king2be98 Posted October 3, 2009 Posted October 3, 2009 I am a test cricket fan, I hope Pakistan plays much better in Test cricket than these pointless ODI contests. So far Pakistan aren't a force in Test cricket like they used to be with the former greta bowling attacks. So until Pakistan astart winning Test series both at neutral venues now and abroad, I won't be happy.
siddhu Posted October 4, 2009 Posted October 4, 2009 Pakistan were beaten by a more disciplined team. But I ain't too bothered, we thrashed India, even gifted them 50 runs via extra runs to help them, so it's all good. Champions trophy is actually the Poo Trophy, I don't think anyone really cares about it. Sour grapes...??? anyone.....??? :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Master Blaster Posted October 4, 2009 Posted October 4, 2009 I am a test cricket fan' date=' I hope Pakistan plays much better in Test cricket than these pointless ODI contests. So far [b']Pakistan aren't a force in Test cricket like they used to be with the former greta bowling attacks. So until Pakistan astart winning Test series both at neutral venues now and abroad, I won't be happy. True.
king2be98 Posted October 4, 2009 Posted October 4, 2009 Sour grapes...??? anyone.....??? :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Dude Pakistan lost a semi final, yeh I would have liked them to have won, but they didn't. Is is a major loss? No, cause it's not a major trophy. It's a trophy to kill time.
siddhu Posted October 4, 2009 Posted October 4, 2009 Dude Pakistan lost a semi final' date=' yeh I would have liked them to have won, but they didn't. Is is a major loss? No, cause it's not a major trophy. [b']It's a trophy to kill time. Champions tropy is to kill time... then why was PCB crying hoarse when they did not get to host it past year.... I don't know what you will be killing when your team will be getting their behind whooped down under in your favorite format...
AI786 Posted October 4, 2009 Posted October 4, 2009 i tried to make a thread about how the indian fans are jus forcing themselves to laugh at pakistan, even though pakistan reached the semi finals and gave india a hiding along the way. and now the fans are scrapping the barrel and finding any excuse to laugh at pakistan to sleep better at night, but at the end of the day, the indians know there nothing to laugh about because pakistan done well. but yeah if it makes you sleep better then go ahead party lol.
Guest gaurav_indian Posted October 4, 2009 Posted October 4, 2009 i tried to make a thread about how the indian fans are jus forcing themselves to laugh at pakistan' date=' even though pakistan reached the semi finals and gave india a hiding along the way. and now the fans are scrapping the barrel and finding any excuse to laugh at pakistan to sleep better at night, but at the end of the day, the indians know there nothing to laugh about because pakistan done well. but yeah if it makes you sleep better then go ahead party lol.[/quote'] This one? :giggle:
Master Blaster Posted October 4, 2009 Posted October 4, 2009 This guy is an idiot, go to school kid and learn a thing or 2. Jihad is not the answer.
AI786 Posted October 4, 2009 Posted October 4, 2009 man this is hillarious, the fans here are celebrating more a pakistan defeat, than they usually celebrate an india win lol i didnt know you love us so much lol.
Guest gaurav_indian Posted October 4, 2009 Posted October 4, 2009 man this is hillarious' date=' the fans here are celebrating more a pakistan defeat, than they usually celebrate an india win lol i didnt know you love us so much lol.[/quote'] abey toh tujhe kya problem ho rahi hai :wall: kyu tension le raha hai and this happens in pakistani forums also. Dont take it seriously.
AI786 Posted October 4, 2009 Posted October 4, 2009 abey toh tujhe kya problem ho rahi hai :wall: kyu tension le raha hai and this happens in pakistani forums also. Dont take it seriously. no i dont take it seriously, i'm actually not that upset over the defeat, but some of the comments here after the match is really pathetic and lame from the indian fans.
Guest gaurav_indian Posted October 4, 2009 Posted October 4, 2009 no i dont take it seriously' date=' i'm actually not that upset over the defeat, but some of the comments here after the match is really pathetic and lame from the indian fans.[/quote'] lol that happens on both sides. This is india vs pakistan rivalry so you can expect some comments like these. :winky:
Mr. Wicket Posted October 4, 2009 Posted October 4, 2009 I am a test cricket fan' date=' I hope Pakistan plays much better in Test cricket than these pointless ODI contests.[/quote'] My sympathies over what I am sure would have been two very rough years for you full of mediocrity, indiscipline and general crappiness from Pakistan in tests, and more sympathies for what I expect will be more of that same in the next couple of years at least.
AI786 Posted October 4, 2009 Posted October 4, 2009 lol that happens on both sides. This is india vs pakistan rivalry so you can expect some comments like these. :winky: yeah i know, but it all seems a bit fake around here the celebrations, because its not like pakistan where humilated in the first round, then admit have a ball and laugh about it, but reaching semi's and beating india and nearly aussies on the way who may go on to win the tournament, is quite a respected tournament played by pakistan and i know the the indian fans know that but like i said, they just scrapping the barrel so they can sleep better at night.
champ Posted October 4, 2009 Posted October 4, 2009 dont know why this thread was created' date=' we made it further than you, and if your forgetting at the end of the day, you ain't new zealand? you didn't beat us we whooped you and thats what matters to you, if new zealand beat us what has it got to do with the indian fans? you ain't new zealand?[/quote'] ya pak got whooped :yay:
champ Posted October 4, 2009 Posted October 4, 2009 bye bye is only for the teams that get blasted in the early rounds' date=' u know like india, loosing a semi final is just loosing at a late stage in the tournament, it is not embarssing, that fact you all are laughing proves how high you think of pakistan because you expect them to win every game lol.[/quote'] ur batsmen sucks .. look at ur top order ..they cant put up a good total in batting conditions..slightest of pressure and they collapsed. and ur fast bowlers are one over rated bunch.. thinking paltry 233 is a match winning score and under estimating NZ. looking at gul and rana being taken for 4's and 6's at will , our bolwers were better i think.. :yay:
AI786 Posted October 4, 2009 Posted October 4, 2009 ya pak got whooped :yay: lol ok if it makes you sleep better than ok, but you will only wake up next morning realising what a failure india where in this tournament, considering they where ranked number 1 in the world. much more was expected of them than pakistan, but pakistan put up a better showing just remember that and i make a fair point with that statement.
Mr. Wicket Posted October 4, 2009 Posted October 4, 2009 lol ok if it makes you sleep better than ok' date=' but you will only wake up next morning realising what a failure india where in this tournament, considering they where ranked number 1 in the world. much more was expected of them than pakistan, but pakistan put up a better showing just remember that and i make a fair point with that statement.[/quote'] So what will you realize when waking up the next morning?