Guest Gunner
i'm not the one who is ill! i'm in pain but thats self inflicted! baat karta hai! aap so jaye na!
LAL. Sorry Cji. :icflove::icflove:
Guest Gunner
:hehe: my abs hurt! :(( i did the plank for 2 mins straight plsu twists with a 4 kg medicine ball!
Wallahi, why so serious?
Wallahi' date=' why so serious?[/quote'] cuz as it gets colder it gets harder to run outdoors so i like to make the most of the gym in the winter its when i work on building strength!!
Guest Gunner
yeh sab kya ho raha hai :dontknow:
Daisy don't you ever sleep?
Guest Gunner
:sniffle:
Sirjee, since I am sick with flu I think I should sleep a bit. However I am not going to work so that is cool. :--D
Sirjee' date=' since I am sick with flu I think I should sleep a bit. However I am not going to work so that is cool. :--D[/quote'] call Peer baba on 1900 696969 and he will tell u the date on which u shall be free of flu :pray: Bloody Peer baba in Melbourne . I have been seeing his ad in desi newspapers for last 10 years and it always says "His last week in Melbourne"
Guest Gunner
call Peer baba on 1900 696969 and he will tell u the date on which u shall be free of flu :pray:Bloody Peer baba in Melbourne . I have been seeing his ad in desi newspapers for last 10 years and it always says "His last week in Melbourne"
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Guest Gunner
call Peer baba on 1900 696969 and he will tell u the date on which u shall be free of flu :pray: Bloody Peer baba in Melbourne . I have been seeing his ad in desi newspapers for last 10 years and it always says "His last week in Melbourne"
Btw daisy, you iz :fail: in lootmaar. You bid 269 the same as another guy. So disqualified prior to participation. Mega :fail: