Sir john Posted April 26, 2011 Posted April 26, 2011 now big show fan :proud: :yay: start of new era in my WWE love
glogirl Posted April 26, 2011 Author Posted April 26, 2011 this is ridiculous big show in raw kane in smackdown. TAG TEAM MAN...............VINCE U GOTTA BE KIDDING.
Sir john Posted April 26, 2011 Posted April 26, 2011 this is ridiculous big show in raw kane in smackdown. TAG TEAM MAN...............VINCE U GOTTA BE KIDDING. he is owner,he can do anything.:((
Sachin=GOD Posted April 26, 2011 Posted April 26, 2011 iss thread mein sirf teen log post karte hain - Glogirl, SJ and Gambhirfan :giggle:
Sir john Posted April 26, 2011 Posted April 26, 2011 iss thread mein sirf teen log post karte hain - Glogirl' date=' SJ and Gambhirfan :giggle:[/quote'] :WTF: we all are wrestling fan :orderorder:
glogirl Posted April 26, 2011 Author Posted April 26, 2011 Sachin=god................. This Thread Is For Hardcore Wrestling Fans......................
Switchblade Posted April 26, 2011 Posted April 26, 2011 GF BOTH CHAMPIONS IN RAW? THIS IS SO BAD AND STUPID.................. screw u vince jack@#5e Spoiler was Cena,Orton to SD and Beth,Rey and Taker to Raw i was so happy 2 see Cena on SD but well WWE had to remind that Raw is #1
Switchblade Posted April 26, 2011 Posted April 26, 2011 There is reportedly a strong consideration toward giving Christian the World Title at Extreme Rules, but nothing is official yet.Alberto Del Rio was moved to the Raw roster on WWE.com today. That move has been expected
Switchblade Posted April 26, 2011 Posted April 26, 2011 I have a strong feeling that Miz is coming to SD.Alberto was SD major heel and by moving him u dont have a foil for RKO who is taking Edge,s place as a top Face
glogirl Posted April 26, 2011 Author Posted April 26, 2011 Henry as a heel on SD :fail: :giggle::giggle: vice kya try kar raha hai.
Switchblade Posted April 26, 2011 Posted April 26, 2011 Ortons Draft [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Df8xUrVKf4Y]YouTube - WWE RAW - 25/4/11 Part 5/10 (HQ)[/ame]
glogirl Posted April 26, 2011 Author Posted April 26, 2011 no let miz be in raw..... christian is gonna win ER. may be turn heel latter and feud with edge. there is also wade barret. they might push him too
glogirl Posted April 26, 2011 Author Posted April 26, 2011 any information about the undertaker? when will he return back.........
Switchblade Posted April 26, 2011 Posted April 26, 2011 Randy on twitter-Well it's bittersweet for me to be drafted to Smackdown. Ill miss monday nights, that's for sure, but I think I could use the new setting.
Switchblade Posted April 26, 2011 Posted April 26, 2011 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n_84QGWrNLc]YouTube - WWE RAW - 25/4/11 Part 8/10 (HQ)[/ame]
Switchblade Posted April 26, 2011 Posted April 26, 2011 any information about the undertaker? when will he return back......... He,s injured though there have been talks that theres going 2 be a rematch b/w him and HHH