Discussing Pak players' claim for compensation

Guest Hiten.

Man you guys seriously need to discuss such sorts of topic with a cool head and less egoistic views. Some of us over here are under the impression that we have a stake in BCCI's wealth giving us the right of calling Pakistani's beggars and what not.

oh bro u feeling bad for ur bros....come one start with some nonsense...every country has good and bad people and the paki are humans after all.....get a life bro....or just go say ur dua
Bro - we should discuss them more , we should berate them more, we should abuse them more. Its never enough. The odds are stacked against us, every penny they make they use against us, every $ Unkill Sam sends them they use against us. And in 'us' i mean some poor family that sends a child to defend a piece of land none of us care about, who dies and leaves little kids fatherless. We never acknowledge their sacrifice, sure we talk in passing, but most of us wouldnt do what they do. So we shouldnt even allow a few 1000$ going to Sohail Tanvir and his ilk, remember the bus driver in the Lahore attack had a brother in the Mujahid, we never know who does what over there, who knows who Tanvir will give a couple of dollars to.
Guest gaurav_indian
Bro - we should discuss them more , we should berate them more, we should abuse them more. Its never enough. The odds are stacked against us, every penny they make they use against us, every $ Unkill Sam sends them they use against us. And in 'us' i mean some poor family that sends a child to defend a piece of land none of us care about, who dies and leaves little kids fatherless. We never acknowledge their sacrifice, sure we talk in passing, but most of us wouldnt do what they do. So we shouldnt even allow a few 1000$ going to Sohail Tanvir and his ilk, remember the bus driver in the Lahore attack had a brother in the Mujahid, we never know who does what over there, who knows who Tanvir will give a couple of dollars to.
Sorry but what has the comman man and poor people of pakistan and india has got to do with those terrorists and politicians who kill people in india and pakistan? Why should we abuse and berate all of them?Why should we generalize all of them on the basis of few ***gots?Dont count me in those "we should abuse" and "pare likhe jaahil group".
Guest gaurav_indian
oh bro u feeling bad for ur bros....come one start with some nonsense...every country has good and bad people and the paki are humans after all.....get a life bro....or just go say ur dua
When will you stop acting like a ***** here?You say this in every other post of yours.
Sorry but what has the comman man and poor people of pakistan and india has got to do with those terrorists and politicians who kill people in india and pakistan? Why should we abuse and berate all of them?Why should we generalize all of them on the basis of few ***gots?Dont count me in those "we should abuse" and "pare likhe jaahil group".
Take a chap off a street in Pakistan and ask him what he thinks of India , 9 times out of 10 he'll want India destroyed or yet claim that the crescent should rightfully ride atop Red Fort. But you can feel free not to partake in the ritual bashing of Pak, its your right.
Guest gaurav_indian
Take a chap off a street in Pakistan and ask him what he thinks of India , 9 times out of 10 he'll want India destroyed or yet claim that the crescent should rightfully ride atop Red Fort. But you can feel free not to partake in the ritual bashing of Pak, its your right.
Nope most of them will ask about Bollywood.And i am talking about people living in pakistan not the ones who live outside pakistan and think that they are the king of the world.Likewise you can ask any indian kid what he thinks of Pakistan and i already know the answer.Who fills hatred in their minds and hearts?Its us and our C grade news channel who covers bomb blasts in Mumbai but dont give a damn about Guwahati.
What happened in Guwahati.
Guest gaurav_indian
What happened in Guwahati.
I mean the kind of coverage they gave to blasts happened in Guwahati.During Mumbai attacks they played patriotic songs but when it comes to Guwahati all their patriotism vanishes.All they care for is TRP.And blaming pakistan for everything brings TRP. We should look at ourselves before blaming pakistan.Look at yourself you dont even know what happened in guhawati in these past four months and who is responsible for that our media and politicians who are helping naxalities.

Donkey sir no point in arguing with people. They bring you down to their level and win with experience. These self loathing indians like blue_brigade and Gaurav_indians are brought up like this. Self loathing middle class people. Wait till they loose some of their own in these attacks. We shall go ask them their views on pakis then.

I mean the kind of coverage they give to blasts happened in Guwahati.During Mumbai attacks they played patriotic songs but when it comes to Guwahati all their patriotism vanishes.All they care for is TRP.And blaming pakistan for everything brings TRP. We should look at ourselves before blaming pakistan.Look at yourself you dont even know what happened in guhawati in these past four months and who is responsible for that our media and politicians who are helping naxalities.
ok bro i agree pakis are the best.....we vegetarian indians are just idiots. With people like you around i guess we deserve a lot more incidents like bombay
Guest gaurav_indian
bro u have enlightened me....i say dua for u bro....wait till some of ur family member gets killed in these attacks u will know how nice they are. People like u are a ***ing disgrace to India. Kaam ke naa kaaj ke dushman anaaj ke sale. So gaurav bro u think Kasab should be let off after all hes just a young fellow who was brainwashed by these bad terrorrists. Just say dua.
Kaam ke naa kaaj ke dushman anaaj ke tere jaise gadhe hote hai jo bas forums pe aake bakwaas hi karte hai. Yeah if they kill one of my family member i wont hate all of them.Itni samajh toh insaan mein hoti hai jo tujhmein nahi hai.Kyunki teri category pare likhe jaahilon wali hai.Jo par likh toh lete hai par duniya ko kaise apni aankhon se dekhna chahiye woh samajh kabhi nahi aati.Bas jo media dikha raha hai wohi andhon ki tarah dekh rahe hotey hai.Tum jaise log hi hai is country ke liye disgrace hai jo poori community ko blame karte hai.Tera purse kisi bengali ne maar liya toh tu poori community ko chor kehne lagega.Suna toh main tujhe bahut dunga yahan par yeh public forum hai aur main ban nahi hona chahta.:cantstop:
Donkey sir no point in arguing with people. They bring you down to their level and win with experience. These self loathing indians like blue_brigade and Gaurav_indians are brought up like this. Self loathing middle class people. Wait till they loose some of their own in these attacks. We shall go ask them their views on pakis then.
Its all good mate, they're just having "holier than thou" moment, should come back to their senses soon.
Guest Hiten.

The problem with you folks is you guys visit pasodi site too much and get frustrated with the posts and their views, which results in you guys spewing hatred all over ICF. Whereas most of us here dont give a flying f|_|

Guest gaurav_indian
The problem with you folks is you guys visit pasodi site too much and get frustrated with the posts and their views, which results in you guys spewing hatred all over ICF. Whereas most of us here dont give a flying f|_| :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up: :hatsoff: I agree if you cant say anything good about them then dont abuse them either.And ignore them if you dont like their views.:orderorder:
:two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up: :hatsoff: I agree if you cant say anything good about them then dont abuse them either.And ignore them if you dont like their views.:orderorder:
and who u to be telling us what to do and what not to do....mahatma gandhi???? :winky:
Guest gaurav_indian
and who u to be telling us what to do and what not to do....mahatma gandhi???? :winky:
You should ask this question to yourself.Read the thread from the first post.Who was poking his nose here you or us?You started quoting blue_brigade and then me.Your posts with gutter language got edited and deleted by mods.I was avoiding you becoz i know your level very well.And i know how to handle guys like you.
Guest gaurav_indian
Huh... I hate Pakistani apologists like yourself. Tell me ONCE where an Indian was ever allowed into Pakistan? We opened our arms like idiots (even BJP during the Train opening), allowed terrorist cells to be formed in India thanks to free flow of terrorists. Then we invite Atif Aslam and all these dumb asses in our country who made big money and got opportunities they would have never gotten from us. But you know what they do when they go back to their country? They talk **** of us behind our backs, they say "The Indian crowd was very hostile to me, they didn't respect me and I'm happy to be back here". That's the sort of attitude these guys have. They don't believe in reciprocation at all. Never will. The US gives billions to them because they keep begging the US every time for money and funnily they are one of the most anti-US country in the world. That's the sort of attitude that pisses off me and many Indians out there. At least have some dignity you know. Not just Pakistan, I have a similar problem with Bangladesh too with their Anti-India rhetoric and never reciprocating generosity. But at least they are not hell bent to destroy India or anyone as they go about solving their own massive problems. These sorts of discussions really rile me up, so in light of that, I'll leave this discussion at that. But do remember, we ALWAYS welcomed these chumps (perhaps too much) but always faced consequences for it. It is no surprise that after 2-3 years Indians like you who are apologists will start welcoming these people again and be stabbed on the back like always.
First of all keep these comments like "indians like you" "pakistani apologists like yourself" to yourself.The difference b/w you and me is that you are wearing those anti-pakistani glasses.While i am commenting on this issue as a neutral.I am not bringing politics and emotions into it.And who are you to question my patriotism towards india?Just becoz i dont share your views and dont want to be part of those hate groups.You got the right to point fingers at me?You are talking about bangladeshi and pakistanis and their anti-indian rhetoric.Do you even know whats happening in our own country?What happened to north indians in maharashtra?What happened to minorities in Karnataka?We have our own problems but our media keep pointing fingers at the outsiders? And its laughable some of you are accusing them of being anti-indians while you also fall into their category.And plz stay away from personal attacking here.
Guest gaurav_indian
In any debate, there's no such thing as "neutral". Obviously I'm gonna point out that you are a Pakistani apologist. While that might make you think you are in a neutral position, it isn't. Pure and simple. You call a spade a spade. Funny you talk about "minorities in Karnataka"... This is exactly what I'm trying to prove, to people like yourself, a person is a "minority" first instead of an Indian. I guess this is the exact reason why India is the only democratic country in the world where Shariah law is adopted by muslims while Christians and Hindus fall under "national law"... Because somehow religion trumps country, never look at a person as an individual, but as a collective group they belong to. The fact that you feel I'm questioning your patriotism and you doubting your patriotism is funny when I never inferred any of that. Where did I state that India doesn't have problems of our own? But when it comes to Pakistan we have always maintained a pathetic stance. I'll always criticize that because while I know that my government is corrupt and inept, I also know that my government was there when Sri Lanka asked to fight the LTTE and my Prime Minister whether I voted for him or not, lost his life due to the process. I also know that my country sent troops to Bangladesh when they were being occupied and invaded by Pakistanis, and was there during the time of deep crisis (even though that country in question supports the same country which tried to occupy them). I also know that my country will always be there to support countries who have always stabbed us in the back. Before drifting off-topic to prove your point, why not talk about the case in question instead of shouting and "defending" Pakistani players in this case. They were banned from entering India due to proven link between Mumbai attacks and Pakistan. Then their own country "restricted" them from entering India or having anything to do with India. Not just this gang of IPL, but even in ICL, the Pakistani players had a hayday with making money on one hand and back stabbing their cash cow on the other, now that ICL's stay might be short-lived, these same folks who back-stabbed their own country even after several warnings from PCB now want back in. Except for Razzaq, almost everyone else ditched ICL. That's the sort of loyalty they have. So now then coming back to IPL to "discuss" is laughable, and obviously with the track record they have, no one in the right mind will have positive emotions towards them, especially when me viewing IPL is contributing to BCCI making money as well. So, come up with a good argument from your side instead of reeking in "you are anti-pakistani" because your argument is baseless. I am out of this discussion because it appears saying anything against Pakistan is also wrong these days and offensive to some Indians :hysterical:.
Obviously I'm gonna point out that you are a Pakistani apologist. While that might make you think you are in a neutral position, it isn't. Pure and simple.
So you call yourself neutral then?Just read my posts which you have quoted.We were talking about cricket and then you brought
Huh... I hate Pakistani apologists like yourself. Tell me ONCE where an Indian was ever allowed into Pakistan? We opened our arms like idiots (even BJP during the Train opening), allowed terrorist cells to be formed in India thanks to free flow of terrorists.
So tell me who is neutral and who is biased?First you brought politics into sports and then accuse me of being a Pakistani apologist.Thats funny.:giggle:And there are neutrals everywhere.Which i think you dont like becoz they dont agree with your views.There are neutral umpires in cricket also.
You call a spade a spade. Funny you talk about "minorities in Karnataka"... This is exactly what I'm trying to prove, to people like yourself, a person is a "minority" first instead of an Indian. I guess this is the exact reason why India is the only democratic country in the world where Shariah law is adopted by muslims while Christians and Hindus fall under "national law"... Because somehow religion trumps country, never look at a person as an individual, but as a collective group they belong to.
Have you read my nick carefully?I never use my surname anywhere on the net just google it.And you are going to tell me how patriotic i am towards my country haha?Yes you are questionning my patriotism when you use stuff like "indians and people like yourself or Pakistani apologists".
Where did I state that India doesn't have problems of our own? But when it comes to Pakistan we have always maintained a pathetic stance. I'll always criticize that because while I know that my government is corrupt and inept, I also know that my government was there when Sri Lanka asked to fight the LTTE and my Prime Minister whether I voted for him or not, lost his life due to the process.
And where did i state that i dont have problem with our govt taking action against the terrorists we have captured?You dont even know how i bash them at their own forums lol but those are the topics related to politics not sports.
I also know that my country sent troops to Bangladesh when they were being occupied and invaded by Pakistanis, and was there during the time of deep crisis (even though that country in question supports the same country which tried to occupy them). I also know that my country will always be there to support countries who have always stabbed us in the back.
Are you in army?And excuse me its also my country.
Before drifting off-topic to prove your point, why not talk about the case in question instead of shouting and "defending" Pakistani players in this case. They were banned from entering India due to proven link between Mumbai attacks and Pakistan. Then their own country "restricted" them from entering India or having anything to do with India.
You brought a good point here.So who is responsible for this now?Who will bring justice to those who lost their lives in mumbai attacks?Whose fault is it?Our government.
I am out of this discussion because it appears saying anything against Pakistan is also wrong these days and offensive to some Indians .
Who is stopping you to say anything against them?But when people start generalizing the whole community thats where the problem comes.Dont mix everything with politics.Which most of the guys are mixing in this thread.

gaurav_indian, thanks for ur opinion but you are sadly one of many who get into the trap of the media and think of minorities rather than majorities