Lurker Posted April 7, 2009 Posted April 7, 2009 Lallu publicly threatens to murder varun had he bene home minister.. FIR ladged arrest warrant issued.. sthg tells me this guy won;t be arrested lest he becomes martyr.. And something tells me you will always keep moaning and complaining no matter what. Varun got caught, then your issue was "Why not others". Now Laloo gets hauled and you are still crying. Man have some shame if not dignity.
Lurker Posted April 7, 2009 Posted April 7, 2009 Again if you knew anythign you wud have known Sidhu's conviction have been stayed and SC has done nothing knew .. had Sanjay dut's conviction been stayed even he cud have fought.. This has nothign to do with issue we are debating.. Wrong tradtion says who, ( it was not as if BJP was playing vote-bank politics and decided to provide hot biryani and gave safe exit to the mosters as opposed to taking the building a dargah in which they were hiding down.) Says everyone except right wing pimps like you. BJP had the chance to show what they otherwise preach in public - Deal with terrorists harshly. When the time came they folded up like a kid, escorted the terrorists like bride and paid them millions of dollars. Of course cohorts like you will nor understand that. You know that tutelage of how it is easy to wake a sleeping person but impossible to wake a person who pretends to sleep. BJP had no other option if it wanted to save those 200 llives.. for people like you to see malice in thsi reeks of igorance or congress-bhakti.. What a pathetic comment. Saved 200 lives and ended up costing that many more. That must be the madarsa logic that you keep spewing every other time. And how exactly do you know it saved 200 lives? What makes you think all the people would have been killed?? What makes you have no faith at all in Indian Armed forces. We have seen how efficient our socalled NSG commandos are in mumbai haven't we.. If you have forgotten let me remind you not even single hostage was freed alive after the first day when both sides fortified their positions.. Hahaha. So initially it was Congress at fault. Then became everyone excluding BJP and now NSG commandoes are also toothless. Bhai saheb deemag ka ilaaz karo. Noone will take you seriously if all you do is bring everyone down just to further your own interest. By the way how about you ask your chaddidhari friends to join NSG and deal with terrorism instead of going around slashing bellies of pregnant womens? xxx
veeru_rocks Posted April 7, 2009 Author Posted April 7, 2009 And something tells me you will always keep moaning and complaining no matter what. Varun got caught, then your issue was "Why not others". Now Laloo gets hauled and you are still crying. Man have some shame if not dignity. You are clueless aren't you..He has not been arrested and he will nto be arrested and he should not eb arrest not before election for sure.. Incidentally Chidambaram has endorsed laloo, his words "Laloo's words should not be taken litrally. only varun's alleged remark should be taken litrally.." thugs call these character decent being
veeru_rocks Posted April 7, 2009 Author Posted April 7, 2009 Meanwhile within a day Rahul Gandhi have been given clean-chit for violation of election-code.. Some swift action never see this swiftness in others cases I guess nehru family dog Naveen Chawla is already working hard..
Lurker Posted April 7, 2009 Posted April 7, 2009 You are clueless aren't you..He has not been arrested and he will nto be arrested and he should not eb arrest not before election for sure.. Incidentally Chidambaram has endorsed laloo, his words Laloo's words should not be taken litrally. only varun's alleged remark should be taken litrally. thugs call these character decent being Unlike right wing loonies like you the bulk of Indian system still works in the correct manner. A chargesheet has been filed against Laloo and the law shall take its course. If the arrest is made so be it. Why be so ha(s)teful? By the way it is hilarious to see how the BJP partner in Bihar, read Nitish Kumar, is distancing himself away from the likes of Narendra Modi and keep having a go at Varun Gandhi. Good for you Nitish..der aaye durusht aaye. xxx
veeru_rocks Posted April 7, 2009 Author Posted April 7, 2009 Unlike right wing loonies like you the bulk of Indian system still works in the correct manner. A chargesheet has been filed against Laloo and the law shall take its course. If the arrest is made so be it. Why be so ha(s)teful? By the way it is hilarious to see how the BJP partner in Bihar, read Nitish Kumar, is distancing himself away from the likes of Narendra Modi and keep having a go at Varun Gandhi. Good for you Nitish..der aaye durusht aaye. xxx Oh law will take its own course.. where this wisdon goes in matters of modi.. youo gys remian a thug how do you reconcile with yoruself with nonsens where you find Jagdish tytler innocent.. So system works let me see 30000 people butchered person who presided becomes bharat ratna not evena fly convicted for that genocide in 25 years yet system works Have you any shame BTW I know thugs like you will want to get laloo arrested so that congressi chamcha lallo gets few more seats.. i certainly would nto want to
Lurker Posted April 8, 2009 Posted April 8, 2009 Oh law will take its own course.. where this wisdon goes in matters of modi.. youo gys remian a thug how do you reconcile with yoruself with nonsens where And it has. Arrest Warrant Issued against Lalu Prasad Yadav http://patnadaily.com/news2009/apr/040709/arrest_warrant_against_lalu.html So yes law does take its own course. But for lunatics like you that is a little hard to understand. Dont worry you arent alone, Muthalik's mind works the same way. :hysterical:
veeru_rocks Posted April 10, 2009 Author Posted April 10, 2009 "Lalu Prasad Yadav openly talks about killing Varun Gandhi and when confronted, he says he did not mean it and he was only speaking rhetorically. However, when Varun Gandhi says that anyone who tries to harm Hindus, he would like to see them punished, UPA leaders make a huge issue out of it. Could it be that Varun Gandhi was also speaking rhetorically?" Jaitley demanded to know while talking to the reporters at the Patna Airport. The BJP leader said the CD containing Varun Gandhi's so-called hate speech was doctored and must be examined forensically to establish its veracity. "Until that is done and it is proven beyond the shadow of any doubt that the CD in fact is authentic, Varun Gandhi should be treated as innocent," Jaitley said. On the issue of Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) president Lalu Prasad Yadav's remark on BJP Prime Ministerial candidate L. K. Advani, Jaitley said it was ridiculous for Yadav to call Advani a 'Pakistani refugee' when Prime Minister Manmohan Singh himself comes from a region that is now part of the Pakistan. "What is Lalu Yadav's opinion about Manmohan Singh? The Railway Minister is a joke and needs to be sacked from the central ministry without any delay," the BJP leader said adding it was laughable that Yadav was concerned about the NDA Prime Ministerial candidate instead of worrying about his own prospect in Bihar where he is certain to be wiped off.
Lurker Posted April 10, 2009 Posted April 10, 2009 Lalu Prasad Yadav openly talks about killing Varun Gandhi and when confronted, he says he did not mean it and he was only speaking rhetorically. However, when Varun Gandhi says that anyone who tries to harm Hindus, he would like to see them punished, UPA leaders make a huge issue out of it. Could it be that Varun Gandhi was also speaking rhetorically?"Jaitley demanded to know while talking to the reporters at the Patna Airport. This is exactly the kind of scenario that is sufficed by the whole - is hamaam mein sab nange hain. Karan Thapar did a good job of taking the mask off BJP when he interviewed Jaitley recently and kept pinning him down with the whole "But you claim you are a different, a cleaner party, and yet you keep giving examples of exactly those who you claim you are not!". Not to mention it would only be correct to follow the madaRSSa school of thought of - Gujrat happened because of Godhra. Well Laloo's recital happened because of Varun Gandhi. Now go sulk in the corner. xxx
veeru_rocks Posted April 10, 2009 Author Posted April 10, 2009 This is exactly the kind of scenario that is sufficed by the whole - is hamaam mein sab nange hain. Karan Thapar did a good job of taking the mask off BJP when he interviewed Jaitley recently and kept pinning him down with the whole "But you claim you are a different' date= a cleaner party, and yet you keep giving examples of exactly those who you claim you are not!". Not to mention it would only be correct to follow the madaRSSa school of thought of - Gujrat happened because of Godhra. Well Laloo's recital happened because of Varun Gandhi. Now go sulk in the corner. xxx Again same nonsense.. take something and do a generalisation........ Anyoone who has brain can see that all he isaksing is consistency if you find one party guilty without conviction and are willing to give other party benefit of doubt then you are a hypocrite.. Of course BJP is a party of difference tat difference comes from ideology the attempt of psec pest in media of taking some pesky issues and attempting to run down the idelogical difference is nothgin but apalling.. Question for you:IS EC working in partisan manner or not when it gives clean chit to one and goes agsint other.. Exactly for this reaosn EC must not be comprised of yester year henchmen of congress of emergency era