T20 WC Superselector is Up - Prize iPod Shuffle

SS has got custom scorecards now which show player superselector points for the match. Click on a match url from SS to view it.
this is awesome stuff... superb.. brilliant... we had been clicking on each players score individually to know how they performed. This new function helps to look at performance of all players who playedd in that game - at a glance. Much like a Dashboard. I am loving this...:hatsoff: The best part is the Standout player section. Brilliant stuff. :adore: :adore: Wish I see names of players in my SS in big bold more often.. lolz...:--D
Eng/Pak match keliye kiso chun na hai.. I have a confusion b/w the Beast and Retard (Malik)...
Abe I am finding this ICC T20 as interesting as the IPL except the India matches. In the Eng/Pak match I am also a bit confused but I will still go for England than the terrorists
Refresh your page. Even I did that mistake. Once you refresh your SS page and then do what Varun said, you'll see. I like what I see.. I'm hooked
dinaakar bhai, u could have chosen different name for ur team instead of thrashers :hysterical: plz have some innovation:giggle:
varun bhai since score for this game is not updated my selection for this game are, south africa---- g smith, j kallis, ab de villers, h gibbs scotland------ kyle Coetzer i guess now i can make sub fro pak/ england game lol
Lolz, bob, the db is fine, the point deductions were updated, but i guess its the scorecard linkage has a problem.
varun bhai since score for this game is not updated my selection for this game are, south africa---- g smith, j kallis, ab de villers, h gibbs scotland------ kyle Coetzer i guess now i can make sub fro pak/ england game lol
mine were SA- ab de villers, gibbs, der merwe and Duminy none from scotland