Watched any new movies? *Please use spoiler tags*

New Yorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrk :D .. Why did John and Kat havto die :(( And Neil is sucha marshmallow :heart: :D
You can't give out spoilers like that. Now many people will get pissed off with you. :P

New York: Nice movie. Liked it. Performances are good. Even Katrina has acted well. Not that she has to.....just one smile is enough to mesmerize the audience:love: ....but she has taken the pains to act well(for a change). Jhon has shown a lot of skin. Bollywood is becoming so gay!! There is a small lovemaking scene between Jhon and Kat and guess what....kat was all covered up and Jhon was showing more skin than her. Gay director!!:sick: Neel Nitin Mukesh has acted well. He has a good future. The story is good, but has many loopholes. They have not done enough research on terrorism before making this movie. They should have known what sleeper cells are and how they operate. FBI should sue Yashraj for showing them so incompetent. Most of the time you would feel that its Oshiwara police in FBI uniform. They have no idea what they are doing. They are a bunch of fools with guns in their hands waiting for the hero to do what they can not. WTF? Yeda samjha hai kya?

On the contrary, Domaink, FBI should pay Yashraj a few more dollars for showing that they're not a bunch of incompetent fools. Watched the move tonight. It was only 28 miles away. :mad: But nevertheless, went to the theatre and watched it. 1 thing that ought to be appreciated is that this is not your run-of the mill Hindi film, and a bit of thought as gone into it, and its one thats made with a purpose, at least the envelope of it. All the actors have done well, with my favorite being Irrfan Khan, he acted really well. And yeah, Neil Nitin Mukesh acted really well too. There are a few too many loopholes in the movie, and they're a fair bit obvious but if you're able to look past that, the film is not too bad, and I liked it - for a change. I thought some of the dialogues were really good - albeit not the standard of 'Black Friday'. I feel its worth spending $10 on it, but obviously, your expectations, and consequently, your opinions may vary. Not too bad Hindi FIlm Industry/Yashraj Films. Make more of these kind and less like the other complete **** you're making, and I might actually considering watching a few more films.

so you liked it, huh. Rediff review called it a sham - and it claimed Irrfan looks least bit interested in acting. :haha:
Rediff also gave Ghajini's music 5 stars and gave Delhi 6's music 3.5 stars.
:--D:--D recommend me few movies of scarlett...... i just love her ;)
Ohh okies... I too haven't seen many of her films. But here are a few, dont look for great performances, story, screenplay, etc in ALL the films just enjoi her assets.:nice: Lost in Translation - this a good movie though from Sophia Coppolla Match Point - one film she showed some skin, not a bad movie too The Island Vicky Cristina Barcelona - you get Penélope Cruz as an add-on:eyedance: Scoop
:agree::dance:
Agree with most of your points but the ones regarding FBI. The terrorist drives down to meet his mates in the open and kills one while under surveillance and the FBI knows nothing? WTF? Post 9/11 FBI can jam the cell phone network in any given area because cell phones are the easiest detonators to use these days and yet when the occasion arises, FBI stands and watches like fools? C'mon.....Mumbai police can do a better job than that. But I agree that if you look past some of the loopholes, the basic story is good and the message is good and well conveyed. Just that they should have done more research.
Rediff also gave Ghajini's music 5 stars and gave Delhi 6's music 3.5 stars.
Rediff is bad. They have written some really bad reviews in the past. I still remember that Rediff called 'Hera Pheri' the disaster of the year. They said that Paresh Rawal had been wasted in the movie in a lifeless role (as Baburao Ganpatrao Apte- love that character). They said that Akshay Kumar was so bad in Hera Pheri that he should have started looking for an alternative profession. And then the movie went on to become a legendary hit.