congrats pal B->. But something is wrong in cricinfo...I just checked & I was 1200 somethign points...but the list u posted above I am 1300 something points. Maybe its time to me to go & have my eyes checked out. :dance:
i just post recent update:two_thumbs_up: you are third :dance:
gg bhai i could have been far ahead 1st i picked Hodge bbut 5 overseas ke liye nikalna pada warna 1800 tak to pahoch hi jata yaar :wall: :wall: :wall: :wall:
jibran you are in top 1500 of criciinfo ranking :good:
Saala aaj mere team main 2 players ko negative marks mile....Laxman & Ashwin...-10 each. :hysterical::hysterical:
Sirf 2 mere 3 he Aniruddha,Laxman & Ashwin :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical:

DECCN DB Ravi Teja BLORE V Kohli BLORE MA Agarwal DECCN (o) DT Christian BLORE (o) TM Dilshan BLORE (o) AB de Villiers BLORE Z Khan DECCN PP Ojha DECCN (o) DW Steyn DECCN A Mishra

i wasnt going to do any transfers, but i could let this run its course as it did either. so i did a complete overhaul. i sucked because, most of the players didnt play, or were to low in the batting order to bring their stats. anyway i hope it works better now.

first time tranfers. :nice: