Guest Shivani
@shivo eek movie ka eek song batayo your list :fail: :hehe:
chubbey :poink:
There is no such rule. :hitler: If one movie has multiple awesome songs.. you are allowed to post.
tdigzuuu :icflove:
chubbey :poink:
:haha:
tdigzuuu :icflove:
:icflove: Post more songs if your little heart desires. SJ you also post bhai. At least I will get to hear good songs recommended in this thread. Something I wouldn't be able to find myself as I don't really watch many HIndi moviez.

I tried to make my list off as many different films as poss, so left it at a max of three for Anj Anj and Raavan, a couple of others that have two songs from em, but not many. I thought the ones I picked were the best from those films...though Aas Paas Hai Khuda could have made it And my list is mostly mainstreamy, Ive never heard of films like 'Sharukh Bola...' or 'Mr Singh and Mrs M' Shehzaada I Quite liked that song Barha Dil... I just go by reading reviews on the net and then d/loading the songs that are recommended in those reviews hehe. Youre right an ok but not great year music-wise. Not as good as last year, just compare the two best-of lists Thats the point of this thread too..get some good muzik recommendations :D

for sure! imma go through your list in detail too..should find some good tunes.