Ahmed Posted March 21, 2011 Posted March 21, 2011 which is true.. but he is still better than most of your bowlers too. chalo yeh bhi sun liya hai.
satyam1729 Posted March 21, 2011 Posted March 21, 2011 Eh why would you talk about Umar Gul's batting when the OP is clearly talking about his bowling? You tried to be sarcastic and I came up with another fact, wich actually is more correct than yours :) Yuvraj has more wickets than Akhter and Razzaq. So he is certainly better than most of your bowlers.
Ahmed Posted March 21, 2011 Posted March 21, 2011 Yuvraj has more wickets than Akhter and Razzaq. So he is certainly better than most of your bowlers. Come up with something sensible please. This is really stupid.
satyam1729 Posted March 21, 2011 Posted March 21, 2011 Come up with something sensible please. This is really stupid. :hysterical::hysterical:
ganeshran Posted March 21, 2011 Posted March 21, 2011 Yuvraj has more wickets than Akhter and Razzaq. So he is certainly better than most of your bowlers. He doesnt. Akhtar and Razzak have far more wickets.
satyam1729 Posted March 21, 2011 Posted March 21, 2011 He doesnt. Akhtar and Razzak have far more wickets. In this WC.
ganeshran Posted March 21, 2011 Posted March 21, 2011 In this WC. ya in this world cup he has performed better.
Ahmed Posted March 21, 2011 Posted March 21, 2011 He doesnt. Akhtar and Razzak have far more wickets. I think he was talking about this WC only. But it's still stupid. Would you have said Trott is a better batsman than Sachin as he has more runs than him in this WC so far?
future star Posted March 21, 2011 Posted March 21, 2011 I think he was talking about this WC only. But it's still stupid. Would you have said Trott is a better batsman than Sachin as he has more runs than him in this WC so far? :two_thumbs_up:
satyam1729 Posted March 21, 2011 Posted March 21, 2011 I think he was talking about this WC only. But it's still stupid. Would you have said Trott is a better batsman than Sachin as he has more runs than him in this WC so far? Strike rate.
ganeshran Posted March 21, 2011 Posted March 21, 2011 I think he was talking about this WC only. But it's still stupid. Would you have said Trott is a better batsman than Sachin as he has more runs than him in this WC so far? If in the same number of matches and equal matches against minnows, Trott scored more runs than Sachin at a better strike rate, then yes he has performed better than Sachin in the world cup.
dangerman85 Posted March 21, 2011 Posted March 21, 2011 chinta mat karo. woh jaldi hi gul ho jayega:yay:
chicu1981 Posted March 22, 2011 Posted March 22, 2011 The reason he is so fast and fit is because he eats one "taza bakra" every day.