The Official "Post Your Desktop" Thread

h4te

Wowwww love it :icflove:
Nice. I bought a bunch of papers from India the day after the final. Plan to keep them for some time
:two_thumbs_up:
Thank you! Thank you! Look at the colorful smoke and tell me how many "aliens" or alien faces can you spot in there :--D
No idea...

to cheer up after the poor performance in the England series, I've got this wallpaper currently: %7Boption%7Dhttp://i56.tinypic.com/200tg7d.jpg
Arey yaar, that is more like rubbing salt on wounds. :(( Anyway, good one.
I don't like to keep any files on the desktop but since it still shows a default couple of folders/programs I turn off the 'show files on desktop' option. []https://lh4.googleusercontent.com/-GFvotOG9NmU/TkQLNtN9GxI/AAAAAAAAAyU/ezsVzmKJ6OA/s800/My%252520desktop.jpg[/]
I like.
O cool, you like the bat freak hanh? Damn cool! Me and a friend of mine in college would etch the bat freak everywhere - on the notice boards, near the water cabinet, on benches, chairs, doors. If you see a bat freak anywhere in Fergusson College in Pune it is very likely that it was left there by one of us...lol!
Arey nahi bhai. I might be some type of freak, but definitely not chamgadar-freak. I just like my wallpaper to be black & screen @ low brightness. And dark-knight is one of my all time favorite movie.