Desi Cartman Posted November 2, 2009 Posted November 2, 2009 But when will the world end? It can't keep on dragging itself' date=' it has got to end sometime.:eyedance:[/quote'] On thrusday 33rd of July 2087
Zelig Posted November 2, 2009 Posted November 2, 2009 On thrusday 33rd of July 2087 Liar! Liar!! I am serious uncle ji, I would like to know when.
Desi Cartman Posted November 2, 2009 Posted November 2, 2009 Liar! Liar!! I am serious uncle ji' date=' I would like to know when.[/quote'] wait till 32nd july .. u will see that the world will wait for 33rd July on that day ...
Riley's Girl Posted November 2, 2009 Posted November 2, 2009 Liar! Liar!! I am serious uncle ji' date=' I would like to know when.[/quote'] Every 1300 years on Friday 13th something really horrible happens. The world will end on Friday 13th.
Zelig Posted November 2, 2009 Posted November 2, 2009 wait till 32nd july .. u will see that the world will wait for 33rd July on that day ... Go sleep..you had a hard day. :mama:
Zelig Posted November 2, 2009 Posted November 2, 2009 Every 1300 years on Friday 13th something really horrible happens. The world will end on Friday 13th. You watch a lot of movies:nono:.
DomainK Posted November 2, 2009 Posted November 2, 2009 You watch a lot of movies:nono:. You also should watch a lot of movies. All the DVDs will be destroyed along with earth.
Zelig Posted November 2, 2009 Posted November 2, 2009 You also should watch a lot of movies. All the DVDs will be destroyed along with earth. :((
Dinx - the Jinx Posted November 2, 2009 Author Posted November 2, 2009 I like to know what I'm getting into before making the leap :winky: oh cool.. :two_thumbs_up:
Dinx - the Jinx Posted November 2, 2009 Author Posted November 2, 2009 You also should watch a lot of movies. All the DVDs will be destroyed along with earth. its like saying go f u ck a lot of girls as all girls will die after 2012
Riley's Girl Posted November 2, 2009 Posted November 2, 2009 You watch a lot of movies:nono:. Actually I got the bit about every 1300 years on Friday 13th blah blah blah from a friend that's into Wicca.
Riley's Girl Posted November 2, 2009 Posted November 2, 2009 oh cool.. :two_thumbs_up: Now you know where we stand :winky:
Riley's Girl Posted November 2, 2009 Posted November 2, 2009 its like saying go f u ck a lot of girls as all girls will die after 2012 What about eating lots of chocolate? That's a Mayan thing same as 2012-12-21. It's fitting methinks.
Dinx - the Jinx Posted November 2, 2009 Author Posted November 2, 2009 What about eating lots of chocolate? That's a Mayan thing same as 2012-12-21. It's fitting methinks. i'm not into chocolates.. may be a lot of meat and ice cream
DomainK Posted November 2, 2009 Posted November 2, 2009 What about eating lots of chocolate? That's a Mayan thing same as 2012-12-21. It's fitting methinks. You want to die over weight?
Riley's Girl Posted November 2, 2009 Posted November 2, 2009 i'm not into chocolates.. may be a lot of meat and ice cream Ice cream
Riley's Girl Posted November 2, 2009 Posted November 2, 2009 You want to die over weight? I'll put in extra gym time to compensate for the chocolates.
DomainK Posted November 2, 2009 Posted November 2, 2009 I'll put in extra gym time to compensate for the chocolates. But why do you want to fit if you are going to die anyways?
Malcolm Merlyn Posted November 2, 2009 Posted November 2, 2009 I'll put in extra gym time to compensate for the chocolates. dont bother....in heaven every1 has perfect figure