don't think I have to say what I think would've happened. Furthermore, 1 out of a million attacks that your ****ing nation plans against mine were wrongly deduced. The remaining 999,999 have been attributed correctly to Pakistan. So please, no bullshit.