The Outsider Posted January 20, 2009 Posted January 20, 2009 http://indiancricketfans.com/index.php?pageid=superselector http://indiancricketfans.com/index.php?pageid=superselector&ssid=50
Desi Cartman Posted January 20, 2009 Posted January 20, 2009 mashallah "LOL @ H4te ..." will wins this times of the championships of the series
ludhianvi Posted January 20, 2009 Posted January 20, 2009 This is the Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Superselector... Since it seems to have only a few entries... I could be in the top 15 :woot:
Desi Cartman Posted January 20, 2009 Posted January 20, 2009 This is the Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Superselector... Since it seems to have only a few entries... I could be in the top 15 :woot: no Im sure that at least 20 members will sign in :finger:
h4te Posted January 20, 2009 Posted January 20, 2009 abey itna kya soch raha hai ? i ez wants to win :(( This is the Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Superselector... Since it seems to have only a few entries... I could be in the top 15 :woot: in b4 FAIL!
ludhianvi Posted January 20, 2009 Posted January 20, 2009 give hints as to which players you guys are choosing...then I can copy :angelic: I think Saeed Ajmal is decent
Desi Cartman Posted January 20, 2009 Posted January 20, 2009 give hints as to which players you guys are choosing...then I can copy :angelic: I think Saeed Ajmal is decent Akthar:agree:
Guest Hiten. Posted January 20, 2009 Posted January 20, 2009 give hints as to which players you guys are choosing...then I can copy :angelic: I think Saeed Ajmal is decent Tip # 1: Do NOT pick Mendis. Pakistani batsmen are wearing ANTI-BAW tabeez (Amulet):weights:
ludhianvi Posted January 20, 2009 Posted January 20, 2009 thanks for the tips guys,....now I can beat u :yay:
DomainK Posted January 20, 2009 Posted January 20, 2009 WTF.....only 2 runs in the first over of second power play???:mad:
DomainK Posted January 20, 2009 Posted January 20, 2009 WTF.....only 5 runs in the first two overs of second power play???:mad: