Ponting smashes LCD monitor in dressing room after being run out against Zimbabwe

patriot

This world cup is a great opportunity for Ponting to do well and earn some goodwill back home. After the Ashes' date=' he must be under tremendous pressure. I dont think it's the manner of dismissal that pissed him off. May be he is pissed because he lost an opportunity to amass some good runs.[/quote'] And more importantly get some form back!!

LCD tere baap ka hai kya, harami. If it would've been an Asian, Matthew Hayden and his "third world" taunt would've made a comeback. And what is the impotent match referee busy doing? Hatching eggs? Tomfa---try.

The OP has so much hatred in it. Cheer up mate. You do realise Australia actually do a lot to help out other countries. Wow, he broke one tv set, big friggen deal. Oh and I'm not a fan of Hewitt either, but come on as he would say, lighten up, he is passionate about the sport.. So he is not allowed to get excited?

The OP has so much hatred in it. Cheer up mate. You do realise Australia actually do a lot to help out other countries. Wow' date= he broke one tv set, big friggen deal. Oh and I'm not a fan of Hewitt either, but come on as he would say, lighten up, he is passionate about the sport.. So he is not allowed to get excited?
I can't believe that someone is actually trying to defend such an act :wall: :wall: so according to you, being passionate about the game gives you the right to break someone else's property just because you are not playing well and got out???
Well done mate, can tell you are a good reader. If you actually read what I said, you will see that when I said "being passionate about the game" it was with reference to Hewitt.
alright' date=' he broke a monitor and will pay for it,big deal, it happens all the time in every sports, get over it.[/quote'] Truth. Does anyone care when Safin slams his racquet through the side of a courtside refrigerator?