suraj- ur an idiot...i want a free kashmir- i.e. not what exists now plz, go back to reading textbooks about kashmir, a foreign land you know nothing about
Stop abusing other members for your misfortunes ever read history on how your ancestors murdered, raped and looted to occupy lands that didn't belong to them?? or do you still believe what madrassas there teach or how Pundits were driven out of a land so that it can belong to the "pure" religion" Go back, do that kiddo and then we will talk!

Listen you, I'll say what I want because the likes of you have goaded me enough. I'll go and read your textbooks about Hari Singh blah blah blah. Keep your nose out of Kashmir- one day it will be free from army and violence and will decide its own fate. Not even Indian money can decide this. It is a disputed territory where some favour Pakistan, some favour India and some favour independence. Surely it comes as no surprise that likes of Farooq Abdullah who ran away from 1989 only to return years later= puppets. It is not for no reason in J&K that they say 'Kashmir banega Pakistan'

suraj- ur an idiot...i want a free kashmir- i.e. not what exists now plz, go back to reading textbooks about kashmir, a foreign land you know nothing about
Considering how Kashmir is a part of India, I think I'd know more about it than you would - or your entire terrorist-family.
Listen you, I'll say what I want because the likes of you have goaded me enough. I'll go and read your textbooks about Hari Singh blah blah blah. Keep your nose out of Kashmir- one day it will be free from army and violence and will decide its own fate. Not even Indian money can decide this. It is a disputed territory where some favour Pakistan, some favour India and some favour independence. Surely it comes as no surprise that likes of Farooq Abdullah who ran away from 1989 only to return years later= puppets. It is not for no reason in J&K that they say 'Kashmir banega Pakistan'
Hmm, you can go **** yourself and your cousins who are killing innocent people under the name of 'independence', they can first take their heads out of fellow pakistani-asses, then stop enjoying pakistani-redlight-areas. Hmm, maybe then you'll speak some sense.
In that case you should chastise jiinah and his thugs who attacked indepdendt kashmir .. u might have forgotten but it all started after jinnha's flirtation by sending his army in kashmir
But why blow up mosques ? and why is it relevant whether they are shia or sunni? They're not human beings ?
because these people have nothing to do with islamic doctrine...they're blindly hitting out at whatever they find. exactly which part of islam calls for attacking mosques or civilians of any faith, maybe our resident islamophobes could enlighten us...but i have no clue. and this isn't the first time this has happened. if you look beyond purported claims and ideology, these people have less in common with islam than a ham sandwich.
religious debate is not allowed otherwise I wud have given u very detailed account but please don't pretend as if shai sunni counter attack senseless murder and mayhem is sthg new.. these things started the moment the socalled great man died.. one of his daughter fatima was physically beatend by oma who later became khalifa and suffered miscarriage which resulted into death.. my point is senseless mayhem aagaisnt erach other in shai sunni doctrine is as old as the religion........ these criminals have not invented anythign just following the ageold tradition
and then you have the audacity to claim you are different from the average pakistanis:finger::finger: aukat pe aa gaya na apni- apne mulq ka beda gark ho raha hai aur kashmir ko pakistan banane chale hain Pakistani slogan : G a n d mein nahin dum l u n d khada karenge hum :finger::finger:
Listen you' date=' [b']I'll say what I want because the likes of you have goaded me enough. I'll go and read your textbooks about Hari Singh blah blah blah.
You still have a long way to go, before you understand what you are saying. But blaming someone else for what you are saying is a sign of brainwashed brainfart.
Keep your nose out of Kashmir- one day it will be free from army and violence and will decide its own fate. Not even Indian money can decide this.
You keep you hands, mouth , feet & whichever other part of body you can find fit, out of Kashmir. The fate of POK & thus Pakistan will be decided soon enough.
It is a disputed territory where some favour Pakistan, some favour India and some favour independence. Surely it comes as no surprise that likes of Farooq Abdullah who ran away from 1989 only to return years later= puppets.
So your family ran away and now you are living somewhere else and puppetting about Kashmir. Nice !!! Where was your schooling done again?
It is not for no reason in J&K that they say 'Kashmir banega Pakistan'
It is not for no reason that in Balochistan they say "Pakistan ka matlab kya? l u n d pe jaaye hamaaraa kyaa. " Rahi baat kashmir kii - it is part of India, it was and it will be. There won't be something like Pakistan in a few years, on the map.
and then you have the audacity to claim you are different from the average pakistanis:finger::finger: aukat pe aa gaya na apni- apne mulq ka beda gark ho raha hai aur kashmir ko pakistan banane chale hain Pakistani slogan : G a n d mein nahin dum l u n d khada karenge hum :finger::finger:
suraj bhai - good reply !! yeh dil maange Moar !!
religious debate is not allowed otherwise I wud have given u very detailed account but please don't pretend as if shai sunni counter attack senseless murder and mayhem is sthg new.. these things started the moment the socalled great man died.. one of his daughter fatima was physically beatend by oma who later became khalifa and suffered miscarriage which resulted into death.. my point is senseless mayhem aagaisnt erach other in shai sunni doctrine is as old as the religion........ these criminals have not invented anythign just following the ageold tradition
PM me with proofs, if you please...

To the last few posters, relatives are in Azad Kashmir. My blood is also Kashmiri, so you can't change that. Whoever called me terrorist family- what about your army terrorist thugs? :finger: You will never occupy J&K 100% as on your map. End of. From proud Pakistani, proud Kashmiri.

Proud Kashmiris who live on Indian money .. proud paki who support terrorism.. Your pyara Pak will never get 100% J&K ... keep dreaming and just pray to your god that the paki reports are not correct about Indians financing terrorism in paki land because if they are then in the next 2 years you will see what giving thousand cuts actually means ...something you pakis have been trying to do to India and havent achieved but India can finish pak in 2 years if they use the same dirty game Now go back to blowing trains and buses in England ..

@hassan I thought you were different Hassan. A breath of fresh air Having worked in an Indian hospital, which I must congratulate you btw as I never thought that was possible, I'd hoped you'd see this situation from our point of view Having said that, I can understand your feelings towards Kashmir and why you want it to become part of Pakistan. From what you've said, you trace your family roots back to Kashmir. Friends are there, family are there. Your identity, your connection. You can live anywhere in the world but you never let go of your identity. I can relate to that Although I can't imagine India without Kashmir, from time to time, I'd like to listen to opposing views. To get a different perspective.To see what you see. Who better to ask than someone who is from Kashmir Apart from Kashmir, I'd still believe you're sincere in what you said about India, its people, its hospitality etc My $0.2

who wants to- you can keep your *****ty POK to yourself, we have the paradise part of it. No one had suggested you or your family to be terrorists till you took the mask off and proclaimed your real agenda; now you are nothing more than the same Pakistani mental retardation that wasted 60 years screaming "Kashmir Kashmir" while their own country has fallen to pieces. and I am sure you are very proud of your Paki Army- one that screws its own nation:finger:

This particular pak poster disappoints me , as usual I may add. He knows free kashmir means taliban style sharia kashmir with it's draconian laws . Can he guarantee otherwise. I am afraid not ! I seriously doubt his secular credentials....

@hassan I thought you were different Hassan. A breath of fresh air Having worked in an Indian hospital, which I must congratulate you btw as I never thought that was possible, I'd hoped you'd see this situation from our point of view Having said that, I can understand your feelings towards Kashmir and why you want it to become part of Pakistan. From what you've said, you trace your family roots back to Kashmir. Friends are there, family are there. Your identity, your connection. You can live anywhere in the world but you never let go of your identity. I can relate to that Although I can't imagine India without Kashmir, from time to time, I'd like to listen to opposing views. To get a different perspective.To see what you see. Who better to ask than someone who is from Kashmir Apart from Kashmir, I'd still believe you're sincere in what you said about India, its people, its hospitality etc My $0.2
I am different. You are different- to the other fools on here who keep on assaulting me. I respect you more highly than anybody else on this forum for you have welcomed me with open arms. I don't actually believe the whole of the territory should belong to Pakistan. I dream one day I can go to the valley and sit on a houseboat and ride shikaras and go with my mum and dad one day before they die. I dream of a land where there is no violence. I dream of a day that we can openly cross both sections of Kashmir, which should be free of Pakistani and Indian army involvement. I do understand why India wants Kashmir and have settled that India has a future in Kashmir- I just have to respond in kind to people who try to call me a terrorist or people who try to throw sick accusations at me. Do I not have a right to defend myself? Do I not have a right to defend the area from which one half of me belongs?! I love and loved India and its people- I am not going to let a bunch of people ruin my great memories- which I still talk about daily to parents and friends. The Bangaloreans, Keralans, Delhiites, Mumbaikars....all wonderful. Sod the aggressors- for all the Indian folk in India were wonderful, when I mentioned I had Pakistani roots- and Kashmiri roots for that matter. Infact, from here on in I refuse to talk politics because it works me up and upsets me with some of the responses u know? I refuse to let a few mindless buffoons ruin what made my experience in India the best- the great people of the Republic of India. Thank you, signing off from the political area Hassan P.S I plan to go back to India one day soon and perhaps go to Himachal Pradesh or Darjeeling....
Please don't. Thats one of the few areas in India that aren't as affected by your terrorism. Don't ruin that place too, and kill people there. And then ask for separation from India.