Sachinism Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 http://www.iplt20.com/2009/live-carnival.shtml I'm guessing this is the opening ceremony This is funny, the presenter keeps talking to the producer to get everything proper lmao *you need to install silverlight*
Sachinism Posted April 16, 2009 Author Posted April 16, 2009 lol they are so unorganised, hope the carnival is organised better
Sachinism Posted April 16, 2009 Author Posted April 16, 2009 KXIP arrive, Irfan taking pics of the crowd lol
Sachinism Posted April 16, 2009 Author Posted April 16, 2009 Ulgy Zinta, SRGay and Lalit Modi with someone from Mumbai, I don't think thats Ambani
SachDan Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 Binga not yet ready for 'international cricket' but he's all raring to go for Kings X1 :haha:
Sachinism Posted April 16, 2009 Author Posted April 16, 2009 Binga not yet ready for 'international cricket' but he's all raring to go for Kings X1 :haha: I was thinking the same thing :haha:
Sachinism Posted April 16, 2009 Author Posted April 16, 2009 Anyone know what time the actual carnival is going to start?
Sachinism Posted April 16, 2009 Author Posted April 16, 2009 There aren't really that many people in the public, I was expecting a bigger turnout
SachDan Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 Imagine something like this happening in Mumbai or Delhi :woot:
SachDan Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 Lalit Modi waving to the crowd. Any chance of a chappal being thrown at him ? :giggle:
varun Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 Warney and the royals.. Searching for Atul Sharma !! :D
Desi Cartman Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 Lalit Modi waving to the crowd. Any chance of a chappal being thrown at him ? :giggle: B->