I came across a young person with the first name: "Hariharasubrahmanian" - that's 20 letters, and it got me thinking - do people have such long names anymore? Even in South India, it seems like we've been going with shorter names for the past couple of decades. How many letters does your real name have? Mine: First name: 7 Middle name: 0 Last name: 7. If at all possible, please keep this thread civil and free of snide North/South comments.

edited after reading Sanjay's post about Aunty jee's math
Clever...I was typing a reply I didn't know how you will react so deleted it.:--D
blonde moment! :rolleyes: okie guys good night i'm off for the weekend have a fun behave be good and if u cant then be careful!!! :wink:
Don't leave us aunty-ji..we need to know more of what's there in your head.:eyedance:
:hmmm: arey yaar dont worry .. post whatever u want
"You too...and all you guys got a job:omg:.Now I am hopeful that I too will get a job quite easily after my UG.:giggle: Thx for the inspiration.:hatsoff:"
Guest Shivani

First name : 7 Last name : 5 One question from me too ... Tell me how many people actually counted the number of characters in their names before posting here ? :giggle: