u will shoot me' date='when its u even that is intresting for me........:icflove:[/quote']
I give up! You are impossible! :icflove:
:love::give_heart2::give_rose:
Abbe chal chal. Third class romeo line from some $2 hindi movie. :finger::finger:
:two_thumbs_up:
I once saw flamy' date=' h4te and gunner together. :embarassed:[/quote'] Yes while h4te was doing you. :finger::finger:
I would strongly suggest that you stop "hearing" things and make an assessment for yourself. If you strongly feel the need to step in to protect your sister go ahead its your right to do so. PS: Kindly ask your sister's opinion before acting on anything. I know that I always ask my sis. :winky:
Nik! I need help :helpsos: The boys are driving me nuts! Nobody seems to care that I am old enough to make my own bloody choices :(
Do I need to say more? :winky:
romanticism is not about the money its about the feeling..........which of course you dont understand
Another classic, which hindi movie this time?
Kya Chalu hai Bhidu?
Sickted has officially come out of the closet. He/she is a gay shemale, whatever that is...
Nothing is going on' date=' honey. :heart:[/quote'] How was your past week? Did your exams go well? Tell me about it.
Sickted has officially come out of the closet. He/she is a gay shemale' date=' whatever that is...[/quote'] wtf is all this nonsense. Desi plz b& Gunner. :hitler:
it seems u watch more hindi movies in europe than me in india
Yet you are the one with all the lines, how come?
Sickted has officially come out of the closet. He/she is a gay shemale' date=' whatever that is...[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: btw Sickted Kaun Hai Bhai? :dontknow:
You are here now, so I don't have to resort to relying on others for some support. They're all just jealous for not being able to drive us appart :winky:
You don't need any support. You are good enough all by yourself and if there is a need, I am always there. :heart: