:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Where did you see his pic ?
ooops.. i just realized it was Morris pics:giggle:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Where did you see his pic ?
Gaurav, 1B in Salil's account immediately, we can settle this out of the ICF Court.
BB se yaad aaya...I saw BB's pic in a thread posted by Rajiv... his cute face reminded me of a fellow student in a tuition class (from other school) ... he used to look quite bhola bhala , cute and studious mate .... later i heard that he always used to carry a porno magazine with him and used to masturbate 3 times daily. U never know, face doesn't quite relate to what's in the brain.:giggle:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Like you have returned me my one billion' date=' similarly return my remaining 1.7 Billion too :pray:[/quote']
Nice one gaurav... why do i feel ur always willing to get laid by EMC ...
I just want my moneys refunded :hitler: 1.7 Billion is not a small amount, plz return it now :pray:
It was darn good my friend, now the EMC is considering taking away the rest of the 1.7B to see you write more such stuff. :nice: btw. did Mr.Wicket send you the copyright infringement notice, as Ask Salil was patented. :D
Whattttttttt :ohmy: Plz don't do that :pray: I thought that EMC will return the money if he sees articles like that. Pareshaan mat kar yaar, 1.7 Billion baaki hai, dedo na :winky: Ask Salil was patented, but i did not write Ask Salil, i wrote Ask Gaurav, so it was a new trademark taken by me rather than a copyright isnt it.
So its IPL and ICL all over again and we all know what happened there. :cantstop: Lawyer doondh lena ab, desi cartman or Gunner, both are competant attourneys enough to handle all legal stuffz that goes on @ ICF, but they'll **** you with their fees. :cantstop:
Look at it this way gaurav, all you need to do to get your money back is win this lawsuit, as simple as it gets, coz there was news hovering around the hood yesterday that Salil was gonna get you for 2B in this one. :nervous: Matlab jo hai woh bhi jayega yaar! I say you either PM cartman or Gunner about this. We will have a hearing, to be the judged upon by the Hon. Judge of ICF County "The Outsider" who i must say, is quite impartial, but that doesnt mean he cant be bribed. :winky:
Yes, Ofcourse. :D Yea, the jury will boast of the most corruptest ICF'ers in myself, blue_brigade, Sachinism and Dravid. They will prefer an equal share of the spoils. :winky:
It seems they did' date=' but the EMC would avoid legal proceedings on a day when Indian Kirkut is on, so we should hear an official announcement from the EMC anytime tomm. :D[/quote'] :cantstop::cantstop:
Gaurav' date=' where is ur money? bet all somewhere? :hmmm:[/quote'] thats why this thread is all about... :dance: .. and above all he needs to play Zalil 1b as an copyright infringement of his ideas...:giggle:
BB se yaad aaya...I saw BB's pic in a thread posted by Rajiv... his cute face reminded me of a fellow student in a tuition class (from other school) ... he used to look quite bhola bhala , cute and studious mate .... later i heard that he always used to carry a porno magazine with him and used to masturbate 3 times daily. U never know, face doesn't quite relate to what's in the brain.:giggle:
LALALALAALL:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Yes, Ofcourse. :D Yea, the jury will boast of the most corruptest ICF'ers in myself, blue_brigade, Sachinism and Dravid. They will prefer an equal share of the spoils. :winky:
I, one of the most corrupted ICF'er, find gaurav92 guilty. Maybe EMC take all his $$ and chop of his cwock so another dumbarse like him isnt born. Thank you.
I' date=' one of the most corrupted ICF'er, find gaurav92 guilty. Maybe EMC take all his $$ and [b']chop of his cwock so another dumbarse like him isnt born. Thank you.
Can we have a phoaal on this ? ... :dance::dance:
Guest Gunner
I, one of the most corrupted ICF'er, find gaurav92 guilty. Maybe EMC take all his $$ and chop of his cwock so another dumbarse like him isnt born. Thank you.
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
:hysterical::hysterical: