Begging pays off

why are you defending PCB so much? These guys failed to protect SL team who got extremely lucky that the rpg shell missed the bus by inches...or else today we would be mourning death of prominent Lankan players.
arey he is a padosi,who else he will defend?they cant do anything except crying and begging.now they are begging lanka to play some T20 matches in pakistan........
U need guts and power to bully anyone,which PCB will never have.We dont bully anyone,people follow us because we deliver what we promise,we pay and we have a good team which can fight for top honours.So stop crying and begging,bt yhen you ppl dont know wnything else.Why are your players dying to play in IPL? You guys cannot protect a 15 man team and dream to hold the world cup.............
I think u need some quality education to know where PONDICHERRY is!! Better do some learning before u open ya mouth... "U need guts and power to bully anyone" - I deny that, U jus need money and evilness
^^ and you need to stop being in denial' date=' you are NOT from India[/quote'] Ok.. take it that way... it aint a issue. and I wont make the slightest of efforts to prove it to u!!:bhangra: coz i dont care what u think off
U need guts and power to bully anyone,which PCB will never have.We dont bully anyone,people follow us because we deliver what we promise,we pay and we have a good team which can fight for top honours.So stop crying and begging,bt yhen you ppl dont know wnything else.Why are your players dying to play in IPL? You guys cannot protect a 15 man team and dream to hold the world cup.............
I think that has to be the stupidest thing I have ever read on any forum anywhere. Surprise surprise, its on an indian forum. What kind of weird mentality do you guys have? Day by day i'm astounded at the stuff that comes from you guys
Do you realize how lame your argument sounds... especially after the Lahore attack. So, you are saying that its not PCBs fault for promising a Presidential Level Security and provide 5 policemen escorting the visiting team? If this is your presidential level security then I am not surprised how your president has not been attacked more often. And yes Its not PCBs fault that they made matter worse by not accepting their mistake and kept blaming all external factors including the victims themselves. Like there is a kahawat since ancient times in India... Jo karoge uska bhugtan to yehi pe karna padega na... but then you wouldn't know that:finger:
First of all im not trying to make an argument or anything I am just trying to show how saying "beggar" isn't quite right. This brings me to second point about how you guys are so confrontational, your above post just proved it. I mean I have seen some rare smart indians on the forum who actually think before they type and arn't just spewing verbal diarrhea for the sole purpose of degrading Pakistan be it any topic
Yawnnnnnnn....Normal distribution. I am sure I would find the same thing in your Pakistani forum as well. No point in "holier than thou" old boy.

Doesn't matter if it's normal distribution or I'm the first person saying it, this is what I personally think. To be quite honest I have been also trying find many articles related to india on our forums but I dont know maybe its just me, because most of them were unrelated to india. Maybe thats because we already have so many issues to deal with, that takes up all the forums space :P (YAY my first sarcastic comment/ joke on this forum)

Who is "our"? When I was little, it was all about Pakistan But when I grew, I realized it is all about Terroristan - Usain Bolt
I think that has to be the stupidest thing I have ever read on any forum anywhere. Surprise surprise' date=' its on an indian forum. What kind of weird mentality do you guys have? Day by day i'm astounded at the stuff that comes from you guys[/quote'] it is an indian forum so we support india u have a problem?That argument was true,i doubt if PCB was in india's position what they would have done.mentality?what mentality you guys have?sending terrorists to kill people.you guys want to fight us come striaght face to face not like this. Why r u blaming BCCI?what did ECB and OZ did when they were in power?No board in world is supporting PCB.no one,and after lahore attack the face of your country is for every one to see.Go and see in your forums YOUR People say Sachin is a wanna be,when he said that he tried to take inspiration from viv and gavaskar,when he has better record then both of them. Inzy better than Dravid Miandad better than Sunny what else will you classify as verbal diarrhoea This is an indian forum,pakis our biggest rivals and enemies so if they are goin down we will sure be happy....
I think u need some quality education to know where PONDICHERRY is!! Better do some learning before u open ya mouth... "U need guts and power to bully anyone" - I deny that, U jus need money and evilness
You are not an indian,99% indians who go to any school know pondicheery,it is you people who need to have quality education to know geography,coz it is not taught in ur madrasas i guess We have money we are powerful,Pakistan our biggest rival and enemy so it is obvious we hate them,and no board in world supports PCB,so it is nt BCCI,bt the whole world.......y are you so ashamed to accept u r a padosi
it is an indian forum so we support india u have a problem?That argument was true,i doubt if PCB was in india's position what they would have done.mentality?what mentality you guys have?sending terrorists to kill people.you guys want to fight us come striaght face to face not like this. Why r u blaming BCCI?what did ECB and OZ did when they were in power?No board in world is supporting PCB.no one,and after lahore attack the face of your country is for every one to see.Go and see in your forums YOUR People say Sachin is a wanna be,when he said that he tried to take inspiration from viv and gavaskar,when he has better record then both of them. Inzy better than Dravid Miandad better than Sunny what else will you classify as verbal diarrhoea This is an indian forum,pakis our biggest rivals and enemies so if they are goin down we will sure be happy....
Dudeeee thats all good but we dont say sweeping statements about your country and your people! Try to understand me. Our comments are still related to cricket right? Even i dont agree with some of the comments about Viv and Sachin but they are not said in HATE. That's why it's called rivalry, its all in good jest, comments like those i don't mind but why do you bring our nation and our people into it When did I blame BCCI? By you guys i am talking about the people. Sending terrorists?? Do you still think the the Mumbai Attacks were from the government??
now buddy,stop thnkin india pak for a moment,we may have differences bt they are solved on the disscussion table or in the battlefield nt by killing children woman or innocent un armed ppl.Government or nt they came from pakistan.... wer wer u guys wen BCCI stood by you?we supported u toured you when no one did.....where was the rivalry when people in lahore where giving indians free kebabs and biriyanis and ppl in mohali gave pakistanis free accomodation and where was the rivalry when most fans at eden gardens objected to a few fans trying to insult cricket chacha of pakistan there.Rivalry is all good,bt it should have limits,ridiculing people like sachin wont do rivalries good,it becomes hatred,rivals respect each other,remember chennai 1999.
Indirectly YES. So stop living in the denial mode. Yeah the Terrorists might not be govt officials, but clearly the govt in some form or the other was involved in it. How else do you think the Satellite Phones/GPS Systems that were shipped to Karachi Port --- were used by these terrorists? Unless you are telling me Karachi Port has been run over by terrorists. How on the bloody earth a vehicle/boat could leave Karachi Port without the knowledge of the govt ? This is like telling -- A father who turns a blind eye to his son stealing and then saying -- oh I am not aware . Give me a god damn break! There is a bloody reason why you, your culture, your society, your habits, your country is a laughing stock of the world. Unfortunately India happens to be your f'ing neighbor to suffer the consequences.
now buddy,stop thnkin india pak for a moment,we may have differences bt they are solved on the disscussion table or in the battlefield nt by killing children woman or innocent un armed ppl.Government or nt they came from pakistan.... wer wer u guys wen BCCI stood by you?we supported u toured you when no one did.....where was the rivalry when people in lahore where giving indians free kebabs and biriyanis and ppl in mohali gave pakistanis free accomodation and where was the rivalry when most fans at eden gardens objected to a few fans trying to insult cricket chacha of pakistan there.Rivalry is all good,bt it should have limits,ridiculing people like sachin wont do rivalries good,it becomes hatred,rivals respect each other,remember chennai 1999.
That is exactly what I'm trying to say, all of the things you mentioned above were great. However some people would rather insult Pakistanis than want to see those days again. As I said before I don't agree with those who said stuff about Sachin, I'm not here representing Pakistan, I just came here looking for answers thats all. Now honestly say, what kind of respect is this thread.
Indirectly YES. So stop living in the denial mode. Yeah the Terrorists might not be govt officials, but clearly the govt in some form or the other was involved in it. How else do you think the Satellite Phones/GPS Systems that were shipped to Karachi Port --- were used by these terrorists? Unless you are telling me Karachi Port has been run over by terrorists. How on the bloody earth a vehicle/boat could leave Karachi Port without the knowledge of the govt ? This is like telling -- A father who turns a blind eye to his son stealing and then saying -- oh I am not aware . Give me a god damn break! There is a bloody reason why you, your culture, your society, your habits, your country is a laughing stock of the world. Unfortunately India happens to be your f'ing neighbor to suffer the consequences.
Now see here you are just giving theories, this is what YOU think. You have no knowledge, you have no idea what went on there and how they got the equipment, so stop concluding because of those weak facts that the government was involved. I would like to kindly disagree with you here, maybe in your society or your country we are looked down upon, what gives you the right to say the world does.
That is exactly what I'm trying to say, all of the things you mentioned above were great. However some people would rather insult Pakistanis than want to see those days again. As I said before I don't agree with those who said stuff about Sachin, I'm not here representing Pakistan, I just came here looking for answers thats all. Now honestly say, what kind of respect is this thread.
i agree this thread is nt respect,bt y blame BCCI for pakistan losing the WC rights.....u agree no country wanted to play in pakistan after lahore incident,so matches cdnt be held there and the SLC and BCB also agreed that pakistans shouldnot hold any matches but it should be compensated.suddenly out of no wer BCCI was a bully where as BCCI stood with pakistan thru everything this was were if we had insisted on playing matches in pakistan ppl would have boycotted the WC matches just like in 1996 some teams didnt play in Sri lanka.suddenly ppl like Ehsan Mani and a lot of former players were baying for BCCI's blood that BCCI was a bully and stuff......Ehsan Mani became president of ICC with Indias support now see him,wer is the respect?
Now see here you are just giving theories, this is what YOU think. You have no knowledge, you have no idea what went on there and how they got the equipment, so stop concluding because of those weak facts that the government was involved. I would like to kindly disagree with you here, maybe in your society or your country we are looked down upon, what gives you the right to say the world does.
so u mean to say what happened no govt ppl knew abt it?y ppl like hafeez saeed being let off?i wont belittle ur culture coz we share the same one till about 62 yrs back,bt your society has become a lot more extremist than ours,and people are pointing fingers at you...........may be ppl will some day learn that we r better off respecting each other and nt crossing each others path rather den fighting,bt till the time innocent ppl die in india at the hands of terrorists from pakistan ppl will point fingers......... Hope you have read this na tera khuda koi aur hai, na mera khuda koi aur hai yeh jo raaste hain juda juda yeh mamla koi aur hai and this also Rishto me esi kaai jami ki aaj shbab madhosh hai Dilo me esi padi darare ki mudto se juban khamosh hai ek jaise ham ek fiza ek hi juban Phir es dil me fark a gaya kahan Milta hai sangeet, milte hai rasmo rivaaz kya sarhde banne se bat jata hai jahan Hoti ek jaisi sham, ek hi subah Phir kyu badal gaye dil ke arman Chahte tho hai ham girana ye deewar magar lambe hai fasle -e- darmiyan Dekh rahi hai rasta khamosh ye nigahe shayad kahi juk aaye ye aasman
Sorry that was misquoted, I meant to say to a firm via Karachi Sea Port (and these were the Boat Engines). Even the GPS/ Satellite Phones were shipped to Pak from China. Essentially everything passing through the hands of Govt before landing up in Terrorists Hands -- which is why I said Indirectly. Clearly so much of crap must not be going on without the knowledge of atleast some govt offcials. Regarding you not believing about your status -- there is nothing new. That has been the tale for every single Paki anyways. They dont believe anything. They constantly live in denial mode. I am not even talking about my society and about India, I am talking about society world over. And reason I say that is I interact with a lot of people from lot of countries and I also watch their actions. Just to give you example -- Why does the British INtelliegence swoop down on the Paki Ghettos in Britain like vultures -- whenever there is a remote hint of Terror attacks in Britain (and a lot of times wrongly) -- I am sure that is because the British have a damn good opinion aboiut you guys, dont they? I can give you many more examples -- but this is a cricket forum and I will leave it at that.