:hysterical: :hysterical: desi uncle ki maar raha hai baraabar se :alienbooty: :hysterical: :hysterical:
Its entertaining .. I like his jokes I mean the unintentional ones :cantstop: I dont think he deserves to be b& :emc: ............................................................. at least for now
Yup, He and his unintentional jokes are like 'feel good factor', atleast for me. :--D :icflove:
dnt try 2 bully bb...i repect him as he is a chelsea fan.....
hey cartman...u should rename u r self as ..........spammer 'cat'man...from desi cartman.....u being a moderator spam a lot.....u should ban u r self
dravid y r u interfering in the matter
u guys laughing at me or cartman
cartman kiss gadhe ne tujhe moderator banaya....spammer
u alll guys r spammer...............the site should be renamed as indianbiggestspammer.com.....no1 toks abt cricket......
desi ban u r self......no1 likes u ....u r a big stain on icf...which needs 2 b washed
:hail: OMFG ! Boss, I salute you, I am your slave, FOREVER
I haz not been PwNeD .. I just find his posts REALLY funny .. He is a character just like Amits :icflove:
i never had the pleasure of interacting with amits! but hey shubsy is defo a character!!

OH crap I missed all this. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Epic thread. :hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail:

:fail: