Sir john Posted March 21, 2011 Posted March 21, 2011 New movie of legend govinda is coming guys who are 30+ and unmarried plz watch this one. am going to watch first show.
Sir john Posted March 21, 2011 Author Posted March 21, 2011 I hope this movie of chichi bhaiya a hit.
Desi Cartman Posted March 21, 2011 Posted March 21, 2011 I guess it's going to be copy of 40 year old virgin
Sir john Posted March 21, 2011 Author Posted March 21, 2011 @Desi paaji yes paaji you are right,i am very excited to watch this movie. chichi rocks.
Sir john Posted March 21, 2011 Author Posted March 21, 2011 @Pk :fail: after 50 looks :headshake: after 40 :good:
Sir john Posted March 21, 2011 Author Posted March 21, 2011 Chotey :poink: nowdays chichi looks out of form like kambli :wall:
Dark Warrior Posted March 21, 2011 Posted March 21, 2011 after 40 :good: sir john ji, aap kab yeh movie dekhenGAY? :cantstop::cantstop:
DomainK Posted April 14, 2011 Posted April 14, 2011 Chi chi used to be good once upon a time. I am not sure he can deliver the same magic anymore.
hari504504 Posted April 14, 2011 Posted April 14, 2011 what Legend ?!... legendary looser is what he is. Hate his guts.. (overacting baboon)
Sir john Posted April 14, 2011 Author Posted April 14, 2011 Naughty @ 40 courts trouble again Jagmohan Mundhra’s take on Steven Carrell’s 40 Year Old Virgin went into production three years ago. The film hasn’t seen the light of day yet, but breezed in and out of court several times over. The Govinda- Naughty @ 40 was expected to release at the end of February this year, which didn’t happen. Anuj Sharma, a co-producer, is working towards an April release In 2007, Sandiip Kapur, another co-producer on the film, signed a 20-point agreement with Sharma. Of the many clauses was a joint account between them to carry out all the financial transactions regarding the film. “I paid him about a crore when we signed the agreement. At that time, he kept saying he would open the joint account soon, but he never did,” says Kapur, who dragged his co-producer to court for the first time in August-September 2009. “He made all the transactions with Govinda and Jagmohan independently. When I went to London for a schedule, I didn’t even see my name on the clapboard. He has not stuck to many of the points on the agreement.” In February 2010, the film received a stay order. Around the same time, Sharma appealed to the court for a period of six months to complete the film, and gather money to pay Kapur back. “The court gave him nine months but he did nothing,” says Kapur, who claims that he had supervised about 60 per cent of the film shoot till then. Of the many allegations made against Sharma, a recent one claimed that he had sold the film to a Mumbai-based film company called Ghajini Media Corporation. But, Sharma has a different story to tell. “Ghajini Media has been associated with the film for a long time now. I have not sold any rights to anyone,” says Sharma. “The cheques given to me by Sandiip have bounced several times. As for the joint account, why did Sandiip continue to give me money if he had such an issue? I’ve been in too much trouble. Now, I’m completing the required court formalities and working towards an April release.”
Aaku Posted April 15, 2011 Posted April 15, 2011 Only SRK and AKKI p naughty @ 40 suit karta hai.. not this fat midget :mad:
Dark Warrior Posted April 15, 2011 Posted April 15, 2011 Only SRK and AKKI p naughty @ 40 suit karta hai.. not this fat midget :mad: You're just jealous that govinda is slimmer than you :giggle: