Ahmed Shehzad

bunny

he's still better than almost all Pakistani batsmen who have played ODIs till date.
Virender Sehwag ODIs=236 runs= 7760 average= 35.11 100s= 14 50s= 37 Saeed Anwar ODIs= 247 Runs=8824 100s=20 50s=43 One will do for the moment. Otherwise you are free to look at the records of Inzimam, Yousuf, Miandad etc.
As I said, he's better than "almost all Pakistan batsmen" :winky: As for comparisons, come to "real" cricket as you call it, Test matches - and then lets see if Pakistan has produced even a single batsman capable of being named alongside Sehwag :dance:
What in Asia or outside asia??? Sehwag will be tested this summer.
Been hearing this since Sehwag's debut.
Well then check up his stats, Sehwag averages 61 in Asia. Apart from that.....

Give the lad a rest guys ,, youngster koi bhi achha khele mujhe khushi hoti hai .. as far as comparisons are concerned we should be happy that they are comparing him to sachin/sehwag or at least to an Indian, becuase they are the same people who criticize hell out of sachin , and hate sehwag.

Give the lad a rest guys ' date=', youngster koi bhi achha khele mujhe khushi hoti hai .. as far as comparisons are concerned we should be happy that they are comparing him to sachin/sehwag or at least to an Indian,[b'] becuase they are the same people who criticize hell out of sachin , and hate sehwag.
erm no. Go on any pakistani forums and see how Tendulkar is respected. Sehwag only gets criticized for his technique, apart from that we all know how deadly he is,
Can you tell me how much Inzi' date=' Javed average outside Asia.[/quote'] Do it youself, i checked up Sehwag for you....
Remove zim , Bang http://stats.espncricinfo.com/ci/engine/stats/index.html?batting_positionmax1=2;batting_positionval1=batting_position;class=2;filter=advanced;home_or_away=2;opposition=1;opposition=2;opposition=3;opposition=4;opposition=5;orderby=batting_average;qualmin1=500;qualval1=runs;team=6;team=7;template=results;type=batting Averages 23 outside Sub-continent in ODI
Sehwag is better than test opener than any you have produced.
You idiot, this is meant to be a Ahmed Shehzad thread. Next thing you know is that you hijack it by saying Sehwag is the best best best best! So what? he is better than all openers we have produced, so f***ing what? We have still survived in Test cricket respectebly. I can name players after players who have served us so well in Test cricket, they might not be is well recorded as Sehwag, but i wouldnt trade them for anything.
So first you said Sehwag has done nothing outside Asia and when produced stats, you say it is about Shehzad. Typical Paki poster. :hysterical::haha:
So first you said Sehwag has done nothing outside Asia and when produced stats' date=' you say it is about Shehzad. Typical Paki poster. :hysterical::haha:[/quote'] I never said he hasnt done nothing, he hasnt done the same amount as he did in Asia, that is a fact.
I never said he hasnt done nothing' date=' he hasnt done the same amount as he did in Asia, that is a fact.[/quote'] Then what has Shehzad done that you have compared him to Sehwag. :cantstop: Averaged 8 in WC. :hysterical:
Then what has Shehzad done that you have compared him to Sehwag. :cantstop: Averaged 8 in WC. :hysterical:
Its technique we are talking about you fool! he is only 19, played 16 games and has 2 tons in his career.
And those were against mighty teams.:cantstop: Bang > WI, NZ.
So? NZ and WI have respectable bowling attacks, both done well in the wc.