Illegal Bangladeshis have no business to be in India: Chidambaram

Well well respected justice commission calls your nonsense a baloney..
And many well respected commissions have dissed your loony brigade. Should those be raked as well?
Fact: Gujarat is the only state where muslims are ahead of hindus on socio-economic ladder..
BS. Show me the stats as to how Gujrat has turned around Muslim fortune and then you have a case. If Gujrati Muslims were always a well-off lot why should they be expected to go down the tank?? Show me some numbers how loony brigade has "uplifted" the Muslim.
FACT: Till today other than accusation none has produced even single case of bias against anyone.
Hahahaha. You should stop reading Paanchjanya 24 * 7 and start reading mainstream media. And since you live in North America I would ask you to walk to the nearby Court of law and file a case why your Param Hero Modi gets his visa rejected, without any "proof". As Clint Eastwood would say, Go on..make my day punk!
FACT: from psecular hellholes like west bengal people still come in droves to communal Gujaraat:--D
And tons of Islamists move to West even if they hate it. Samajh mein aayi baat? No Bengali, or in your case (P)Secular Bengali, is moving to Gujrat because of Modi. They are moving because of Roti Kapda aur Makaan. No big deal. Many of Hindus migrate to ME even though they are treated as second class citizens. It is all about family Sir, aapki samajh se bahar hai. Paanchjanya parhan band karein.
FACT: Law and order situation is one of the best maong states in Gujarat
Again. Read up stats to draw the numbers. Gujrat was ALWAYS a state with law and order situation. I remember my Dad travelling to Ahmedabad way back in 80s and coming back with stories as to how log ghar mein taale nahin lagaate. This has nothing to do with your role model. Learn some history before suggesting as if a sea-around change has happened :orderorder: And please pretty please..with cheese on top..stop the subscription of Paanchjanya :pray:
Well well respected justice commission calls your nonsense a baloney.. Fact: Gujarat is the only state where muslims are ahead of hindus on socio-economic ladder.. FACT: Till today other than accusation none has produced even single case of bias against anyone. FACT: from psecular hellholes like west bengal people still come in droves to communal Gujaraat:--D FACT: Law and order situation is one of the best maong states in Gujarat
Man dont waste your breath, those who have a certain bias against Modi will retain it no matter what the facts. Meanwhile,
Anil Ambani, Sunil Mittal find 'PM material' in Narendra Modi 13 Jan 2009, 2300 hrs IST, PTI AHMEDABAD: Corporate honchos Anil Ambani and Sunil Bharti Mittal on Tuesday showered praises on Gujarat Chief Minister Narandra Modi and termed his leadership as a national level material. Speaking at the valedictory session of the Fourth Vibrant Gujarat Global Investors Summit, Ambani said, "Narendrabhai has done good for Gujarat and what will happen if he leads the nation." "Gujarat has seen progress in all the fields under his leadership. Now, imagine what will happen to the nation if he leads the nation," he said and added, "Person like him should be the next leader of the country." Recalling his father late Dhirubhai, Ambani said that Dhirubhai used to say "Modi lambi race ka ghoda hai (Modi will go a long way)." Similarly, Bharti Mittal also lavished praises on Modi and his leadership. "Chief Minister Modi is known as a CEO, but he is actually not a CEO because he is not running a company or a sector. He is running a state and can also run nation," he said. http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/Anil_Ambani_Sunil_Mittal_find_PM_material_in_Narendra_Modi/articleshow/3974436.cms?TOI_latestnews
Amar Singh is gong to be mighty pissed off :haha:. Wish states like Bihar, UP had such CMs like Modi rather than downright crooks like Lalu, Mulayam, Maya etc.
And many well respected commissions have dissed your loony brigade. Should those be raked as well? BS. Show me the stats as to how Gujrat has turned around Muslim fortune and then you have a case. If Gujrati Muslims were always a well-off lot why should they be expected to go down the tank?? Show me some numbers how loony brigade has "uplifted" the Muslim. :--D Good so they were always good and they are still good socalled persecution falsl flat on its face. Last tiem I checked those who are downtrodden they need special package not those who are already at the top Hahahaha. You should stop reading Paanchjanya 24 * 7 and start reading mainstream media. And since you live in North America I would ask you to walk to the nearby Court of law and file a case why your Param Hero Modi gets his visa rejected, without any "proof". :--D Moronic nonsense crime in india is decided by indian law and indian court not why so and so country's lobbyist ahcives so and so .. George Bush in public opninon a mass muderer admin has no locus standi to take any moral stand legal leg nocountry's court has in india and thank god for that otherwise morns like you wud have beneb jumping up and down As Clint Eastwood would say, Go on..make my day punk! It's your time now punk find me even single piece of any case of any nature against Modi in any indian court.. Till you do that you are spouting nonsese as usual And tons of Islamists move to West even if they hate it. Samajh mein aayi baat? No Bengali, or in your case (P)Secular Bengali, is moving to Gujrat because of Modi. They are moving because of Roti Kapda aur Makaan. No big deal. Many of Hindus migrate to ME even though they are treated as second class citizens. It is all about family Sir, aapki samajh se bahar hai. Paanchjanya parhan band karein. Nonsense again Again. Read up stats to draw the numbers. Gujrat was ALWAYS a state with law and order situation. I remember my Dad travelling to Ahmedabad way back in 80s and coming back with stories as to how log ghar mein taale nahin lagaate. This has nothing to do with your role model. Learn some history before suggesting as if a sea-around change has happened :orderorder: YEs it is still the same and I rest my case moron And please pretty please..with cheese on top..stop the subscription of Paanchjanya :pray:
BTW those idiots who find a covincted terrorist abettor like sanjay dutt saint can hardly claim good judgement..

ANIL Ambani Sunil Mittal and not to mention Ratan tata are thug for speaking so hihgly of a non-convucted person they sud sing hosanan for sanjay dut:haha:

basically, what India needs is a good media, unbiased and non-corrupt, devoid of JNU jholachaap thinkers and Padmashri greedy reporters. NAMO image getting blurred because of public rioting is fine example how politically driven media can damage the emergence of progressive and visionary leadreship for India. Indian media will never care for the damage which gets done to India at the end since it's India as a country which is in desperate need of another Sardar Patel to lead her as emerging economic power and strong security in 21st century. There are many with good education, like Fineleg etc., in India and abroad who become the casualty of Indian media simply because majority of them devotionally read and follow the media, books etc. to form an everlasting opinion. I don't blame these folks, because everyone doesnot get a chance to meet or hear NAMO personally, they are relying on media for their opinion. Further, the situation becomes worse when media does selective reporting about a certain criminal being punished as anti-minority and discusses this in their hour long discussion programmes, which is tailore made and panelists are selected in a way to validate their pre-conceived opinion. Meanwhile little coverage or discussion times are given to events like NAMO demolishing illegal structures such as temples which otherwise will go long way in making public realize that Hindutva as perceived by JNU intellectuals, is not all about religiosity or wahhabism kind of religious fetish. Even yesterday, NAMO gave lecture in a seminar and said that Budhist philosophy also need to be encouraged in Gujarat to add further diversity and growth in true secular peaceful atmosphere. But no major channels or duscussion panels highlight such events. When it's clear that business leadres like Ratan Tata know the vision and idea of NAMO and his care for well being of India, why not Ratan Tata or Mukesh Ambani buy or start a media both print and TV for unbiased and national interest oriented news reporting? This will be the biggest service to nation by Tata if they manage to establish a nationalist media in true sense. Afterall at the end of the day, even if clear thinking men like Ratan Tata, APJ Kalam know Modi and his great vision, still many are not able to overcome the bad fictious image created by NDTV and CNNIBN.

I will renew the question for thick-skulled ones.. ( sick ones who think Sanjay dutt is saint may not attempt to answer). (1) Find me just one case of any nature in any court in Indiaagainst NAMO. Suckers I am not asking for conviction just a court case then I will entertain your nonsense. As of today all i have is SC established commission saying NAMO is not guilty of aiding and abeting the rioters. PS: For tthe sick ones again NAMO roams around the world to rbitain to europe to africa to latin america.. Just one country which at the time was busying bombing IRaq under political posturing of some psec nujkobs and mulla-morons decided to earn some browny point. These countries never had had legal leg in India so the matter is of morality and when that issue comes I will rather give UK the right to lecture than USA. Last tiem I checked NAMO visits UK regularly

Good so they were always good and they are still good socalled persecution falsl flat on its face. Last tiem I checked those who are downtrodden they need special package not those who are already at the top
In other words Gujrati Muslims have always been well-off and their economic success has little to do with Modi. So what were you chest thumping emptingly about? :haha: And yes my offer is on the table. Show me stats to show how Modi has "uplifted" Muslims in his regime. Dont go about claiming a success that is not even remotely yours.
It's your time now punk find me even single piece of any case of any nature against Modi in any indian court.. Till you do that you are spouting nonsese as usual
Which is another reason why it is argued that Jinnah and Deoras are two sides of the same coin. Little to choose between RSS and Muslim League. Just like loonies like you are blind-as-a-bat you have your very own brothers across the border who are exactly like that. Provide me a single piece of evidence. Wait where have I heard that? maybe from Musharraf, maybe from Modi, maybe from Gilani, maybe from Advani. Good to see loonies in bed together!!
YEs it is still the same and I rest my case moron
Which case? The very same that YOU never have the galls to bring in US, or Canadian Court, challenging Modi's decline of visa??? So let me get this straight. Right wing loonies like you, and one of your fellow partner in the Ménage à trois at ICF, shamelessly reside in the very same countries which has openly declined entry to your role models. Now instead of either packing your bags and leave, or challenging in the court of law, you sit here and yap ad nauseum. So what exactly is your gripe with Bengalis in Gujrat again?? That YOU should be a two-bit hypocrite and they can not!! Stop reading Panchjanya mate, your IQ will be back in double digits! :winky: xxx
In other words Gujrati Muslims have always been well-off and their economic success has little to do with Modi. So what were you chest thumping emptingly about? :haha: And yes my offer is on the table. Show me stats to show how Modi has "uplifted" Muslims in his regime. Dont go about claiming a success that is not even remotely yours. Which is another reason why it is argued that Jinnah and Deoras are two sides of the same coin. Little to choose between RSS and Muslim League. Just like loonies like you are blind-as-a-bat you have your very own brothers across the border who are exactly like that. Provide me a single piece of evidence. Wait where have I heard that? maybe from Musharraf, maybe from Modi, maybe from Gilani, maybe from Advani. Good to see loonies in bed together!! Which case? The very same that YOU never have the galls to bring in US, or Canadian Court, challenging Modi's decline of visa??? So let me get this straight. Right wing loonies like you, and one of your fellow partner in the Ménage à trois at ICF, shamelessly reside in the very same countries which has openly declined entry to your role models. Now instead of either packing your bags and leave, or challenging in the court of law, you sit here and yap ad nauseum. So what exactly is your gripe with Bengalis in Gujrat again?? That YOU should be a two-bit hypocrite and they can not!! Stop reading Panchjanya mate, your IQ will be back in double digits! :winky: xxx
No mr moron I can prove otherwise but since you and your groupies have been shouting how Modi persecuted minorities so you will have to prove that muslim have gone backwards.............. Just saying since musllim have bene well off always and still aree only vindicated my point that there is no persecution in place.. Are you that thick not to get this simple point yes do rememebr my question (1) Find me one single case against Modi let alone conviction ala yoour god Sanjay Dutt:--D.

Going by your assertion (1) Muslims better off in past and better off now : conclusion there is no persecution. Although I disagree I belive muslims are much better off like the rest of gujarat as of today than they were before (2) Law and order better off in past better off now: that mean if nothign Modi certainly has maintained good law and order. I again disagree Aulia maulia Jamalila by your own assertion in some other post ( I know you have dubious memory but I rememberthings) trhat Gujraat used to be one fo the most inflicted state by underworld and their criminal gangs. All these aulai maluia jamalia have been purged as of today. (3) USa is not persecuting muslims muslim hate USa and that's another issue altogether.. Similarly Gujarat is not persucting muslims muslim hate gujraat and Modi . Proof is in the pudidng despite hatred they know they have opprtunity to earn lliving wihtout being persecuted hence they go. If we start judging people where they are hated by muslims or not then noones except muslims will have right to exist and they are hellbound anyway PS: Again that question grow some cajones and fine me a case let alone conviction agsint modi unlike your secual messihas saints like Snajay dutt and ilk

No mr moron I can prove otherwise but since you and your groupies have been shouting how Modi persecuted minorities so you will have to prove that muslim have gone backwards..............
Hahahaha. So this is how you this works? You make a blanket statement and when your naked lies are caught with your pants down suddenly it becomes my kartavya to prove!!! Arre chaddhidhaari bhai saheb main to aapke discussion mein kaafi baad mein daakhil hua hoon. Pahle to bakwaas karte aur phir patli gali se nikal lete ho! :haha: Then again whats new about you loonies?
Just saying since musllim have bene well off always and still aree only vindicated my point that there is no persecution in place.. Are you that thick not to get this simple point
What point?? Oh wait that Muslims have never been this rich?? :hysterical::hysterical: Aajoo bajoo duniya dekho koop-mandook. Gujrati Muslims are quite rich. Many Patels, for example, are Muslims. Baat samajh mein aayi ke nahin?
(1) Find me one single case against Modi let alone conviction ala yoour god Sanjay Dutt:--D.
So said Gilani and Musharraf and Zardari. It doesnt surprise me though. When the Neta(read Advani) is totally confused about what to say about Jinnah, what to say of the followers(you). Aur kya hua case muqadama nahin karna hai USA mein? Bas lambi lambi baat about Psec Bengalis:? Hyprocracy thy name is DR. xxx PS: Have you stopped subscription of Paanchjanya yet?
There are many with good education, like Fineleg etc., in India and abroad who become the casualty of Indian media simply because majority of them devotionally read and follow the media, books etc. to form an everlasting opinion. I don't blame these folks, because everyone doesnot get a chance to meet or hear NAMO personally, they are relying on media for their opinion.
So let me get this straight. Right wing loonies like you' date=' and one of your fellow partner in the Ménage à trois at ICF, shamelessly reside in the very same countries which has openly declined entry to your role models. Now instead of either packing your bags and leave, or challenging in the court of law, you sit here and yap ad nauseum.[/quote']This is quite disingenuous. If someone in US doesnt agree with one particular action of the govt that does not mean he/she should leave the country itself. Is denial of visa to Modi the only benchmark? As far as I know US is providing arms worth billions to Pakistan, which will surely be used to target Indian soldiers. The support the US gives to Pakistan indirectly helps it to carry out attacks like 26/11. Indians living in US are all strongly opposed to these policies of US which have a much graver impact than a mere denial of visa to Modi. Does that mean all Indians should leave the US? Ofcourse not, and to suggest anything like that is quite childish IMO.
This is quite disingenuous.
Please feel free to read the post again. Sawaal jis jawaab mein ho jawaab ussi mein deta hoon.
If someone in US doesnt agree with one particular action of the govt that does not mean he/she should leave the country itself. Is denial of visa to Modi the only benchmark? As far as I know US is providing arms worth billions to Pakistan, which will surely be used to target Indian soldiers. The support the US gives to Pakistan indirectly helps it to carry out attacks like 26/11. Indians living in US are all strongly opposed to these policies of US which have a much graver impact than a mere denial of visa to Modi. Does that mean all Indians should leave the US? Ofcourse not, and to suggest anything like that is quite childish IMO.
No need to lecture me, lecture your own loony brigand who assumes that simply because Bengalis move to Gujrat that means they agree with ALL its policies. They obviously forget on where they stand themselvs. Hope that clarifies. xxx

So, all Jholachaap are still celebrating that USA didn't isuue Visa to NAMo because of Gujarat riots :hysterical: How ignorant these delusionists can get. The fact that NAMO denied visa is not related to Gujarat riot but objection by two US parliamentarians to Condolezza. These two parliamentarians are associated with World-Vision -- an Evangelical conversion mission which operates as a Charity organization. Now world-vision is p!ssed because NAMO banned soul-harvesting through offerring money in Gujarat. So these parliamentarians asked not to grant visa to NAMO because he is denying religious freedom:hysterical: Clueless jholachaap morons in India consider this as great victory over NAMO and trumpet ad nauseum US action as something which is in solidarity with Gujarat riot victims :hysterical::hysterical:

No need to lecture me' date=' lecture your own loony brigand who assumes that simply because Bengalis move to Gujrat that means they agree with ALL its policies. They obviously forget on where they stand themselvs.[/quote']Actually its the other way round - the loony left believes that if someone praises the administration and the economic policies of Modi then it amounts to supporting communalism. And to thwart any such thing they seek to discredit the genuine achievements of the Modi government in its developmental work. Case in point this report:
CPI(M) seeks explanation from party MP for praising Modi Kannur (PTI): The CPI(M) has sought an explanation from the party MP from Kannur A P Abdullakutty for reportedly praising the development model being pursued by Gujarat Chief Minister Narendra Modi. According to the party sources, the CPI(M) district committee has served a notice to the Lok Sabha member asking him to explain as to why he "showered praises" on Modi for his efforts to bring development to Gujarat which was at variance with the party's view. The party notice said it came to know about it through media and it had sparked a controversy in party circles. When contacted, Abdullakutty who is in Delhi now said he had received the party communication in this regard and he would reply to it on his return to Kannur later this week. Abdullakutty, a two-time MP from Kannur, had reportedly said during a visit to Dubai last month that Modi's efforts to bring development to his state was worthy of emulation even in the face of disagreement over his political policies. The CPI(M) district secretary P Sasi had earlier said that the party could not agree with any policy of Modi even on development model pushed by him. http://www.thehindu.com/holnus/002200901140382.htm
Clearly this is irrational behavior and an insult not only to Modi but also to the people of Gujarat whose efforts in developing their state is not acknowledged simply because of who they elected to be their leader.
Please feel free to read the post again. Sawaal jis jawaab mein ho jawaab ussi mein deta hoon. No need to lecture me, lecture your own loony brigand who assumes that simply because Bengalis move to Gujrat that means they agree with ALL its policies. They obviously forget on where they stand themselvs. Hope that clarifies. xxx
No mr communazi pinko issue was that NAMO is perseucting minority NAMO has poor law and order record on both count I forced you to say otherwise ofcourse using ur words only.. That american VISa issue yoou raised up,when I showed you mirror by asking shwo me a case let alone conviction.. PS: Sanjay dutt is saint for sure conviction or no conviction
Hahahaha. So this is how you this works? You make a blanket statement and when your naked lies are caught with your pants down suddenly it becomes my kartavya to prove!!! Arre chaddhidhaari bhai saheb main to aapke discussion mein kaafi baad mein daakhil hua hoon. Pahle to bakwaas karte aur phir patli gali se nikal lete ho! :haha: Then again whats new about you loonies? What point?? Oh wait that Muslims have never been this rich?? :hysterical::hysterical: Aajoo bajoo duniya dekho koop-mandook. Gujrati Muslims are quite rich. Many Patels, for example, are Muslims. Baat samajh mein aayi ke nahin? So said Gilani and Musharraf and Zardari. It doesnt surprise me though. When the Neta(read Advani) is totally confused about what to say about Jinnah, what to say of the followers(you). Aur kya hua case muqadama nahin karna hai USA mein? Bas lambi lambi baat about Psec Bengalis:? Hyprocracy thy name is DR. xxx PS: Have you stopped subscription of Paanchjanya yet?
I thought Zardari was in jail in several cases......you are losing it mate... I don;t think you have proved anythign other than to your own delulsional self.. if at all you have ended up vindicating my point that MODi is not perseucting anyone and going by yoru earlier revelation of how Gujaraat was the centre of underworld it;s safe to say law and order too has improved.. So let me see (1) law and order improved (2) Industrial development unmatched so unmatched that even those who are allegedly persecuted can;t help comign in droves to that state (3) Yes no couort case yet :-)) Again question remains can we see a court case against Modi in India mind you since last five years UPA has been in power so no question of being saved by centre either.. PS: Sanjay Dutt is saint because saint lurker said so conviction can go to hell and yes I have subscribed to panchanjanya again

Gettign back to tha OP so what has UPA morons done in five years.. I see saint lurker seems to be conviced despite their action being in disharmony to that election time barb. But that;s expected from people who find sanjay dutt saint.. For others is there any chance that morosn of UPA at least drop that IMBT legislation which puts onus of proving illegal migrants are bangi on police... Mind you for nationals of any other country it's other way round but UPA morons in search of vote has reversed it for bangi mullahs

Actually its the other way round - the loony left believes that if someone praises the administration and the economic policies of Modi then it amounts to supporting communalism. And to thwart any such thing they seek to discredit the genuine achievements of the Modi government in its developmental work.
Thats ridiculous. You are taking it personally when there is no need to. I have addressed the reason why I have written what I did to the person. Now I am not sure where your assertion really comes from? How exactly do you want me to respond when I have not even said anything like what you suggest?? As for those who do say those things please feel free to go after them. xxx
No mr communazi pinko issue was that NAMO is perseucting minority NAMO has poor law and order record on both count I forced you to say otherwise ofcourse using ur words only..
Forced me? :hysterical::hysterical: Man you must be one insecure man in life that you have to bajao your own baja. Koi aur nahin bhaav deta hai kya bandhu?? Chalo I am pretty darn sure I am not going to get any stats out of you. So what is new about loonies??
That american VISa issue yoou raised up,when I showed you mirror by asking shwo me a case let alone conviction.
So when are you bringing out that case again? Ke bas kagaz ke sher? Aur phir in West making mullahs when your role model is tadipaar? :hysterical:
. PS: Sanjay dutt is saint for sure conviction or no conviction
Yeah Sanjay Dutt is my role model. :hysterical: If you think criticizing Mr. Dutt gets me at all go for it. As for you and your Modi love sometimes I do have to wonder about you, seemingly as you get all orgasmic about him. xxx