Do you think Australia can win the WC 4th in a row?

Every team have lost now at least 1 game , but australia yet to be beaten , will this be a another australian world cup :fear: what a shame it will be to the sub conti teams :facepalm:

They've only played 3 matches. Everybody else has played 4 or 5. One against NZ which they won very convincingly. One against SL which got rained out. One against ZIM.
Common .. Don;t worry Australia will be kicked out of Q/F:)
Dream on, Australia will win this world cup as well. No teams can match the might of the Aussies.
:isalute:
Dream on' date=' Australia will win this world cup as well. No teams can match the might of the Aussies.[/quote'] tu kiska fan hai bhai, kabhi India-India karta hai, kabhi Aus-Aus karta hai :haha:
tu kiska fan hai bhai' date=' kabhi India-India karta hai, kabhi Aus-Aus karta hai :haha:[/quote'] I am Jibran 2.0 pehle :isalute: 2nd team Aussies :cantstop: :icflove: but nehra made me :(( so stuck between :isalute: and Aussies :((

I reckon they will be knocked out in the Quarters, their attack is quick but I think they will go the distance one day, maybe against Chris Gayle.

Once we get on a roll, we can be very hard to stop. I don't think Pakistan have the batting line up to really struggle us. However, if they could get a decent score, then we could struggle against their spin bowling. I'm a bit less concerned now we have Mike Hussey in the team. I'm pretty sure we will top the group.. However, no doubt about it, this will be a much tougher WC to win then previous WC's for Aus.

I'm pretty sure we will top the group.. However' date=' no doubt about it, this will be a much tougher WC to win then previous WC's for Aus.[/quote'] That Lanka game, where you would have had to chase a decent score against a good spin attack on a turning pitch under lights, would have given a good idea of where you guys stand, because spin is your only weakness but a big one (less with Hussey back, as you say). If you can handle the spinners alright then I agree it will be real tough stopping you. But all depends on how you play spin.
That Lanka game' date=' where you would have had to chase a decent score against a good spin attack on a turning pitch under lights, would have given a good idea of where you guys stand, because spin is your only weakness but a big one (less with Hussey back, as you say). If you can handle the spinners alright then I agree it will be real tough stopping you. But all depends on how you play spin.[/quote'] For sure.