Cricket Tragic Posted April 14, 2011 Posted April 14, 2011 Please remind me when Bill Gates retired. 27th June 2008 In any case, how is that relevant? He worked because he wanted to and not because he needed the money. Stop trolling. :facepalm:
Schickelgruber Posted April 14, 2011 Posted April 14, 2011 27th June 2008 In any case, how is that relevant? He worked because he wanted to and not because he needed the money. Stop trolling. :facepalm: Maybe you should read my post and then reply. I already said he is a poster child and he has no problems because his future is secure. Facepalm to you Sir. EDIT: Just because you are rich and famous does not mean you stop working towards earning an income especially if you are young! Sachin might be old for cricket but he is by no means an old man sitting in a wheel chair. OF COURSE! He needs income! Otherwise what else is he going to do? Sit and read ICF forums the whole day? get real dude, I am not trolling, just being practical. Which is why I mentioned Bill Gates. He was stinking rich at an early age but he kept on working because he was not going to sit around and do nothing. Income is something you get used to as a habit of life once you start earning. Once you are too fragile to work then you rely on pension and riches.
Schickelgruber Posted April 14, 2011 Posted April 14, 2011 Bigger question is what will we all do ? Youtube highlights at best sadly.
vijay810 Posted April 15, 2011 Posted April 15, 2011 :nervous: Bigger question is what will we all do ? I am same age as Sachin and was in my XII std at Ruia college when he was selected for India team. We had seen him play before that at Ranji as well as some other matches before he went to Pakistan for debut. Such yaar hum kya karenge....Cricket will never be the same. Sachin made billions of rupess...I migrated to Toronto made a little bit myself. But one thnig always remained common and that was watching Sachin bat wherever in the world I was and wherever in the world he batted. Woh retire hojayenga toh mai bhee cricket dekhne se retirement le loonga...will watch only select India matches then.