How do you watch Test Cricket

• watch the entire 5 days and 8 hours everyday
    • watch 1 hour highlights of the day
    • Record the entire test match and then rewatch it on a lonely weekend
    • Catch a session of play if time permits

Laxman gives you headache? And you would rather watch asif bat? :hysterical: This is the funniest sh** i have ever heard in my life. Go and watch Khurram Manzoor's batting. Its delicious. :hysterical: You should be locked in a room and made to watch Asif and Imran Nazir bat for 50 days tab teri akal thikaane ayegi. :hehe:
Thank you for all the spot light you guys are giving me. I don't like to follow the flow and shake my head the way others do. I have my own opinions and choices and I like to stick to them as much as I can.
What opinions? :finger: You find Asif's batting better than Laxman? Yeh salla opinion hai ke insult? :hitler:
Guest BossBhai

-- Removed on request of the user --

:hysterical: you need to find some other sport to follow. VVS can make SRT and RD look fugly when on song.
But transparent has his own opinions. :dontknow:
What opinions? :finger: You find Asif's batting better than Laxman? Yeh salla opinion hai ke insult? :hitler:
Insult it is! I wish I could do worse but unfortunately...
:hysterical: you need to find some other sport to follow. VVS can make SRT and RD look fugly when on song.
Thanks for your advise dude. I would like to watch SRT and RD get bowled on zeros than watch that lax kid make a 1000 runs in one innings.
But transparent has his own opinions. :dontknow:
Sarcastic enough? but I would love to agree with that sentence of yours.
there's a lot of **** coming out of transparent's right now.
This site is like the Indian government. There are no rules and or laws for the government. No constitution applies!
I don't care to be criticized by your second line but for the first, for me Laxman is the worst batter to have stepped on an international ground. I can not stand the guy. Hopefully, I have made this clear for you. I would rather watch someone like Asif, Murali, Lee, Zaheer, Bhajji bat over Laxman. Laxman only manages to give me headaches
I dont believe this. Laxman is a worser batsman than Murali and Asif? Is it that you dislike boundaries and love only sixers?

transparent, you dont have to follow others' opinions, but you watch cricket right, what do you find as Laxmans strengths and weaknesses for you to make this criticism?

What a dumb question? The dude doesn't watch laxman bat, how the heck do you expect him to know his strengtha & weakness?
:hatsoff: I may not agree with you on your assertion about Laxman, but I would respectfully concede that swimming against the tide is better than being a suck-up and the sing same tune everyone else does. Life would be so boring if everyone said the same thing and agreed with each other on everything.
Transparent....please don't watch test matches. It's not your cup of tea...:mad:
Why not? for you Laxman may define test cricket but for me it could be many other players I appreciate. I agree, it's not my cup of tea.
What a dumb question? The dude doesn't watch laxman bat' date=' how the heck do you expect him to know his strengtha & weakness?[/quote'] Thank you
:hatsoff: I may not agree with you on your assertion about Laxman, but I would respectfully concede that swimming against the tide is better than being a suck-up and the sing same tune everyone else does. Life would be so boring if everyone said the same thing and agreed with each other on everything.
:hatsoff:

It would make sense to read as to why someone hates a specific player, especially one who has played one of the best knocks ever in test cricket, I mean not just by an Indian, by anyone ever.

It would make sense to read as to why someone hates a specific player' date=' especially one who has played one of the best knocks ever in test cricket, I mean not just by an Indian, by anyone ever.[/quote'] 281 :hail:. After his partnership with Rahul Dravid, cricket being India and Australia was NEVER the same again :hail:
So who've obviously missed the most influential part of India's victory against the Aussies :giggle:.
He turns off his TV when the entire Aussie side (and quite a lot of their fans too I assume) marvel at his genious
The guy must have caught onto the skim of playing one good innings and becoming the god of many! It's always hard to ignore the majority
Ok well, first of all, it is more than one. And secondly, that wasn't just one GOOD INNINGS, it is easily the greatest ever innings by an Indian in test cricket against an opponent who had won 16 games on the trot and will be forever remembered by cricket fans.

The options provided are not comprehensive. Surely one can think of an option (or two) in between "watch the entire 5 days and 8 hours everyday" and " Catch a session of play if time permits" for a majority of those who love watching Test cricket would fall somewhere in between. I think the first option should have been modified to "try to watch the entire test but for work and other urgent issues/pressures" and another one like "try to watch as much of the five days play as is feasible" or "would love to watch the entire match but there are other pressures" or stuff like that. Of course not many can truthfully say that they watch the entire match for all five days unless they are either too young or too old to have other demands on their time.

Ok well, first of all, it is more than one. And secondly, that wasn't just one GOOD INNINGS, it is easily the greatest ever innings by an Indian in test cricket against an opponent who had won 16 games on the trot and will be forever remembered by cricket fans.
I also think that it was a great innings but certainly not the "BEST". Anyhow, having watched that innings I am still not convinced. There is a line of players who are well beyond Lax in many areas and this is just my opinion. You can not make me like something I hate very passionately yaar:(( Hopefully he will change my point of view in the upcoming years :hatsoff: