DomainK Posted April 3, 2009 Posted April 3, 2009 If you have any brains, you would first work in countries where cricket atleast has a presence, for eg Canada, Netherlands, Scotland, etc. Yeh China ka bhoot kahan se aaya:giggle: Now you are demanding too much. Be practical.
Rajan Posted April 3, 2009 Author Posted April 3, 2009 You just don't get the point' date=' besides Russia's population is only 140 million, compared to China it's nothing. [b']And why are you guys so anti-chinese cricket? It's good for the game. it is an Oxy Moron-Chinese cricket. but it is a pity that Miandad moron does not understand that , he shud first try to help pakistan cricket rather than explore cricket in china. anything associated with Gold medals in Asian games/olympic games may interest china. but expecting cricket to flourish and attract crowds and developing chinese cricket is not possible in Miandad'd life time. any way it is their choice.we can only enjoy the entertainment provided by Miandad's chinese team.
anbuchelvan Posted April 3, 2009 Posted April 3, 2009 I am having a lot of friends from mainland China.The situation is not smoother there ,though nothing much come out in open.
Nash Posted April 3, 2009 Posted April 3, 2009 Good.. a broken cricket board is trying to promote cricket in China... But somewhere i read that they are planning for long term to counter BCCI and India.. Ofcourse the brain washed logic less some pakis has argument that the China with super power and huge population can be an alternative to india.... But Before looking at this problem , i just want to ask fellow brother pakistanis WILL there be a nation named PAKISTAN in near future??? :haha:
Rajan Posted April 3, 2009 Author Posted April 3, 2009 But Before looking at this problem , i just want to ask fellow brother pakistanis WILL there be a nation named PAKISTAN in near future??? :haha: one of my friend who is working in USA, told me some time back that USA is planning for some sort of break up of pakistan in the near future, some thing like how the former Yugoslavia was broken in to serbia, croatia, bosnia... the details were available in some document prepared by a senator/ a Govt Agency. what troubled me was the info that, the USA is expecting one of the broken parts joining India. i have no problem when i heard that Iran, Afghanistan get a part of pakistan each, but who wants a part of pak for india. no, thanks.
achilles Posted March 3, 2010 Posted March 3, 2010 Pakistan's plans of playing China... whats the update? :nervous: Paki Chini bhai bhai Cricket khel ke piyenge chai Asif bhai khayenge chicken hakka with nandro fry Shoaib manchurian kha kha ke lagega gai Nanha Afridi great wall pe karega cry Anth main Chini bhi kahenge Paki hai hai Nihao and goodbye. Yeah...sure...keep working on it. Try Russia also. You never know. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Jersey #10 Posted March 3, 2010 Posted March 3, 2010 Paki Chini bhai bhai Cricket khel ke piyenge chai Asif bhai khayenge chicken hakka with nandro fry Shoaib manchurian kha kha ke lagega gai Nanha Afridi great wall pe karega cry Anth main Chini bhi kahenge Paki hai hai Nihao and goodbye. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Rajan Posted March 3, 2010 Author Posted March 3, 2010 Afghan would beat Pakistan soon and claim regular one day status, after that Pak and Afghan can play for 'Osama-Mullah Omar trophy".
achilles Posted March 3, 2010 Posted March 3, 2010 ^ :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Tenduism Posted March 3, 2010 Posted March 3, 2010 Afghan would beat Pakistan soon and claim regular one day status' date=' after that Pak and Afghan can play for 'Osama-Mullah Omar trophy".[/quote'] and the matches will be held in FATA or waziristan, where American Drones with cameras will provide the live telecast.