I am sure if mods track youngindia ID... both @mit$ and y0ungIndia wud be same.
o hai darkwarrior :itsme: i think darkwarrior, mhr123 & blueblood r the same person
hey youngindia plz say HI to amits on my behalf..... :itsme:
hye darkwarrior/mhr123/blueblood :itsme:
abey who told u that darkwarrior/mhr123/blueblood are one ???
it was "them" only. those 3 r just 1 person from diff ids
hey amits, plz bolna mat yaar kisiko, :pray: im trying to impress 'fineleg' through different IDs. :nervous: ek se to patt hi jayegi. :dance: :yay:
lol.... may be thats the reason fineleg rarely posts these days... did u scare her. Btw , Amits already proposed her... but fineleg firewall was too strong to accept proposal of a spam named @mit$ .
lol.... may be thats the reason fineleg rarely posts these days... did u scare her.
nahi yaar, she dont even know about my 'sachcha pyaar' towards her. :((
Btw ' date=' Amits already proposed her... but fineleg firewall was too strong to accept proposal of a [b']spam named @mit$ .
:haha::haha:
is it true that u like fineleg and have been trying to impress her :orderorder:
i hate fineleg as i hate girls who r cricket illiterate
what about boys :hmmm:
I think he is still recovering from the disappointment of Sehwag's marriage. @m1t$ almost had an emotional breakdown when he heard Sehwag was getting married. I think he took it out on the MRF in his pants.