Watched any new movies? *Please use spoiler tags*

D_D - Looks like u watch only cr@ppy movies.....
Ahm ! I watch new desi movies since I rent the DVDs every sunday .. its cheap so I get all the new movies and then try my luck. I treat bollywood movies like Zee Tv.
Don't even bother urself by wasting $0.01 .... Bollywood movies r cr@p nowadays .... (it used to b cr@p earlier also..but there were a few good ones..so) Watch Dark Knight :two_thumbs_up:
Guest Hiten.

Singh is Kinng. Slapstick comedy. Really funny at times. Its Bazmee brand, so don't look for a good storyline, just PURE entertainment. 6.5/10

Just got back after watching Singh is Kinng....very hilarious movie....good comedy..:-D
Sounds good. I will try and catch it tomorrow.:eyedance:
Don't even bother urself by wasting $0.01 .... Bollywood movies r cr@p nowadays .... (it used to b cr@p earlier also..but there were a few good ones..so) Watch Dark Knight :two_thumbs_up:
yaar actuall years ago I saw Batman returns (Arnold as Mr Freeze or something) and it was so bad that since then I have never had balls to see another batman movie PS: me going to the casino tonight .. wish me luck :pray::pray::pray:
I will wish u best of luck only if I get 10% of ur winningz :D

Watched 'Scent of woman' ...Al Pacino REALLY was great in this movie :two_thumbs_up: Lt. Col. Frank Slade: Women! What can you say? Who made 'em? God must have been a ****in' genius. The hair... They say the hair is everything, you know. Have you ever buried your nose in a mountain of curls... just wanted to go to sleep forever? Or lips... and when they touched, yours were like... that first swallow of wine... after you just crossed the desert. Tits. Hoo-ah! Big ones, little ones, nipples staring right out at ya, like secret searchlights. Mmm. Legs. I don't care if they're Greek columns... or secondhand Steinways. What's between 'em... passport to heaven. I need a drink. Yes, Mr Sims, there's only two syllables in this whole wide world worth hearing: *****. Hah! Are you listenin' to me, son? I'm givin' ya pearls here. :D

Saw Kismat Konnection and The Dark Knight. KK theek thaak hai, time pass film. Shahid is very good. The Dark Knight is a good film, although I think its a joke its No.1 on IMDB's Top 250. But I cant wait for Aamir's Ghajini, it should be awesome.

No way man, there r lots of good movies which have released in the few years or so like Rang De Basanti, Dil Chahta Hai, Yuva, Lakshya, Swades, Chak De, Taare Zameen Par, Khosla Ka Ghosla and more
blah blah blah Ok,I agree that Aamir Khan's movies r pretty good....but SRK ??? eeewwwwww :puke:
Ya, he does some absolute crap like OSO, KANK etc but Swades is a really nice and under-rated film, and Chak De is good as well.