Quiz

or kumar sangakkara...yaar 5 guesses hi allowed hain warna mazaa nahi aayega dravid matt mhd yusuf jaya sanga paanch ho gaye agar in mein se nahi toh main haar gaya..ans bol de
all 5 are wrong .its Jacques Kallis
^^ kallis ....any proof..???? i dont agree...give me a proof
this is a quote from cricinfo
His consistency in the past few years has been remarkable. Kallis topped 1000 runs in a calendar year in 2001, 2004, 2005 and 2007. He scored hundreds in five consecutive games in 2003-04, and in four in 2007. He has gone past 50 in five consecutive innings on three occasions - six in one instance - and had a streak of nine straight matches with at least a 50-plus score in 2007 - he managed seven in two other run-scoring streaks. In a three-year period from March 29, 2001 to March 18, 2004, Kallis went 52 innings without a duck. That consistency has been rewarded with 20 Man-of-the-Match awards, the most for any player.
i hope u r satisfied

^^ i checked all the games that saffers played and i found kallis did not score five centuries on the trot in 5 consecutive matches..ddont believe me?? check cricinfo out plz lord hey my intentions are not to say that u r a cheat...i know u made the quiz reading that line and even i wud have done the same...no probs there but just check cricinfo out to clarify it...i found no 5 consecutive test hundreds there

hey i did not say 5 consecutive tons,i said 5 tons in five consecutive tests here u go here is his test innings list of that period
43 174 113 3 0 38.05 6 lbw 3 v Pakistan Faisalabad 24 Oct 2003 Test # 1666 158 411 297 17 1 53.19 4 bowled 1 v West Indies Johannesburg 12 Dec 2003 Test # 1674 44 96 72 3 1 61.11 4 lbw 3 v West Indies Johannesburg 12 Dec 2003 Test # 1674 177 479 344 20 0 51.45 4 caught 2 v West Indies Durban 26 Dec 2003 Test # 1679 73 207 145 13 0 50.34 4 lbw 1 v West Indies Cape Town 2 Jan 2004 Test # 1681 130* 262 191 7 5 68.06 4 not out 3 v West Indies Cape Town 2 Jan 2004 Test # 1681 130* 247 199 14 1 65.32 4 not out 1 v West Indies Centurion 16 Jan 2004 Test # 1682 DNB - - - - - - - 4 v West Indies Centurion 16 Jan 2004 Test # 1682 92 239 177 11 3 51.97 4 caught 1 v New Zealand Hamilton 10 Mar 2004 Test # 1686 150* 406 312 19 0 48.07 4 not out 3 v New Zealand Hamilton 10 Mar 2004 Test # 1686 40

my next quiz to you is: Date 5th February is good for which two Indian batsman as they have had 150+ runs partnerships on that date against the same oppositions twice in 2 consecutive years...?? I want the name of both the batsmen........Who were they??????? ALL THE BEST

are they current players?i dont know much history?