lmao go and learn something new. You always say this line to everyone here. My kaamwali can do better than you. :hehe:
You kaamwali also calls you stupid?:yikes: And she does a better job than Aaku?:phehehe:
Guest Hiten.
Mastana' date=' youre stupid![/quote']
You kaamwali also calls you stupid?:yikes: And she does a better job than Aaku?:phehehe:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
lmao go and learn something new. You always say this line to everyone here. My kaamwali can do better than you. :hehe:
Kid, you reported 'youre stupid' as personal attack.. :phehehe: Aagey bolun tou najaney kya kr bethey? :((
kid? haha A girl who says awww, aaah, oouch in threads calling others kid. :hehe: I reported that to make a point to mods. They were giving me warnings too.
Guest Hiten.
:rotfl: :rotfl:
How would you know what she "can" do unless you have experienced it firsthand?
So you have to experience those things yourself to know what others are capable of doing? Wow.
Guest Shivani

DK Aaku :hail: and, :hysterical:

kid? haha A girl who says awww, aaah, oouch in threads calling others kid. :hehe: I reported that to make a point to mods. They were giving me warnings too.
:hysterical: LOL, nice one.
kid? haha A girl who says awww' date=' aaah, oouch in threads calling others kid. :hehe:[/quote'] OMG PERSONAL ATTACK!
desi cartman sang this song for bhabhi jee 15 years ago :aha: :aha: h99-DrCWttM
abey dholki ke ... 15 saal pehle uske liye aise ganay gaye hotay to police le jaati mujhay :ohmy: anyway this is my fav baarish song :aha: 4XuZC8xZEuQ&feature=related PS: You are Gay :finger: