imran666 Posted May 12, 2010 Posted May 12, 2010 :clap: Good one. Laugh all you want until the 12th consective loss to Aus. burn ..we at least didnt loose 6 consective super 8 matches in a row :finger: i dont care if wew loose in the semis ..at least we will the top 4 ..where is india top 1 ? from the bottom :hysterical:
SJS50 Posted May 12, 2010 Posted May 12, 2010 India not quite out . . . Flight mein thoda time hai abhi :-I
TheWall Posted May 12, 2010 Posted May 12, 2010 burn ..we at least didnt loose 6 consective super 8 matches in a row :finger: i dont care if wew loose in the semis ..at least we will the top 4 ..where is india top 1 ? from the bottom :hysterical: 11 consecutive loss to a same team?????:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Ranjha Posted May 12, 2010 Posted May 12, 2010 India sucks in T20. Pak sucks in odis and tests. End of argument.
SJS50 Posted May 12, 2010 Posted May 12, 2010 WE are just pathetic - Us - Indians and Pakistanis. All we can see in the mess our countries, our people, our cricket, any thing may find itself i is a silver lining . . . the vicarious pleasure we seek in the mess on the other side of the border. . . . Our politicians, our religious leaders, our cricket administrators and everyone else who should be doing something to stem the rot know they dont have to. All they have to do is fan this sickening trait of ours and we will refuse to see the mess right in the centre of our lives. Why should they even make an attempt to improve things if we just use the worst of our neighbours as the minimum standards to aspire for !! Wah ! Jawaab nahi hamaara bhi.
imran666 Posted May 12, 2010 Posted May 12, 2010 11 consecutive loss to a same team?????:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: we are 7 times smaller then u and we have beaten u more times in tests and ODIs :yay: ..we dont care if we loose 100 times to other teams ..as long as we r beating u guys its no problem :eyedance:
TheWall Posted May 12, 2010 Posted May 12, 2010 we are 7 times smaller then u and we have beaten u more times in tests and ODIs :yay: ..we dont care if we loose 100 times to other teams ..as long as we r beating u guys its no problem :eyedance: Joke of the century :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: ur yet to beat us in T20..
imran666 Posted May 12, 2010 Posted May 12, 2010 India sucks in T20. Pak sucks in odis and tests. End of argument. totally agreed :hatsoff:
imran666 Posted May 12, 2010 Posted May 12, 2010 Joke of the century :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: how is it a joke ..check the stastics ...then look at the mirror and tell ur own face this"its a joke" :hysterical:
imran666 Posted May 12, 2010 Posted May 12, 2010 Joke of the century :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: ur yet to beat us in T20.. how can we beat u in the T20 ? u always get kicked out in the group matches (before the real matches start) :hysterical:
TheWall Posted May 12, 2010 Posted May 12, 2010 how can we beat u in the T20 ? u always get kicked out in the group matches (before the real matches start) :hysterical: was it ur grandpa playiong the final in first T20 WC?
imran666 Posted May 12, 2010 Posted May 12, 2010 was it ur grandpa playiong the final in first T20 WC? iam talking about after that ..u guys never gave us a chance to take a revenge ..u always chock aganist minnows ..before u meet the real teams ..btw good luck with the bollywood tamasha league .hope u find some real new talented bowlers there next time who bowl like a bullet 70 miles per hour :clap:
TheWall Posted May 12, 2010 Posted May 12, 2010 and goodluck to u.. to find another balls biting beast..:hysterical:
imran666 Posted May 12, 2010 Posted May 12, 2010 and goodluck to u.. to find another balls biting beast..:hysterical: good luck to u ..to find another drunk sardar ji who slaps his team mate during a match :clap:
TheWall Posted May 12, 2010 Posted May 12, 2010 good luck to u ..to find another drunk sardar ji who slaps his team mate during a match :clap: better than diggin the pitch :hysterical::hysterical:
imran666 Posted May 12, 2010 Posted May 12, 2010 better than diggin the pitch :hysterical::hysterical: cant be worst then Navjot Singh Sidhu convicted murderer :hysterical:
TheWall Posted May 12, 2010 Posted May 12, 2010 drug, terrorist attack... etc etc... ok lets stop now... the moderators are sleeping after watching the late night T20s:hysterical:
Zelig Posted May 12, 2010 Posted May 12, 2010 Where are the moderators ?? DC paaji - :roti: EMC :dancing: gunna bava Rest - :lazy: (lazy)