punjabiplaya Posted June 23, 2012 Author Posted June 23, 2012 I was furious when I found my wife's profile on an on-line dating website. That lying bi*ch isn't, "Fun to be around."
punjabiplaya Posted June 23, 2012 Author Posted June 23, 2012 Salman butt was doing his wife doggy style & called out the wrong name. "what the feck did you say?!" she screamed. "aw baby," salman squirmed, "i was thinking of you the whole time." "yeah, whatever, dickhead!" she replied. "and who the feck is Asif anyway?" :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Utalk Posted June 24, 2012 Posted June 24, 2012 My post gets deleted and a sick post by playa is still there? Unbelievable.
punjabiplaya Posted June 24, 2012 Author Posted June 24, 2012 If you ever buy a large TV, remember to put the box in your neighbour's dust bin... So they get robbed and not you. :haha:
suraj Posted June 25, 2012 Posted June 25, 2012 My post gets deleted and a sick post by playa is still there? Unbelievable. You attacked a member on the forum- he did not
suraj Posted June 25, 2012 Posted June 25, 2012 He freaking attacks whole country with his pathetic jokes. That Shoaib joke involving a child is sick. I just returned the favour. One should think about their own kids before making pathetic jokes about others. He constantly posts jokes about pakis shagging their sisters. I am afraid thats not funny but if some sickos get kicks out of this then it shows their upbringing. I don't find his jokes funny anyway- whether against countries or not but I guess the rule is that a forum member cannot be directly attacked against the way you did by changing the joke Anyway I am not a mod so can only advise- use ignore instead of attacking him
Sid Posted June 25, 2012 Posted June 25, 2012 If you ever buy a large TV, remember to put the box in your neighbour's dust bin... So they get robbed and not you. :haha: Hahahahahaha
gaurav92 Posted June 25, 2012 Posted June 25, 2012 Yes Utalk bhai, ignoring is always an option. Just stay away from this thread, I know his jokes are brutal at times, but as Gandhiji said "An eye for an eye makes the whole world blind.
punjabiplaya Posted June 25, 2012 Author Posted June 25, 2012 John Terry has just said "We are a team & we will accept failure as a team but trust those 2 ni**ers to miss the penalties"
punjabiplaya Posted June 26, 2012 Author Posted June 26, 2012 My wife said, "Can you explain why I've just found a pair of womens knickers in your coat pocket?" I said, "Yes I can.....it's because you're a nosey bit*h!" :haha:
punjabiplaya Posted June 26, 2012 Author Posted June 26, 2012 Me & my girlfriend were looking after her parents 'house while they were on holiday. I came downstairs & joined her on the sofa. As she snuggled up to me she asked "Do you still love me?" "Of course. In fact even more than before" I declared. "Ooh, what have I done to deserve this?" she giggled. "I just found your dads will upstairs" I replied. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Sid Posted June 26, 2012 Posted June 26, 2012 Me & my girlfriend were looking after her parents 'house while they were on holiday. I came downstairs & joined her on the sofa. As she snuggled up to me she asked "Do you still love me?" "Of course. In fact even more than before" I declared. "Ooh, what have I done to deserve this?" she giggled. "I just found your dads will upstairs" I replied. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
suraj Posted June 26, 2012 Posted June 26, 2012 I dont get it!!! someone explain plzzz Arre he saw that his girlfriend was going to inherit a lot based on her dad's will
punjabiplaya Posted June 26, 2012 Author Posted June 26, 2012 John terry should console both Ashley's after the penalty shoot out .After all he great at handling his team- mates misses Never let players with girls names take penalties!
punjabiplaya Posted June 26, 2012 Author Posted June 26, 2012 I met this big breasted woman at a bar, she dragged me into an alley telling me i could have some fun with her massive tits, she then beat me to the floor and nicked my wallet...it was a booby trap :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
punjabiplaya Posted June 26, 2012 Author Posted June 26, 2012 The difference between the sexes: A woman sees a skidmark in the toilet bowl and thinks "I'll get my marigolds on and scrub that off with the new cinnamon & apple blossom scented Harpic." A guy sees the skidmark and thinks "Bet I can pi*s that off"
punjabiplaya Posted June 26, 2012 Author Posted June 26, 2012 A man goes into a public toilet and sees a notice on the door 'Beware Homosexuals'. He then sees another notice on the toilet mirror saying 'Beware Homosexuals'. He then sees writing on the skirting board and bends down to read it. It said, "You were warned twice!"