signature' date=' multiple posts and now video.. while you are at it - Stallone ke saakshaat darshan bhi karwa de bhai.[/quote'] Those quotes changed my life and made me a stronger person.
Guest Gunner
you mean - Arnold ji :hysterical: I can't imagine him delivering such a long dialogue in a movie... :))
Nah.. It was sly in rocky. He slurred and spat it out like a retard.
Guest Gunner
I know - but when you said....if anyone else but Sly... Arnie ji was first to come to my mind..
Nah Vandamme has the wood on Arnie ji. He is considered the greatest idiot in Belgium.
Guest Gunner
:hmmm: actually tough pick between the two... another clown is - Steven Seagal.
He is a psycho :fear: thinks he is a CIA/black ops agent and ****. :fear:

Zyzz is an internet personality famed for his godlike physique and world famous trolling antics. He died 2 weeks ago from a heart defect. RIP you will be missed brah.

Guest Gunner
Zyzz is an internet personality famed for his godlike physique and world famous trolling antics. He died 2 weeks ago from a heart defect. RIP you will be missed brah.
Iranian?
Guest Gunner

Yeh but he ain't no ruskie. Armenian or Iranian

Zyzz transformation from an awkward skinny computer nerd (he was a harcore WoW player, extreme nerd credentials) as a teenager to being an extremely confident aesthetic master shows what can be achieved with a little hard work (and dat celltech brah) jhNkaWdcovw @gunner, Zyzz has kurdish ancestry if I recall.

Iranian?
I guess yes... there is a very long thread on him on bodybuilding.com... he was a regular there, and picked up steroid use tips from there only. Absolutely immature thing to do at that young age. And unfortunately, his life ended like the way it did... However god like physique he had, dying at 22 due to drug abuse is not the smartest thing to be proud of. Of course he achieved ( in terms of internet fame) - more than most of us will ever get. But that is all about it. He was just another steroid junkie ( and good genetics to complement it). ohh and all that talk about - most aesthetically pleasing physique ever crap - it is all marketing skills.. I am sure he never won any real-world competition that would entitle him for the same.

Zyzz was a very intelligent guy and played up to his image, the whole "you mirin' brah?" was just his internet persona and he used it to sell his protein and clothing line. Infact thats why people thought he was trolling his own death so people would rush to buy his merchandise but now he is confirmed dead. And he didnt abuse steroids, his brother "chestbrah" was much worse.

I am not questioning his intelligence in terms of generating internet follower-ship. One needs such and more skills to get so popular. Something definitely to be envious of. It would have been masterstroke, had he actually been trolling his death-news. But going through the thread on bb.com, I am quite convinced that he was a steroid junkie. And if that is true, and it contributed to his death - then that definitely exposes the dumbness on his part - to do so at such a young age. Also, I am not claiming it is not possible to get such physique in 2 years, esp. at that age. In fact, given enough resources, 2 years (around early 20s) is more than enough time. Just that, I am tending to believe the info on bb.com.