veeru_rocks Posted April 8, 2009 Posted April 8, 2009 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c_ysnzyzXOI&NR=1]YouTube - Arun Jaitley Meets 'Friends Of BJP' in Mumbai (Part 2)[/ame] it's lonmg around 48 minutes but certainly worth watching.
veeru_rocks Posted April 9, 2009 Author Posted April 9, 2009 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bVVR1NLyZWc]YouTube - Arun Jaitley Meets 'Friends Of BJP' in Mumbai (Part 3)[/ame] here is the interactive question answer session.. and this is must for politically illiterates ones like fineleg and others.. the kind of senseless questions you guuys keep raising you have your answer here from horse's mouth
veeru_rocks Posted April 9, 2009 Author Posted April 9, 2009 Lurker here Jaitley answrs why BJP cud not do somethign abotu criminalization of polity.. NDA brought a legislation which wud bar anyone who is charge-sheeted twice for heinous crime to bar from fighting election.. Had that bill been supported Tytler wud have been long evicted out of politics.. That rule was aame for everyone BJP didn;t put any clause where BJP leaders in similar situation has to be condoned.. guess which party said no to it. congresssss.. NDA didn;t have numbers in rajya sabha and bill never got passed....... I am mentionign this because people ehr so often for every issue prop up that uninfomred nonsensical refrain " Why didn't BJP fix it" whenyou are in alliance and even the alliance is not majority in upper house you can do only that much
veeru_rocks Posted April 9, 2009 Author Posted April 9, 2009 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yfyXiVoIeNc]YouTube - Advani @ Campus. Arun Shourie Speaks at JNU - Introduction[/ame] Why Manmohans is weak is being explained in above video.> he aslo explains why this bubble has burst. Dividend tax was dropped by UPA that means if company reports 1000 crore dividend and you own 70% of the compnay then you get 700 crore tax free. While a normal person who has money is SBI or post office and earns 8% interset rate then he pays 33% tax on that interest.. While other countries banned short sellign we started naked short selling [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=th6n2dR3a-w&feature=related]YouTube - Advani @ Campus. Arun Shourie Speaks at JNU - Economic Terror by Congress I (Islami-Isai)[/ame] [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M_UNZrUjJAM&feature=related]YouTube - Advani @ Campus. Arun Shourie Speaks at JNU - Islamic Infiltration & Congress I(IslamiIsai)[/ame] Aru shourie addressing JNU
veeru_rocks Posted April 9, 2009 Author Posted April 9, 2009 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZRmZrV0-9AU]YouTube - Arun Jaitley on internal security at the Friends of BJP event in Delhi[/ame]
veeru_rocks Posted April 9, 2009 Author Posted April 9, 2009 [ame= - Arun Jaitley's concluding remarks at the Friends of BJP event in New Delhi[/ame] Never have we seen such a misuse of CBI
veeru_rocks Posted April 9, 2009 Author Posted April 9, 2009 [ame= - Arun Jaitley on Manmohan Singh at the Friends of BJP event in New Delhi[/ame]
veeru_rocks Posted April 9, 2009 Author Posted April 9, 2009 Arun Shourie claiming his passion for buddhist theology [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J_t43g93HFY]YouTube - My son is a dominant influence: Arun Shourie[/ame]
veeru_rocks Posted April 9, 2009 Author Posted April 9, 2009 Reality of congressi respect for free media [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=enhLgV8eJOo&feature=related]YouTube - Arun Shourie talks about Ramnath Goenka[/ame]
fineleg Posted April 10, 2009 Posted April 10, 2009 here is the interactive question answer session.. and this is must for politically illiterates ones like fineleg and others.. the kind of senseless questions you guuys keep raising you have your answer here from horse's mouth senseless dada rocks - ur the hypocrite and politically illiterate - first before u decide whether i'm literate or not, go correct ur double standards. And first understand that ur fawning of NaMo is the same u accuse others of. Anyway, what else can one expect from supporter of bhagwa brigade. And the single minded hatred you have shown towards any Muslim is legendary, so pls. stop the hypocrisy.
veeru_rocks Posted April 10, 2009 Author Posted April 10, 2009 senseless dada rocks - ur the hypocrite and politically illiterate - first before u decide whether i'm literate or not, go correct ur double standards. And first understand that ur fawning of NaMo is the same u accuse others of. Anyway, what else can one expect from supporter of bhagwa brigade. And the single minded hatred you have shown towards any Muslim is legendary, so pls. stop the hypocrisy. u are not only illiterate but also a moron .. no i have no fixatioin wuith namo love him because he is honest man .. if u had ur dumb eyes and ears open then wud have noticed where i mentioned i wud vote for dr j p of loksatta even if he fights against modi... noone who worships anyone can have this kind of stance.. yes unlike u i don't act like judge-jury-executioner rolled into one
fineleg Posted April 10, 2009 Posted April 10, 2009 ^ you are the moron for constantly trying to take swipes in the form of namecalling. u sud realize that.
veeru_rocks Posted April 10, 2009 Author Posted April 10, 2009 ^ you are the moron for constantly trying to take swipes in the form of namecalling. u sud realize that. woohoo miss judge-jury-executioner got exposed now suddenly she gets reminded of those alleged name calling.. u start alway stupid moron girl when i show you your real worth u star whining.. now go wear your judge-jury-executione hat and inculcate some sense before debating with liteartes
veeru_rocks Posted April 10, 2009 Author Posted April 10, 2009 Meanwhile Jaitley exposes UPA's double standard http://patnadaily.com/news2009/apr/040909/jaitley_in_patna.html "Lalu Prasad Yadav openly talks about killing Varun Gandhi and when confronted, he says he did not mean it and he was only speaking rhetorically. However, when Varun Gandhi says that anyone who tries to harm Hindus, he would like to see them punished, UPA leaders make a huge issue out of it. Could it be that Varun Gandhi was also speaking rhetorically?" Jaitley demanded to know while talking to the reporters at the Patna Airport. On the issue of Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) president Lalu Prasad Yadav's remark on BJP Prime Ministerial candidate L. K. Advani, Jaitley said it was ridiculous for Yadav to call Advani a 'Pakistani refugee' when Prime Minister Manmohan Singh himself comes from a region that is now part of the Pakistan. "What is Lalu Yadav's opinion about Manmohan Singh? The Railway Minister is a joke and needs to be sacked from the central ministry without any delay," the BJP leader said adding it was laughable that Yadav was concerned about the NDA Prime Ministerial candidate instead of worrying about his own prospect in Bihar where he is certain to be wiped off.
Lurker Posted April 10, 2009 Posted April 10, 2009 woohoo miss judge-jury-executioner got exposed now suddenly she gets reminded of those alleged name calling.. u start alway stupid moron girl when i show you your real worth u star whining.. now go wear your judge-jury-executione hat and inculcate some sense before debating with liteartes Bhai saheb your earlier statement was out of line. I beleive it is fair to say that North Indians, generally speaking, are more politically aware than South Indians. Now this doesnt mean you can start judging someone as politically illiterate and all that. Kyun ek accha bhala thread ko you are making a medium to take shots?? On the issue of Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) president Lalu Prasad Yadav's remark on BJP Prime Ministerial candidate L. K. Advani, Jaitley said it was ridiculous for Yadav to call Advani a 'Pakistani refugee' when Prime Minister Manmohan Singh himself comes from a region that is now part of the Pakistan. Now seriously what kind of weird logic is that?? Whats with BJP always looking for "Look Congress has done it too" school of thought?? First of all I dont beleive Advani is a Pakistani refugee. He is more Indian than most of us. But surely there is a better way to argue against this line of thought?? I mean Congress can drop Manmohan Singh as PM candidate, in which case this question would not even arise. Can BJP afford to drop Advani from PM race? xxx
fineleg Posted April 10, 2009 Posted April 10, 2009 Dada Rocks - regarding the namecalling - go lookup in this thread or elsewhere who started it? You accuse me of starting it, but you are the one who started it with illiterate this, or moron etc. So, you shut it first. Not everyone will sing NM praises, and when one can see through your propaganda of 'spreading NM glory everywhere' - then you will get called on it.
suraj Posted April 10, 2009 Posted April 10, 2009 What is this "Pakistani refugee" crap anyway?? Are we now going to start looking for an Indian equivalent term for "Mojahirs" in Pakistan.
veeru_rocks Posted April 10, 2009 Author Posted April 10, 2009 Dada Rocks - regarding the namecalling - go lookup in this thread or elsewhere who started it? You accuse me of starting it, but you are the one who started it with illiterate this, or moron etc. So, you shut it first. Not everyone will sing NM praises, and when one can see through your propaganda of 'spreading NM glory everywhere' - then you will get called on it. I don;t even care about iilogicla nonsens eyou idiot...... in debate you have no leg that anyone can se.. you have this long habit of spewing nonsense in every thread and you deserve everythign you get miss judge-jury-executioner.. na akal hai na shakal aa jate hain dimaag khane did you get yourself educated or you still live in your world of judge-jury-executioner
veeru_rocks Posted April 10, 2009 Author Posted April 10, 2009 What is this "Pakistani refugee" crap anyway?? Are we now going to start looking for an Indian equivalent term for "Mojahirs" in Pakistan. Laloo is an idiot this time he is fearing theworst hence is soewing total nonsense.. He most probably will himself lose this time.. keepigng my fingers crossed..